أخبار
VR

الأسئلة الشائعة حول أشكال الشمع: كل ما تريد معرفته موجود هنا | DXDF، شكل شمع المشرق الكبير

شهر فبراير 17, 2023

DXDF، شكل شمع جراند أورينت ذات جودة مضمونة. تم تصميمه وهندسته وتصنيعه وتركيبه بواسطة فريق من ذوي الخبرة من المتخصصين في الظل.



التعليمات

1.س 4: ما نوع الشحن الذي تستخدمه؟

A4: ضع في اعتبارك أن الحجم ضخم، والشحن البحري سيكون أفضل، لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على طلب، فمن الأفضل أن ترسل لنا معلومات طلبك مبكرًا. بالتأكيد، الشحن الجوي أو السريع قيد التشغيل.


2.س2: متى يمكنني الحصول على السعر؟

A2: عادة ما نقتبس في غضون 12 ساعة بعد أن نحصل على استفسارك. إذا كنت مستعجلًا جدًا للحصول على السعر، فيرجى الاتصال بنا.


3.س 1: هل تصنعون يا رفاق تماثيل من الصور؟

ج1: الإجابة هي نعم، نحن نحاول الحصول على المزيد من تراخيص المشاهير، ولكن معظم تماثيل المشاهير لا تزال بحاجة إلى صنعها من الصور حتى الآن، وبالنسبة لكبار السن لا يمكننا صنع تماثيلهم إلا من الصور.


مزايا

1. نحن نمضي قدمًا ونعزز الطاقة الإيجابية للثقافة والمجتمع العالميين من خلال حامل فن الأشكال الشمعية.

2. لدينا 7 متاحف شمع ذات علامة تجارية في البر الرئيسي للصين، العلامة التجارية للمتحف هي WeiMuKaiLa (الجسر: WMKL)، يمكننا توفير حل متكامل لمشروع متحف الشمع؛

3. نحن المصنع الوحيد لأشكال الشمع القادر على الحصول على ترخيص المشاهير في الصين، وقد أعطى أكثر من 100 من المشاهير الإذن مجانًا، يمكنك الوثوق في قدرتنا على التماثيل المخصصة، سنكون شريك التعاون على المدى الطويل؛

4. لا يمكن لأحد أن يتطابق معنا فيما يتعلق بالجودة في الصين، فتماثيلنا تمنحك ميزة على منافسيك.


حول DXDF، شكل شمع جراند أورينت

تعد شركة Zhongshan Grand Orient Wax Art Co., Ltd. واحدة من أولى المنظمات التي تصنع إبداعات الشمع في الصين. نحن متخصصون في دراسة وإنشاء أعمال الشمع منذ ما يقرب من 20 عامًا. (Grand Orient تابعة لشركة Elephant Sculpture Art، التي تأسست في عام 2000، وقد لعبت شركة المجموعة دورًا رائدًا في إنشاء أشكال الشمع، والتصميم والديكور والبناء للشمع متحف وداخلي& حديقة ترفيهية خارجية.). فريقنا يتكون من R&فريق D وفريق النحات وفريق ثلاثي الأبعاد وفريق الإنتاج وفريق ما بعد البيع. إجمالي 20 فنانًا مسؤولون عن ظهور التماثيل.الآن لدينا متحف الشمع الوطني الخاص بنا "Wei Mu Kai La". تحظى أعمال الشمع باستقبال واسع النطاق من قبل المجتمع وتحظى بتقدير كبير من قبل النخب الاجتماعية والمشاهير والنجوم. نحن مرخصون من قبل أكثر من 100 من المشاهير من الصين والخارج. كما ينمو متحف الشمع الخاص بنا "Wei Mu Kai La" بسرعة في المدن الثقافية والسياحية الهامة في الداخل والخارج، بما في ذلك ماليزيا وقوانغتشو وتشانغشا وشيامن وداليان وليجيانغ والتبت وما إلى ذلك. وُلد متحف الشمع ذو العلامة التجارية الصينية.



هل سبق لك أن توقفت في مساراتك لتقدير أتمثال من الشمع؟ هل تجد نفسك تتساءل عن كيفية صنعها أو كم من الوقت يستغرق إنشاء واحدة؟ في هذه الحالة، هذا المقال هو لك! سنجيب على جميع أسئلتك حول الأشكال الشمعية ونزودك بنظرة متعمقة على العملية الرائعة التي تقف خلفها. لذا، استعد لتعلم كل ما يمكن معرفته عن الأشكال الشمعية!

 

Fأسئلة وأجوبة حول أرقام الشمع DXDF

   1. دبليوالقبعة هي معنى تمثال الشمع / الشكل / النحت؟

الشكل الشمعي هو تمثال لشخص أو شخصية. يمكن أن يعود تاريخ أول تمثال شمعي إلى العصور الوسطى. هناك ثلاث مراحل رئيسية لمادة الشكل الشمعي: تقليديًا، تُصنع أشكال الشمع من الشمع الطبيعي، وهو ضعيف للغاية؛ ومن ثم يتم استبداله تدريجيًا بمادة أكثر لزجة ومرونة ولزوجة تسمى الشمع الجريزوفولفين، والذي يصبح الشمع الأكثر شيوعًا الذي يستخدمه فنانو الشمع والنحاتون. في الوقت الحاضر، تعتمد تماثيل الشمع نوعًا جديدًا من المواد - هلام السيليكون لصنع أشكال الشمع لأنها أقل عرضة للتشوه والذوبان. يمكن أن يلتصق الطلاء بالسيليكون بشكل أفضل من الشمع. كما أن جل السيليكون ناعم، مما يمنح الشكل ملمسًا نابضًا بالحياة. ومع ذلك، عادة لا يمكن لمس التماثيل المصنوعة من الشمع لأن درجة حرارة جسم الزائرين ستذيب الشمع.


 


    2. حكيف تم إنشاء أول شخصية شمعية؟

يعود تاريخ صناعة التماثيل الشمعية إلى مصر القديمة، عندما صنع المصريون تماثيل شمعية لآلهتهم ووضعوها في المقابر. الطريقة الشائعة لعمل تمثال شمعي هي من خلال الخطوات التالية:

ل مقياس الحجم. قبل إنتاج تمثال الشمع، سيقوم فنانو تمثال الشمع بقياس كل ركن من أركان الشخص تقريبًا. إذا لم يكن الشخص الحقيقي متاحًا لحضور القياس، فسيبحث فنانو تمثال الشمع عن معلومات حول الشخص أو الشخصية

ل صنع تمثال من الطين للرأس. تختبر هذه الخطوة مهارات وتقنيات فناني تمثال الشمع في النحت.

ل اصنع قالبًا للرأس باستخدام الجبس ثم اسكب الشمع المذاب في القالب لتحصل على رأس مجسم شمعي. قم بإزالة الشمع المتبقي وقم بتبريد قطعة العمل.

ل قم بتثبيت العيون والأسنان في رأس الشمع.

ل لون الطلاء وشعر النبات.

ل تجميع جميع الأجزاء، بما في ذلك الرأس والجسم واليدين.

ل ارتدي الملابس والزينة


3. هل تماثيل الشمع مجوفة؟

نعم. تماثيل الشمع مجوفة، والتي جتوفير التكلفة وتقليل الوزن. يتم تصنيع كل جزء من الشكل الشمعي بالقالب ثم يتم تجميعه معًا.


 4. هل تستطيع لمس تماثيل الشمع؟

عادة، لا يمكنك لمس تمثال من الشمع إلا في الحالة التي تظهر فيها العلاماتمتحف تمثال الشمع أقول لك أن تفعل ذلك. ترحب متاحف الشمع مثل WeiMuKaiLa في DXDF بالزائرين للمس والعناق والتقاط صور سيلفي مع أشكال الشمع المصنوعة من السيليكون المتين والمطلية بطبقات عديدة من الأصباغ. لكن تذكر دائمًا أنه من فضلك كن لطيفًا مع أشكال الشمع عند لمسها.


 


5. ما نوع الشعر المستخدم في أشكال الشمع؟

تستخدم أفضل أشكال الشمع شعرًا بشريًا حقيقيًا. بالمقارنة مع الشعر الاصطناعي، يتمتع الشعر البشري الحقيقي بميزات لا يمكن استبدالها وهي اللمعان الطبيعي والملمس الخشن. يقوم فنانو الأشكال الشمعية في DXDF بإدخال كل خصلة من الشعر (بما في ذلك الحواجب والرموش) ثم يصففونها حسب تصفيفة الشعر المميزة للشخصية.

 

دبليوموسيقى الراب يصل

تظهر الأشكال الشمعية بشكل سحري أهمية كبيرة في المعارض بتاريخها العميق. لقد مرت DXDF، باعتبارها واحدة من أفضل حرفيي أشكال الشمع، بالتراث وتجلب مشروع المتحف الخاص بك إلى مورد شمع ذو خبرة وماهرة وموثوقة. انقر هنا واقرأ المزيد عن حلول تصميم أشكال الشمع/متحف الشمع!


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
हिन्दी
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Nederlands
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Wax Figure FAQs: Everything You Want to Know Is Here | DXDF, Grand Orient Wax Figure

February 17, 2023

DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure  is of guaranteed quality. It is designed, engineered, manufactured, and installed by an experienced team of shade professionals.



FAQ

1.Q4:What kind of shipping you use?

A4:Consider the volume is huge, sea shipment will be better, so if you want to have an order, you had better send us your order information early.  Sure,the air shipment or express is operational.


2.Q2:When can I get the price?

A2:We usually quote within 12 hours after we get your inquiry. If you are very urgent to get the price, please call us.


3.Q1:Do you guys make statues from pictures?

A1:The answer is yes,we are trying to get more celebrities authorization,but most of celebrities statues still need to be made from pictures yet, and for old people we can only make their statues from pictures.


Advantages

1.We are carrying forward and promoting the positive energy of world culture and society through the carrier of wax figure art.

2.We have 7 brand wax museums in China mainland, museum brand is WeiMuKaiLa(abridge:WMKL),we can provide one stop solution for wax museum project;

3.We are the only wax figure factory able to get celebrities authorization in China,more than 100 celebrities has gave the permission for free, you can trust our ability on custom statues , we will be the long term cooperation partner;

4.No one can match with us so far as quality is concerned in China,our statues gives you an edge over your competitors.


About DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure

Zhongshan Grand Orient Wax Art Co., Ltd. is one of the earliest organizations making waxwork creations in China. We have been specializing in waxwork study and creation for nearly 20 years.(Grand Orient subordinated to Elephant Sculpture Art, which was established in 2000,the group company has played the leading role in wax figures creation, and design,decoration/construction for wax museum and indoor & outdoor theme park.). Our team consisting of the R&D team, sculptor team,3D team, production team, and after sales team. A total of 20 artists are responsible for the appearance of the statues. Now we have our own national brand wax museum “Wei Mu Kai La”. The waxworks are widely received by the community and highly recognized by social elites, celebrities and stars. We are authorized by more than 100 celebrities from China and abroad. And our wax museum “Wei Mu Kai La” also growing fast in important culture and tourism cities at home and abroad, including Malaysia, Guangzhou, Changsha, Xiamen, Dalian, Lijiang and Tibet etc. The Chinese brand wax museum is born.



Have you ever stopped in your tracks to appreciate a wax figure? Do you find yourself wondering how they're made or how long it takes to create one? If so, then this article is for you! We'll answer all your questions about wax figures and provide you with an in-depth look at the fascinating process behind them. So, get ready to learn all there is to know about wax figures!

 

FAQs about DXDF Wax Figures

    1. What is the meaning of wax statue/figure/sculpture?

A wax figure is an effigy of a person or a character. The history of the first wax figure can trace back to the middle age. There are three major stages of the wax figure’s material: Traditionally, wax figures are made of natural wax, which is too vulnerable; and then it is gradually replaced by a more sticky, elastic, and viscous material named microcrystalline wax, which becomes the most common wax used by wax artists and sculptors. Nowadays, wax statues adopt a new type of material – silicone gel to make wax figures because they are less likely to deform and melt. The paint can adhere to silicone better than wax. Also, the silicone gel is soft, giving the figure lifelike touch feels. However, statues made of wax usually cannot be touched since the body temperature of the visitors will melt the wax.


 


      2. How was the first wax figure created?

The history of making wax figures can trace back to ancient Egypt when the Egyptians made wax figures of their gods and put them in tombs. The common way to make a wax figure is by the following steps:

Measure the size. Before the production of the wax figure, the wax statue artists will measure almost every corner of the person. If the real person is not available to attend the measurement, the wax statue artists will look up information about the person or character

Make a clay sculpture of the head. This step tests the wax statue artists’ sculpting skills and techniques.

Make a mold of the head with plaster and pour the melted wax into the mold to get the head of a wax figure. Remove the rest wax and cool the workpiece down.

Install eyes and teeth into the wax head.

Paint color and plant hair.

Assemble all the parts, including the head, body, and hands.

Put on the clothes and decorations


3. Are Wax Statues hollow?

Yes. Wax statues are hollow, which can save cost and reduce weight. Each part of a wax figure is made by mold and then assembled together.


 4. Can you touch wax statues?

Usually, you cannot touch a wax statue except for the situation where the signs in the wax statue museum tell you to do it. Wax museums like DXDF’s WeiMuKaiLa welcome visitors to touch, hug and take selfies with the wax figures which are made with durable silicone and painted with many layers of pigments. But always remember that please be gentle with the wax figures when touching them.


 


5. What kind of hair is used for the wax figures?

The best quality wax figures use real human hair. Compared to synthetic hair, real human hair has the irreplaceable features of natural luster and bristly feel. DXDF’s wax figure artists insert each strand of the hair (including eyebrows and eyelashes) and then style it to the figure’s iconic hairstyle.

 

Wrapping Up

The wax figures magically show great significance in exhibitions with their profound history. DXDF, as one of the best wax figure crafters, has passed on the heritage and brings your museum project an experienced, skillful, and reliable wax supplier. Click here and read more about our wax figure/wax museum design solutions!


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
हिन्दी
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Nederlands
Current language:English