رجل اعمال

تعرف على بعض رجال الأعمال الأكثر نفوذاً من جميع أنحاء العالم. أنت'سنلتقي بمارك زوكربيرج وبيل جيتس وغيرهما ثم قل مرحباً للمبتكرين التقنيين الذين يشكلون العالم كما نعرفه!

منحوتة يدوية الصنع تشبه إلى حد كبير الحجم البشري للمستثمر وارن بافيت للديكور | مجسم شمع جراند اورينت
بالمقارنة مع المنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، فهي تتمتع بمزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. تلخص شركة Grand Orient Wax Art عيوب المنتجات السابقة وتعمل باستمرار على تحسينها.يمكن تخصيص مواصفات منحوتة الشمع المنحوتة يدويًا مثل حجم الإنسان للمستثمر وارين بافيت من أجل Decroation وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.
مجموعة متحف المشاهير بالحجم الطبيعي يشبه الشمع لبيل جيتس
شخصيات الشمع بيل جيتس | محلول متحف بيل جيتس للشمع | DXDFيعد بيل جيتس أحد أفضل فاعلي الخير في العالم ، فهو كريم وعطاء بقدر ما هو ثري وناجح. النجاح لم يجعل جيتس أنانيًا ومتغطرسًا ، بل حكيمًا.إنه نفس الشيء بالنسبة لنا. فقط من خلال التعلم المستمر يمكننا إنتاج مثل هذا الشكل الشمعي النابض بالحياة.1. سيليكون البلاتين:عديم اللون والرائحة والزيوت ، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية.2. التشابه الفائق:لشكل الوجه والجسم بنسبة تصل إلى 99.5٪ ، لهذا نطلق على شكل شمع نابض بالحياة.3. أصباغ مخصصة:دع الماكياج ينبض بالحياة ويدوم طويلاً.4. شعر بشري حقيقي:يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.في المستقبل القادم ، سوف نقدم تدريجياً المزيد من نجوم الأعمال ، إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فيرجى الاستمرار في الاهتمام بأخبارنا ، أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.كم هو رائع شخصية بيل جيتس ، لدينا أيضًا شخصية بيل جيتس من الشمع نابض بالحياة. مرحبًا بكم في فهم التفاصيل ، يوفر DXDF بناء متحف الشمع وإنتاج الشمع.
عالية محاكاة المشاهير مارك زوكربيرج على نطاق واسع الشكل الشمع النحت
تمثال شمع بالحجم الطبيعي مخصص | شخصيات الشمع مارك زوكربيرج | DXDFأنشأ مارك زوكربيرج موقعًا إلكترونيًا بمليارات الدولارات من غرفة النوم الخاصة به في جامعة هارفارد وأصبح واحدًا من أصغر المليارديرات في التاريخ. إذا لم يكن هذا مؤشرًا بدرجة كافية على نجاح صناعة التكنولوجيا الحقيقي ، فمن المؤكد أن الخالد في تمثال الشمع هو كذلك.ربما ستخلط بين سبب كون الشكل الشمعي نابضًا بالحياة ، وأود أن أعلمني ببعض الحقائق عنا.1. سيليكون البلاتين:عديم اللون والرائحة والزيوت ، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية.2. التشابه الفائق:لشكل الوجه والجسم بنسبة تصل إلى 99.5٪ ، لهذا نطلق على شكل شمع نابض بالحياة.3. أصباغ مخصصة:دع الماكياج ينبض بالحياة ويدوم طويلاً.4. شعر بشري حقيقي: يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.في المستقبل القادم ، سوف نقدم تدريجياً المزيد من نجوم الأعمال ، إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فيرجى الاستمرار في الاهتمام بأخبارنا ، أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.ربما سوف تخلط بين سبب كون الشكل الشمعي نابض بالحياة. بليست تحقق من صفحة شخصية شمع مارك زوكربيرج. أود إخباري ببعض الحقائق عنا.

إرسال استفسارك

Business Man

Meet some of the most influential business people from around the world. You'll meet Mark Zuckerberg, Bill Gates, and more and then say hello to the tech innovators who reshaped the world as we know it!


Click to learn Character Stories. Have any quastion or want to customize wax statue? Feel free to contact DXDF.


Highly Like Human Size Handmade Carved Sculpture of Investor Warren Buffett for Decroation | Grand Orient Wax Figure
Compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market. Grand Orient Wax Art Company summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Highly Like Human Size Handmade Carved Wax Sculpture of Investor Warren Buffett for Decroation can be customized according to your needs.
Museum Collection Celebrities Life Size Wax Lookalike for Bill Gates
Bill Gates Wax Figures | Bill Gates Wax Museum Solution | DXDFOne of the world's top philanthropists, Bill Gates is as generous and giving as he is wealthy and successful. Success didn't make Gates selfish and arrogant, but wise.It’s the same for us. Only through continuous learning can we produce such a lifelike wax figure.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more business stars, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.How great Bill Gates figures, we also have lifelike Bill Gates wax figure. Welcome to understand the details, DXDF provides wax museum construction and wax production.
High Simulation Celebrity Mark Zuckerberg Full-scale Wax Figure Sculpture
Custom Life Size Wax Statue | Mark Zuckerberg Wax Figures | DXDFMark Zuckerberg created a multibillion-dollar website from his Harvard dorm room and became one of the youngest billionaires in history. If that's not indicative enough of true tech-industry success, becoming immortalized in wax statue sure is.Maybe you will confuse why the wax figure so lifelike it was, I would like to let me know some fact of us.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more business stars, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.Maybe you will confuse why the wax figure so lifelike it was. Pleast check the page of Mark Zuckerberg wax figure. I would like to let me know some fact of us.

Send your inquiry