تمثال خاص الراقية

أجود صانع تمثال الشمع / الراقية شخصية الشمع مخصص مخصص للشخص المشترك
تريد أن تجعل شخصية الشمع حجم الحياة لعائلتك عن كثب؟ قم بإعداد الصور أو الفيديو أو الأفكار لتماثيل الشمع التي تريدها، وإرسالها إلينا قبل بدء النحاتين العمل، وسوف نجعلك تشبه الشمع الأكثر رضا.ستكون المواد من التمثال سيليكون والألياف الزجاجية، وليس الشمع على الإطلاق، لأن السيليكون يجعل النحت أكثر واقعية وطويلة دائم، هلام السيليكا البلاتين عديم اللون، لا طعم له، آمنة وصحية.1. البلاتين سيليكون:عديم اللون، عديم الرائحة وخالية من النفط، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية.2. تشابه سوبر:لكل من الوجه والجسم شكل يصل إلى 99.5٪، وهذا هو السبب في أننا نسمي رقم الشمع مدى الحياة.3. أصباغ مخصصة:دع الماكياج حية وطويلة الأمد.4. الشعر البشري الحقيقي:يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.في المستقبل التالي، سنقدم تدريجيا المزيد من شخصية الشمع واقعية عالية، إذا كنت مهتما، فالرجاء الاستمرار في الانتباه إلى أخبارنا أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.
تخصيص التمثال الشخصية الحياة حجم سيليكون شمع الشمع متحف تعزيز الثقافة
تريد أن تجعل شخصية الشمع حجم الحياة لعائلتك عن كثب؟ قم بإعداد الصور أو الفيديو أو الأفكار لتماثيل الشمع التي تريدها، وإرسالها إلينا قبل بدء النحاتين العمل، وسوف نجعلك تشبه الشمع الأكثر رضا.ستكون المواد من التمثال سيليكون، وليس الشمع، لأن السيليكون جعل النحت أكثر واقعية وطويلة دائمة، جل السيليكا البلاتين عديم اللون، لا طعم له، آمنة وصحية.1. البلاتين سيليكون:عديم اللون، عديم الرائحة وخالية من النفط، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية.2. تشابه سوبر: لكل من الوجه والجسم شكل يصل إلى 99.5٪، وهذا هو السبب في أننا نسمي رقم الشمع مدى الحياة.3. أصباغ مخصصة: دع الماكياج حية وطويلة الأمد.4. الشعر البشري الحقيقي:يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.في المستقبل التالي، سنقدم تدريجيا المزيد من شخصية الشمع واقعية عالية، إذا كنت مهتما، فالرجاء الاستمرار في الانتباه إلى أخبارنا أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.
مخصص شخصية الرقص الحمض النووي الشمع الشكل سوبر حية الشمع الكامل صانع الشمع
Visual DNA-1: الأسرة في القانونواحدة من تحفة من قبل فريق من تشونغشان جراند أورينت الشمع للفن المحدودة، يتم رسم أعمال الفن "الأسرة في القانون" من عائلة مؤسس تشو شويرونج، جد مدروس وجد جد.تريد أن تجعل شخصية الشمع حجم الحياة لعائلتك عن كثب؟ قم بإعداد الصور أو الفيديو أو الأفكار لتماثيل الشمع التي تريدها، وإرسالها إلينا قبل بدء النحاتين العمل، وسوف نجعلك تشبه الشمع الأكثر رضا.1. البلاتين سيليكون: عديم اللون، عديم الرائحة وخالية من النفط، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية.2. تشابه سوبر: لكل من الوجه والجسم شكل يصل إلى 99.5٪، وهذا هو السبب في أننا نسمي رقم الشمع مدى الحياة. 3. أصباغ مخصصة: دع الماكياج حية وطويلة الأمد.4. الشعر البشري الحقيقي: يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.في المستقبل التالي، سنقدم تدريجيا المزيد من شخصية الشمع واقعية عالية، إذا كنت مهتما، فالرجاء الاستمرار في الانتباه إلى أخبارنا أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.
مصنع تمثال الشمع مخصصة نماذج الشمع حجم الحياة للمجموعة الشخصية والثقافة التراث
تريد أن تجعل تمثال الشمع حجم الحياة لعائلتك عن كثب؟ قم بإعداد الصور أو الفيديو أو الأفكار لأرقام الشمع التي تريدها، أرسلها إلينا قبل بدء النحاتين في الإبداع، وسوف نجعلك شخصيات الشمع الأكثر رضا.سيد اسمه مينغ زيه، أنشأنا هذا الرقم الشمع يعتمد على صوره عالية الدقة في عام 2018، وقت الإنتاج 4 أشهر.1. البلاتين سيليكون: عديم اللون، عديم الرائحة وخالية من النفط، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية.2. تشابه سوبر:لكل من الوجه والجسم شكل يصل إلى 99.5٪، وهذا هو السبب في أننا نسمي رقم الشمع مدى الحياة.3. أصباغ مخصصة:دع الماكياج حية وطويلة الأمد.4. الشعر البشري الحقيقي:يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.في المستقبل التالي، سنقدم تدريجيا المزيد من شخصية الشمع واقعية عالية، إذا كنت مهتما، فالرجاء الاستمرار في الانتباه إلى أخبارنا أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.
تم تخصيص تمثيل شمع كبير واسع النطاق بشكل واقعي لتراث الثقافة العالمية في التبت
تريد أن تجعل شخصية الشمع حجم الحياة لعائلتك عن كثب؟ قم بإعداد الصور أو الفيديو أو الأفكار لتماثيل الشمع التي تريدها، وإرسالها إلينا قبل بدء النحاتين العمل، وسوف نجعلك تشبه الشمع الأكثر رضا.ستكون المواد من التمثال سيليكون والألياف الزجاجية، وليس الشمع على الإطلاق، لأن السيليكون يجعل النحت أكثر واقعية وطويلة دائم، هلام السيليكا البلاتين عديم اللون، لا طعم له، آمنة وصحية.1. البلاتين سيليكون:عديم اللون، عديم الرائحة وخالية من النفط، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية.2. تشابه سوبر:لكل من الوجه والجسم شكل يصل إلى 99.5٪، وهذا هو السبب في أننا نسمي رقم الشمع مدى الحياة.3. أصباغ مخصصة:دع الماكياج حية وطويلة الأمد.4. الشعر البشري الحقيقي: يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.في المستقبل التالي، سنقدم تدريجيا المزيد من شخصية الشمع واقعية عالية، إذا كنت مهتما، فالرجاء الاستمرار في الانتباه إلى أخبارنا أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.

High-end Private Statue

Finest Wax Statue Maker/High End Private Custom Wax Figure for Common People
Want to make a life-size wax figure for your closely family? Prepare the pictures, videos or ideas for the wax statues you want, send it to us before sculptors start work, we will make you a most satisfied wax likeness.Material of the statue will be silicone and fiberglass, not wax at all, because silicone make the sculpture more realistic and long durable, platinum silica gel is colorless, tasteless, safe and healthy.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more high realism wax figure, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.
Customized Personal Statue Life Size Silicone Wax Likeness for Culture Promotion Museum
Want to make a life-size wax figure for your closely family? Prepare the pictures, videos or ideas for the wax statues you want, send it to us before sculptors start work, we will make you a most satisfied wax likeness.Material of the statue will be silicone, not wax, because silicone make the sculpture more realistic and long durable, platinum silica gel is colorless, tasteless, safe and healthy.      1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more high realism wax figure, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.
Custom Personalized Visual DNA Wax Figure Super Vivid Full-scale Wax Statue Maker
Visual DNA-1: Family in lawOne of the Masterpiece by team of the Zhongshan Grand Orient Wax Art Co., Ltd. The art work "Family in law" are drawn from the family of the founder Zhou XueRong, a thoughtful grandfather and a kind grandfather. Want to make a life-size wax figure for your closely family? Prepare the pictures, videos or ideas for the wax statues you want, send it to us before sculptors start work, we will make you a most satisfied wax likeness.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more high realism wax figure, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.
Wax Statue Factory Customized Life Size Wax Models for Personal Collection and Culture Heritage
Want to make a life-size wax statue for your closely family? Prepare the pictures, videos or ideas for the wax figures you want, send it to us before sculptors start the creation, we will make you a most satisfied wax figures.The master named Ming Zhe, we created this wax figure depends on his high resolution pictures in 2018, production time 4 months.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more high realism wax figure, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.
Customized High realistic Full-scale Wax Representation for World Culture Heritage in Tibet
Want to make a life-size wax figure for your closely family? Prepare the pictures, videos or ideas for the wax statues you want, send it to us before sculptors start work, we will make you a most satisfied wax likeness.Material of the statue will be silicone and fiberglass, not wax at all, because silicone make the sculpture more realistic and long durable, platinum silica gel is colorless, tasteless, safe and healthy.    1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more high realism wax figure, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.