Художники

Мы гордимся и любим наших артистов. С древних времен и до наших дней художники были известными фигурами во всем мире. Мы сделали восковые фигуры некоторых любимых художников для музеев восковых фигур по всему миру, чтобы лучше продвигать искусство и культуру и поддерживать творческий дух художников.

Самая реалистичная восковая фигура Альберта Эйнштейна в натуральную величину в мире
Восковые фигуры Альберта Эйнштейна на заказ | В натуральную величинуАльберт Эйнштейн получил почетные степени доктора естественных наук, медицины и философии многих европейских и американских университетов.Цель создания этой восковой фигуры — использовать ее как средство почтить память этого великого ученого и позволить будущим поколениям узнать о нем больше и последовать его примеру.1. Платиновый силикон:бесцветный, без запаха и масла, высший сорт для пищевых продуктов.2. Супер сходство:как для лица, так и для формы тела до 99,5%, поэтому мы называем реалистичную восковую фигуру.3. Индивидуальные пигменты: Пусть макияж яркий и стойкий.4. Настоящие человеческие волосы: делает восковую статую более реалистичной в деталях.Если вы также хотите настроить суперреалистичные восковые статуи, пожалуйста, подготовьте фотографии, видео или идеи для восковых статуй, которые вы хотите, и мы сделаем вас максимально довольным восковым подобием.Изготовление восковой фигуры Эйнштейна, если вы заинтересованы в восковой фигуре Эйнштейна, свяжитесь с нами. DXDF является профессиональным экспертом по изготовлению восковых фигур.
Реалистичная силиконовая восковая скульптура Ланг Ланга в человеческий рост.
Изготовленные на заказ восковые фигуры Ланг Ланга | В натуральную величинуЛанг Ланг — всемирно известный пианист, обладатель многих мировых наград.1. Платиновый силикон:бесцветный, без запаха и масла, высший сорт для пищевых продуктов.2. Супер сходство:как для лица, так и для формы тела до 99,5%, поэтому мы называем реалистичную восковую фигуру.3. Индивидуальные пигменты:Пусть макияж яркий и стойкий.4. Настоящие человеческие волосы:делает восковую статую более реалистичной в деталях.Если вы также хотите настроить супер реалистичные восковые статуи, пожалуйста, подготовьте фотографии, видео или идеи для восковых статуй, которые вы хотите, и мы сделаем вас максимально довольным восковым подобием.
Реалистичная восковая скульптура Стивена Хокинга размером с человека
Изготовленные на заказ восковые фигуры Стивена Хокинга | В натуральную величинуСтивен Хокинг получил почетные докторские степени в области физических наук и космологии со всего мира.Цель создания этой восковой фигуры — использовать ее как средство почтить память этого великого ученого и позволить будущим поколениям узнать о нем больше и последовать его примеру.1. Платиновый силикон:бесцветный, без запаха и масла, высший сорт для пищевых продуктов.2. Супер сходство:как для лица, так и для формы тела до 99,5%, поэтому мы называем реалистичную восковую фигуру.3. Индивидуальные пигменты:Пусть макияж яркий и стойкий.4. Настоящие человеческие волосы:делает восковую статую более реалистичной в деталях.Если вы также хотите настроить супер реалистичные восковые статуи, пожалуйста, подготовьте фотографии, видео или идеи для восковых статуй, которые вы хотите, и мы сделаем вас максимально довольным восковым подобием.Изготовление восковых фигур Хокинга, если вы заинтересованы в восковой фигуре Хокинга, свяжитесь с нами. DXDF является профессиональным экспертом по изготовлению восковых фигур.
Подгонянные манекены воска Сальвадора Дали статуи Лифелике для аттракционов парка
Восковые фигуры Сальвадора Дали и музей восковых фигур | DXDFСальвадор Дали , испанский художник-сюрреалист и гравер, известный своими исследованиями образов подсознания. Он реалистично изобразил мир грез, где обычные предметы часто трансформируются причудливым и иррациональным образом.Мы создали эту восковую фигуру для испанского художника Сальвадора Дали, потому что мы также надеемся, что сможем сделать всевозможные восковые статуи для всего мира и продвинуться дальше в достижении нашей цели – создать душу для индустрии восковых фигур.1. Платиновый силикон:бесцветный, без запаха и масла, высший сорт для пищевых продуктов.2. Супер сходство: как для лица, так и для формы тела до 99,5%, поэтому мы называем реалистичную восковую фигуру. 3. Индивидуальные пигменты: Пусть макияж яркий и стойкий.4. Настоящие человеческие волосы:делает восковую статую более реалистичной в деталях.Если вы также хотите настроить суперреалистичные восковые статуи, пожалуйста, подготовьте фотографии, видео или идеи для восковых статуй, которые вы хотите, и мы сделаем вас максимально довольным восковым подобием.Восковая фигура Сальвадора Дали заставит вас почувствовать себя художниками вокруг вас. DXDF также может строить музеи восковых фигур.& восковая фигура, свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации.
Лучшие туристические достопримечательностиГалерея восковых фигур "Мадам Тюссо"
Винсент Ван Гог, голландский художник, один из величайших постимпрессионистов. С тех пор он оказал влияние на поколения молодых художников по всему миру.К сожалению, Ван Гог умер, не зная, какое признание получит его искусство. Сегодня его наследие бессмертно, и он навсегда останется известен как один из величайших художников современности.Точно так же мы увековечили его величие и создали эту реалистичную восковую фигуру.1. Платиновый силикон:бесцветный, без запаха и масла, высший сорт для пищевых продуктов.2. Супер сходство: как для лица, так и для формы тела до 99,5%, поэтому мы называем реалистичную восковую фигуру.3. Индивидуальные пигменты:Пусть макияж яркий и стойкий. 4. Настоящие человеческие волосы: делает восковую статую более реалистичной в деталях.Если вы также хотите настроить суперреалистичные восковые статуи, пожалуйста, подготовьте фотографии, видео или идеи для восковых статуй, которые вы хотите, и мы сделаем вас максимально довольным восковым подобием.
Пабло Пикассо Моделирование Высококачественная Человеческая Восковая Фигура
Пабло Пикассо Производитель восковых фигур | Решение музея восковых фигурНикто не добился такой широкой известности и не проявил такой невероятной универсальности, как Пабло Пикассо в истории искусства.Даже на сегодняшний день его жизнь и творчество продолжают вызывать бесчисленные научные интерпретации и привлекать тысячи последователей по всему миру.Точно так же мы увековечили его величие и создали эту реалистичную восковую фигуру.1. Платиновый силикон:бесцветный, без запаха и масла, высший сорт для пищевых продуктов.2. Супер сходство:как для лица, так и для формы тела до 99,5%, поэтому мы называем реалистичную восковую фигуру.3. Индивидуальные пигменты:Пусть макияж яркий и стойкий.4. Настоящие человеческие волосы: делает восковую статую более реалистичной в деталях.Если вы также хотите настроить суперреалистичные восковые статуи, пожалуйста, подготовьте фотографии, видео или идеи для восковых статуй, которые вы хотите, и мы сделаем вас максимально довольным восковым подобием.реалистичная восковая фигура - Пабло Пикассо Моделирование высококачественной восковой фигуры человека. Для получения дополнительной информации о восковых фигурах художников, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.

Отправить запрос

Artists

We are proud of and love our artists. From ancient times to the present, artists have been famous figures worldwide. We have made wax figures of some favorite artists for wax museums worldwide to promote art and culture better and continue the creative spirit of artists.

The lifelike  human size silicone wax sculpture of Lang Lang
Custom Lang Lang Wax Figures | Life SizeLang Lang is a world-renowned pianist who has won many world awards.    1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details. If you also want to customize super lifelike wax statues, please prepare the pictures, videos or ideas for the wax statues you want, we will make you a most satisfied wax likeness.
The Realistic Human Size Lifelike Wax Sculpture Of Stephen Hawking
Custom Stephen Hawking Wax Figures | Life SizeStephen Hawking received honorary doctorate degrees in Physical Science, and cosmology from all over the world.The purpose of creating this wax figure is to use it as a vehicle to commemorate this great scientist and to let future generations know more about him and follow his example.    1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details. If you also want to customize super lifelike wax statues, please prepare the pictures, videos or ideas for the wax statues you want, we will make you a most satisfied wax likeness.Hawking wax figure making, if you are interested in the Hawking wax figure, welcome to contact us. DXDF is a professional wax figure making expert.
The most lifelike Albert Einstein Life Size Wax Figure in the world
Custom Albert Einstein Wax Figures | Life SizeAlbert Einstein received honorary doctorate degrees in science, medicine and philosophy from many European and American universities.The purpose of creating this wax figure is to use it as a vehicle to commemorate this great scientist and to let future generations know more about him and follow his example.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.If you also want to customize super realistic wax statues, please prepare the pictures, videos or ideas for the wax statues you want, we will make you a most satisfied wax likeness.Einstein wax figure making, if you are interested in the Einstein wax figure, welcome to contact us. DXDF is a professional wax figure making expert。
Customized Statue Lifelike Salvador Dali Wax Mannequins for Park Attractions
Salvador Dali Wax Figures and WAX Museum Solution | DXDFSalvador Dalí, Spanish Surrealist painter and printmaker, influential for his explorations of subconscious imagery. He depicted with realistic detail a dreamworld where commonplace objects are often metamorphosed in a bizarre and irrational fashion. We created this wax figure for the Spanish artist Salvador Dalí, because we also hope that we can make all kinds of wax statues for the world and go further with our goal of establishing a soul for the wax figure industry.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.If you also want to customize super realistic wax statues, please prepare the pictures, videos or ideas for the wax statues you want, we will make you a most satisfied wax likeness.Salvador Dali wax figure make you feel like artists are around you. DXDF can also build wax figure museums & wax figure, contact us for more information.
Top Tourist Attractions" Madame Tussauds" Wax Figures Gallery
Vincent van Gogh, Dutch painter, one of the greatest of the Post-Impressionists. He has influenced generations of young artists worldwide since his time.Tragically, Van Gogh died not knowing the acclaim his art would receive. Today his legacy is immortal, and he will be forever known as one of the greatest artists of the modern era.Similarly, we commemorated his greatness, and we created this lifelike wax figure.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.If you also want to customize super realistic wax statues, please prepare the pictures, videos or ideas for the wax statues you want, we will make you a most satisfied wax likeness.
Pablo Picasso Simulation High Quality Human Wax Figure
Pablo Picasso Wax Figures Manufacturer | Wax Museum SolutionNo one has achieved the same degree of widespread fame or displayed such incredible versatility as Pablo Picasso has in art history. Even as of today, his life and works continue to invite countless scholarly interpretations and attract thousands of followers around the world.Similarly, we commemorated his greatness, and we created this lifelike wax figure.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.If you also want to customize super realistic wax statues, please prepare the pictures, videos or ideas for the wax statues you want, we will make you a most satisfied wax likeness.the lifelike wax figure - Pablo Picasso Simulation high quality human wax figure. For more quotations on wax figure of artists please contact us.

Send your inquiry