تماثيل الفيلم

تمثيل الشمع بالحجم الطبيعي لشخصية شا ووجينج
Sha Wujing هو أحد الأبطال الرئيسيين في الرواية الصينية الكلاسيكية عام 1592 رحلة إلى الغرب للراحل وو تشينغ إن ، وتعديلاتها المتعددة. إنه الشخص الذي يحمل الأمتعة لجميع حفلات Xuanzang.ليس هناك شك في أن هذه الشخصية مألوفة وكلاسيكية للغاية في حياة الصينيين ، وإذا تم تحويلها إلى شخصية شمعية نابضة بالحياة ، فإنها ستحظى بشعبية كبيرة. 1. سيليكون البلاتين:عديم اللون والرائحة والزيوت ، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية.2. التشابه الفائق: لشكل الوجه والجسم بنسبة تصل إلى 99.5٪ ، لهذا نطلق على شكل شمع نابض بالحياة.3. أصباغ مخصصة:دع الماكياج ينبض بالحياة ويدوم طويلاً.4. شعر بشري حقيقي:يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.في المستقبل المقبل ، سنقدم تدريجياً المزيد من الشخصيات الكلاسيكية في الأفلام والتلفزيون ، إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فيرجى الاستمرار في الاهتمام بأخبارنا ، أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.
ملعب كامل الحجم أيقونات فيلم صنع الشكل الشمع
صورة هذا الشكل الشمعي مأخوذة من فيلم "The Monkey King 2". نظهر هذه الشخصية بشكل مثالي في الحياة من خلال شخصية شمعية.سيفاجأ الجمهور أنه بالإضافة إلى الصور الشخصية ، يمكن أيضًا أن تظهر أشكال الرسوم الشمعية في الحياة. كيف يتم ذلك بالضبط؟1. سيليكون البلاتين:عديم اللون والرائحة والزيوت ، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية.2. التشابه الفائق:لشكل الوجه والجسم بنسبة تصل إلى 99.5٪ ، لهذا نطلق على شكل شمع نابض بالحياة.3. أصباغ مخصصة: دع الماكياج ينبض بالحياة ويدوم طويلاً.4. شعر بشري حقيقي:يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.في المستقبل المقبل ، سنقدم تدريجياً المزيد من شخصيات الفيلم ، إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فيرجى الاستمرار في الاهتمام بأخبارنا ، أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.
نسخ شمع متماثلة للراهب البوذي بالحجم الطبيعي لـ Tripitaka أو Xuanzang
Xuanzang هو أحد الشخصيات الرئيسية في الرواية الصينية الكلاسيكية رحلة إلى الغرب. إنه راهب بوذي تخلى عن عائلته للانضمام إلى Sangha منذ الطفولة.ليس هناك شك في أن هذه الشخصية مألوفة وكلاسيكية للغاية في حياة الصينيين ، وإذا تم تحويلها إلى شخصية شمعية نابضة بالحياة ، فإنها ستحظى بشعبية كبيرة.1. سيليكون البلاتين:عديم اللون والرائحة والزيوت ، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية. 2. التشابه الفائق: لشكل الوجه والجسم بنسبة تصل إلى 99.5٪ ، لهذا نطلق على شكل شمع نابض بالحياة.3. أصباغ مخصصة:دع الماكياج ينبض بالحياة ويدوم طويلاً.4. شعر بشري حقيقي: يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.في المستقبل المقبل ، سنقدم تدريجياً المزيد من الشخصيات الكلاسيكية في الأفلام والتلفزيون ، إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فيرجى الاستمرار في الاهتمام بأخبارنا ، أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.
عنصر محاكاة الإبداعية بارك القرد الملك الشمع تمثال
هذا التمثال هو نسخة أخرى من Monkey King ، شخصية أسطورية أسطورية اشتهرت كأحد الشخصيات الرئيسية في Journey to the West.سيفاجأ الجمهور أنه بالإضافة إلى الصور الشخصية ، يمكن أيضًا أن تظهر أشكال الرسوم الشمعية في الحياة. كيف يتم ذلك بالضبط؟1. سيليكون البلاتين:عديم اللون والرائحة والزيوت ، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية.2. التشابه الفائق:لشكل الوجه والجسم بنسبة تصل إلى 99.5٪ ، لهذا نطلق على شكل شمع نابض بالحياة.3. أصباغ مخصصة:دع الماكياج ينبض بالحياة ويدوم طويلاً.4. شعر بشري حقيقي: يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.في المستقبل المقبل ، سنقدم تدريجياً المزيد من شخصيات الفيلم ، إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فيرجى الاستمرار في الاهتمام بأخبارنا ، أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.
الرقم الشمع حجم الإنسان الأساطير لملك القرد أو صن ووكونغ
Sun Wukong هو بطل مبدع للفولكلور الصيني والبطل الرئيسي للرواية الصينية الكلاسيكية في القرن السادس عشر رحلة إلى الغرب للراحل Wu Cheng'en ، وتعديلاتها المتعددة.ليس هناك شك في أن هذه الشخصية مألوفة وكلاسيكية للغاية في حياة الصينيين ، وإذا تم تحويلها إلى شخصية شمعية نابضة بالحياة ، فإنها ستحظى بشعبية كبيرة.1. سيليكون البلاتين:عديم اللون والرائحة والزيوت ، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية.2. التشابه الفائق: لشكل الوجه والجسم بنسبة تصل إلى 99.5٪ ، لهذا نطلق على شكل شمع نابض بالحياة.3. أصباغ مخصصة: دع الماكياج ينبض بالحياة ويدوم طويلاً.4. شعر بشري حقيقي: يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.في المستقبل المقبل ، سنقدم تدريجياً المزيد من الشخصيات الكلاسيكية في الأفلام والتلفزيون ، إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فيرجى الاستمرار في الاهتمام بأخبارنا ، أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.
محاكاة شمع شمعي نظائرها لجذب الطفل
بياض الثلج هو البطل الفخري لأول فيلم طويل للرسوم المتحركة من إنتاج شركة ديزني ، بياض الثلج والأقزام السبعة.هي أميرة شابة. "أعدل من الجميع" ، الذي يتجلى جماله من خلال اللطف والنقاء المتأصل فيهما.سيفاجأ الجمهور أنه بالإضافة إلى الصور الشخصية ، يمكن أيضًا أن تظهر أشكال الرسوم الشمعية في الحياة. كيف يتم ذلك بالضبط؟1. سيليكون البلاتين: عديم اللون والرائحة والزيوت ، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية. 2. التشابه الفائق: لشكل الوجه والجسم بنسبة تصل إلى 99.5٪ ، لهذا نطلق على شكل شمع نابض بالحياة.3. أصباغ مخصصة:دع الماكياج ينبض بالحياة ويدوم طويلاً.4. شعر بشري حقيقي: يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.في المستقبل القادم ، سوف نقدم المزيد من الشخصيات الكرتونية بشكل تدريجي ، إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فيرجى الاستمرار في الاهتمام بأخبارنا ، أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.
مرعبة هالوين ملثمة امرأة تشبه الشمع على نطاق واسع
نصنع هذا التمثال الشمعي لشخصية "ذئب في ثياب حمل". تبدو مخيفة وحقيقية.لقد التزمنا بالواقعية العالية لأشكال الشمع ، تمامًا مثل هذا النوع من الرعب ، فإن الإنتاج أيضًا على دراية كبيرة. 1. سيليكون البلاتين:عديم اللون والرائحة والزيوت ، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية.2. التشابه الفائق: لشكل الوجه والجسم بنسبة تصل إلى 99.5٪ ، لهذا نطلق على شكل شمع نابض بالحياة.3. أصباغ مخصصة:دع الماكياج ينبض بالحياة ويدوم طويلاً. 4. شعر بشري حقيقي:يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.في المستقبل القادم ، سوف نقدم المزيد من الشخصيات بشكل تدريجي ، إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فيرجى الاستمرار في الاهتمام بأخبارنا ، أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.
تماثيل تشو باجي بالحجم الطبيعي للقصص الشعبية
Zhu Bajie هو أحد أبطال الرواية الصينية الكلاسيكية رحلة إلى الغرب.ليس هناك شك في أن هذه الشخصية مألوفة وكلاسيكية للغاية في حياة الصينيين ، وإذا تم تحويلها إلى شخصية شمعية نابضة بالحياة ، فإنها ستحظى بشعبية كبيرة. 1. سيليكون البلاتين: عديم اللون والرائحة والزيوت ، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية.2. التشابه الفائق:لشكل الوجه والجسم بنسبة تصل إلى 99.5٪ ، لهذا نطلق على شكل شمع نابض بالحياة.3. أصباغ مخصصة: دع الماكياج ينبض بالحياة ويدوم طويلاً.4. شعر بشري حقيقي:يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.في المستقبل المقبل ، سنقدم تدريجياً المزيد من الشخصيات الكلاسيكية في الأفلام والتلفزيون ، إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فيرجى الاستمرار في الاهتمام بأخبارنا ، أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.

إرسال استفسارك

Movie Statues

You may see lots of wax figures of movie characters in cinemas, malls, and ACG exhibitions. As a fan, it's so exciting taking photos with them. As for filmmakers, it's good for advertising campaign. Contact DXDF for your exhibitions or collections, and wholesale or custom our excellent wax statues. Read more to learn our lastest news.


Simulation Lifesize Wax Counterparts for Child Attraction
Snow White is the titular protagonist of Disney's first animated feature-length film, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs.She is a young princess; the "Fairest One of All", whose beauty is defined by her inherent kindness and purity.The audience will be surprised that in addition to portraits, wax figures of cartoons can also come to life. How exactly is this done?   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more cartoon character, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.
Horrifying Halloween Masked Woman Full-scale Wax Likeness
We make this wax statue for a kind of character "wolf in sheep's clothing". Looks scary and real.We have been committed to the high realism of wax figures, just like this type of horror, the production is also very knowledgeable.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more character, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.
Zhu Bajie Life Size Mannequin Statues for Folk Stories
Zhu Bajie is one of the main protagonists of the classic Chinese novel Journey to the West.There is no doubt that this character is very familiar and classic in the lives of Chinese people, and if it is made into a lifelike wax figure, it will be very popular.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more classic film and TV character, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.
Novel Character Life Size Wax Representation for Sha Wujing
Sha Wujing is one of the main protagonists in the 1592 Chinese classic novel Journey to the West by the late Wu Cheng'en, and its multiple adaptations. He is the one who carries the luggage for all Xuanzang's party.There is no doubt that this character is very familiar and classic in the lives of Chinese people, and if it is made into a lifelike wax figure, it will be very popular.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more classic film and TV character, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.
Mythology Human Size Wax Figure for Monkey King or Sun Wukong
Sun Wukong is an iconic hero of Chinese folklore and the main protagonist of the sixteenth-century Chinese classic novel Journey to the West by the late Wu Cheng'en, and its multiple adaptations.There is no doubt that this character is very familiar and classic in the lives of Chinese people, and if it is made into a lifelike wax figure, it will be very popular.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more classic film and TV character, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.
Buddhist Monk Life Size Wax Replicas for Tripitaka or Xuanzang
Xuanzang is one of the main protagonists in Chinese classic novel Journey to the West. He is a Buddhist monk who had renounced his family to join the Sangha from childhood.There is no doubt that this character is very familiar and classic in the lives of Chinese people, and if it is made into a lifelike wax figure, it will be very popular.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more classic film and TV character, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.
Creative Simulation Item Theme Park Monkey King Wax Statue
This statue is another version of Monkey King, a legendary mythic figure best known as one of the main characters in Journey to the West.The audience will be surprised that in addition to portraits, wax figures of cartoons can also come to life. How exactly is this done?   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more film character, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.
Playground Full-scale Movie Icons Wax Figure Manufacture
The image of this wax figure is from a movie 'The Monkey King 2'. We perfectly show this character to life through a wax figure.The audience will be surprised that in addition to portraits, wax figures of cartoons can also come to life. How exactly is this done?   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more film character, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.

Send your inquiry