شيامن "WeiMuKaiLa" متحف الشمع ترقية جديدة ، تعال لرؤية رائعة!

تم تصميم متحف WeiMuKaiLa Wax بواسطة قسمين من تصميم فن الأفيال& الهندسة ، وتقع في رقم 3 Longtou Road ، جزيرة Gulangyu ، Xiamen ، مقسمة إلى أربعة مستويات من منطقة الجولات ، وتبلغ المساحة الإجمالية للمشروع 1300 متر مربع ، ويعرض المتحف أكثر من سبعين شخصية شمعية للمشاهير ، وهناك أربعة عشر موضوعًا موضوعيًا مناطق المعرض.

إرسال استفسارك

يكسر متحف Xiamen WeiMuKaiLa Wax نهج التصميم التقليدي في تخطيط التصميم ويأخذ تصميمًا رائعًا ، يقلب المفهوم التقليدي لمتحف الشمع للزوار ، مما يجعل التجربة الحسية على أكمل وجه ، مما يسمح للزوار بالتواجد فيه والمشهد بأكمله ليصبح واحدًا ، مما يخلق مشهدًا غامرًا.

عند فتح الستارة ، ستستقبلك الشخصيات الكلاسيكية من الإصدار 86 من رحلة إلى الغرب ، والأساتذة الأربعة والتلاميذ. هنا ، يمكنك أن تشعر شخصيًا بالمصاعب والمتعة التي يواجهها Monkey King و Piggy و Sha Monk و Xuan Zang للحصول على الكتب المقدسة في الغرب والاستمتاع بالمناظر التي شاهدوها.

وداعا للمعلمين والتلاميذ الأربعة ، ينتظرك ملك البحر الطويل المهيب أمامك ، ويرافقه إلهة الحرب الجميلة والرائعة. ليس هذا فقط ، تبعه مجموعة من نجوم هوليوود ، وجيسون ستاثام ليأخذك لتشعر بالإثارة والعجائب في فيلم The Fast and the Furious.

النجوم ليسوا فقط هوليود ، ولكن أيضًا مشاهير آسيويين يقفون في منطقة مشاهير الموضة. جاكي شان ، الذي يمسك برجل ذهبي صغير ؛ وانغ باوكيانغ ، الذي كان يرتدي بدلة ، كما لو أن BGM من "الصيف يمر بهدوء يترك سرًا صغيرًا" سوف يتأرجح معه. هناك أيضًا أكثر "الحب" والحائز على جائزة البواب Zeng Zhiwei ، المضيف Shen Mengchen ... الجميع هنا ينتظر وصول الزوار!

تعال إلى الطابق الثالث ، صوت البيانو قبل رؤية الناس ، انظر! هذا الشكل الأنيق الذي يعزف على البيانو ليس لانج لانج البيانو؟ بجانبه ، هناك أيضًا المغني String والمضيف Hua Shao و "رئيس القرية" Li Rui والمضيف والمغني ومرافقة البيانو ، والستارة مفتوحة وسيتم تحديد موعد الحفلة قريبًا!

في متحف الشمع الصغير في هذه الجزيرة الصغيرة ، هناك أيضًا العديد من شخصيات الشمع للمشاهير والنجوم المنتشرة في مناطق مختلفة من المتحف ، في انتظارك للاكتشاف واللعب ، لا تتردد ، عطلة عيد الربيع قادمة ، اغتنم عطلة نادرة لتأتي إلى الستار مفتوحة والمشاهير لها موعد جميل!



إرسال استفسارك

Xiamen "WeiMuKaiLa" Wax Museum new upgrade, come to see the wonderful!

The WeiMuKaiLa Wax Museum is designed by two departments of elephant art design & engineering, located at No. 3 Longtou Road, Gulangyu Island, Xiamen, divided into four levels of tour area, the total area of the project is 1300 square meters, the museum exhibits more than seventy wax figures of celebrities, and there are fourteen thematic exhibition areas.

Send your inquiry

The Xiamen WeiMuKaiLa Wax Museum breaks the conventional design approach in design planning and takes a breakthrough design, overturning the traditional concept of wax museum for visitors, bringing the sensory experience to the fullest, allowing visitors to be in it and the whole scene to become one, creating an immersive scene.

When the curtain is opened, you will be greeted by the classic characters of the 86th edition of Journey to the West, the Four Masters and Disciples. Here, you can personally feel the hardships and fun of the Monkey King, Piggy, Sha Monk and Xuan Zang to get the scriptures in the West and enjoy the scenery they have seen.

Farewell to the four teachers and disciples, the tall and majestic sea king is waiting for you in front, and he is accompanied by the beautiful and lovely goddess of war. Not only this, followed by a host of Hollywood superstars, and Jason Statham to take you to feel the excitement and wonder of "The Fast and the Furious".

The stars are not only Hollywood, but also Asian celebrities standing in the fashion celebrity area. Jackie Chan, who is holding a small golden man; Wang Baoqiang, who is dressed in a suit, as if the BGM of "Summer passes quietly leaving a little secret" is going to sway with him. There is also the most "love" and the award-winning doorkeeper Zeng Zhiwei, host Shen Mengchen ... everyone is here waiting for the arrival of visitors!

Come to the third floor, the sound of the piano before seeing people, look! That elegant playing figure is not the piano master Lang Lang? Beside him, there are also the singer String, the host Hua Shao and the "village head" Li Rui, the host, the singer and the piano accompaniment, the curtain is open and the concert will be scheduled soon!

In the small wax museum of this small island, there are also many wax figures of celebrities and superstars scattered in various areas of the museum, waiting for you to discover and play, don't hesitate, the Spring Festival holiday is coming, seize the rare holiday to come to the curtain open and celebrities to have a beautiful date!



Send your inquiry