متحف شمع العلامة التجارية الصينية الصينية اسمه Weimukaila

Weimukaila هي علامة تجارية متحف الشمع التي تأسستها Chinese Craft Master Master Mastic Zhou Xuerong في عام 2013، مع مهمة "إنشاء متحف صيني العلامة التجارية للملامح العلامة التجارية"، منعش التصور التقليدي في العالم لمتاحف الشمع وإحضار تجربة متحف لمنع الشمع إلى الجمهور وبعد

Weimukaila هي علامة تجارية متحف الشمع التي تأسستها Chinese Craft Master Master Mastic Zhou Xuerong في عام 2013، مع مهمة "إنشاء متحف صيني للملاءان العلامة التجارية الوطنية"، مع التركيز على تعزيز وتطوير أعمال فن الشمع، منعش التصور التقليدي في العالم لل متاحف الشمع وإحضار تجربة متحفشة الشمع المنعشة للجمهور.

يتمسك متحف الشمع بقلب الفن الأصلي، وفحف جوهر العلامة التجارية مع قلب الحرفي، ويدمج التكنولوجيا الحديثة، والتلميع علامات تاريخية، ونقل الروعة الثقافية الصينية، ويأخذ عرض الشكل الشمع للمشاهير باعتباره تسليط الضوء، ويأخذ الميراث نشر الثقافة الصينية هي مسؤوليتها. سترى هنا تكنولوجيا تمثال الشمع لالتقاط الأنفاس، تلبي نجوم المشاهير التي تجعلك ناشئين، وتجربة الدهشة غير المسبوقة. 

منذ تأسيسها، فتحنا متاحف الشمع مع مواضيع مختلفة في قوانغتشو وتشانغشا وداليان وماليزيا والعديد من الأماكن الأخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم. من خلال تكنولوجيا الفيديو، والذكاء الاصطناعي، وتصميم المشهد المبتكرة وسيلة عرض أخرى لإنشاء متحف شمع مختلف للجمهور للزورق، والتفاعل والخبرات ككل، بحيث يمكن للجمهور أن يغمر أنفسهم في المشهد والبقاء. 


تاريخ التنمية
/ العنوان الفرعي
  • ◪.    1999 مخلص للبحث وإنشاء فن الشكل الشمع 

  • ◪.  2013 افتتاح متحف شمع السجاد الأحمر شيامن

  • ◪.   2013 افتتاح متحف شمع شمع شمع السجاد الأحمر I-City في ماليزيا

  • ◪.   تم إنشاء ماركة متحف Weimukaila® Weimukaila® رسميا

  • ◪.   2015 افتتاح متحف ليجيانغ Weimukaila Museum

  • ◪.  2016 افتتاح متحف تشانغشا Weimukaila الشمع

  • ◪.   2017 افتتاح متحف داليان Weimukaila الشمع

  • ◪.  2019 افتتاح متحف قوانغتشو Weimukaila

  • ◪.   2020 افتتاح متحف شمع السجاد الأحمر الذي تمت ترقيته حديثا في شيامن

  • ◪.  2021 افتتاح متحف الشمع لاسا ويموكويل

  • ◪.   2021 افتتاح متحف جينان ستارة الشمع

في عام 2022، ستستمر Weimukaila في المسيرة نحو "أكثر من متحف الشمع.

A Chinese National Brand Wax Museum Named WeiMuKaiLa

WeiMuKaiLa is a wax museum brand founded by Chinese craft master Ms. Zhou Xuerong in 2013, with the mission of "creating a Chinese national brand wax museum", refreshing the world's traditional perception of wax museums and bringing a refreshing wax museum experience to the audience.

WeiMuKaiLa is a wax museum brand founded by Chinese craft master Ms. Zhou Xuerong in 2013, with the mission of "creating a Chinese national brand wax museum", focusing on the promotion and development of the wax art business, refreshing the world's traditional perception of wax museums and bringing a refreshing wax museum experience to the audience.

The wax museum sticks to the original heart of art, carves the brand essence with the heart of craftsman, integrates modern technology, polishes historical marks, transmits Chinese cultural splendor, takes the wax figure display of celebrities as the highlight, and takes the inheritance and dissemination of Chinese culture as its responsibility. Here you will see the breathtaking wax statue technology, meet the celebrity stars that make you ecstatic, and experience the unprecedented amazement. 

Since its foundation, we have opened wax museums with different themes in Guangzhou, Changsha, Dalian, Malaysia and many other places around the world. Through video technology, artificial intelligence, innovative scene design and other display means to create a different wax museum for the audience to visit, interact and experience as a whole, so that the audience can immerse themselves in the scene and linger. 


Development History
/ SUBTITLE
  •     1999 Devoted to the research and creation of wax figure art 

  •   2013 Opening of Xiamen Red Carpet Wax Museum

  • ◪   2013 Opening of I-CITY Red Carpet Celebrity Wax Museum in Malaysia

  •    2014 WeiMuKaiLa® wax museum brand was officially established

  •    2015 Opening of Lijiang WeiMuKaiLa Wax Museum

  •   2016 Opening of Changsha WeiMuKaiLa Wax Museum

  •    2017 Opening of Dalian WeiMuKaiLa Wax Museum

  •   2019 Opening of Guangzhou WeiMuKaiLa Wax Museum

  • ◪   2020 the opening of the newly upgraded Red Carpet Wax Museum of Art in Xiamen

  •   2021 Opening of Lhasa WeiMuKaiLa Wax Museum

  •    2021 Opening of Jinan Curtain Up Wax Museum

In 2022, WeiMuKaiLa will continue to march towards "more than wax museum.