متحف WeiMuKaiLa للشمع في جينان ، الصين

في 8 أغسطس 2021 ، افتتح متحف الشمع الأول في جينان - "WeiMuKaiLa" رسميًا للجمهور. يقع متحف الشمع عند مدخل البوابة الشمالية لمتنزه Impression Jinan Quanshijie. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار محطة سكة حديد جينان المعمارية التي تعود إلى قرن من الزمان كمصدر إلهام للتصميم ، فإنها تعيد جزئيًا محطة سكة حديد جياوجي القديمة ، مثل النافذة الكبيرة المقوسة فوق عتبة قاعة التذاكر والسقف كزخرفة قطار بخاري قديم ينتظر.

متحف WeiMuKaiLa للشمع في جينان ، الصين
إرسال استفسارك

يغطي متحف الشمع مساحة تبلغ 3800 متر مربع ، ويضم أكثر من 100 شخصية شمعية ، بما في ذلك مشاهير معروفين وعلماء وعلماء وشخصيات بارزة أخرى في مختلف المجالات. وهي أيضًا قاعدة تعليمية حمراء للاحتفال بمرور 100 عام على تأسيس الحزب الشيوعي الصيني.

 

هناك 16 منطقة عرض ذات طابع خاص في المتحف ، مثل منطقة الثورة الحمراء ، ومنطقة الثقافة التقليدية ، ومنطقة المعارض الثقافية المميزة لشاندونغ ، ومنطقة غابات القصص الغريبة ، ومنطقة الفنون القتالية في الغرب.& منطقة Marvel Zone ، منطقة Kaleidoscope ، Music Corridor ، إلخ. السفر عبر الماضي والحاضر وإعادة ظهور الكلاسيكيات ، يمكن لكل من الرجال والنساء والأطفال الاستمتاع بها.

 

ممر الموسيقى


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، انضم المتحف أيضًا إلى منطقة تفاعلية متنوعة ، بما في ذلك منطقة DIY في Luban ، ومنطقة صنع الطائرات الورقية التقليدية ، ومنطقة تجربة Hanfu ، وشارع ثقافة الطعام المميز في Shandong ، إلخ. يمكن للزوار المشاركة في التفاعل اليدوي والمشهد. هناك أيضًا 3 محطات لتجديد الطاقة ، بما في ذلك الحانات المائية والمقاهي ، للسائحين للراحة وتجديد الطاقة.

 

شريط الماء عند الباب الجانبي

 

منطقة DIY في لوبان


  متحف الشمع WeiMuKaiLa لرسم جينان للتصميم

تصميم للردهة
خريطة توزيع النقاط التفاعلية
قائمة شخصية للمتحف
تصميم للمدخل الليلي


  عملية البناء 


  مزيد من عرض المتحف بالداخل

        
        
        
        
        
        

تعتبر شركة Zhongshan Grand Orient Wax Art Company واحدة من أوائل الشركات التي تعمل في مجال إنشاء فن الشكل بالشمع في الصين. شاركت المؤسس Zhou Xuerong في البحث وإنشاء أشكال الشمع لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، ولديها حاليًا علامتها التجارية الخاصة لمتحف الشمع - "WeiMuKaiLa". 


منذ إنشائها ، تم فتح موضوعات مختلفة في Guangzhou و Xiamen و Lijiang و Changsha و Dalian و Lhasa و Jinan. من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من أساليب العرض مثل تكنولوجيا التصوير والذكاء الاصطناعي وتصميم المشهد المبتكر ، وما إلى ذلك ، تم إنشاء متحف الشمع للجمهور لزيارته والتفاعل والتجربة معًا ، بحيث ينغمس الجمهور ويستمر. 


في المستقبل ، سيتمركز WeiMuKaiLa في المزيد من المدن ، مما يوفر المزيد من التجارب الحسية الرائعة للجمهور ، ويسير نحو "أكثر من مجرد متحف للشمع".


إرسال استفسارك

WeiMuKaiLa Wax Museum in Jinan, China

On August 8, 2021, Jinan's first wax museum-"WeiMuKaiLa" officially opened for audiences. The wax museum is located at the entrance of the north gate of Impression Jinan Quanshijie Park. Taking Jinan's century-old architectural railway station as the design inspiration, it partially restores the old Jiaoji Railway Station, such as the arched large window above the lintel of the ticket hall and the roof as decoration old steam train waiting.

WeiMuKaiLa Wax Museum in Jinan, China

The wax museum covers an area of 3,800 square meters, with more than 100 wax figures, including familiar celebrities, famous scholars, scientists and other outstanding figures in various fields. It is also a red education base for the 100th anniversary of the founding of the CCP.

 

There are 16 themed exhibition areas in the museum, such as the Red Revolution Zone, Traditional Culture Zone, Shandong Characteristic Cultural Exhibition Zone, Strange Stories Forest Zone, Westward Journey Martial Arts Zone, DC & Marvel Zone, Kaleidoscope zone, Music Corridor, etc. Traveling through the past and present and reappearing the classics, both men, women and children can feast their eyes on it.

 

Music Corridor


In addition, the museum has also joined a diversified interactive area, including DIY zone of Luban, traditional kite making zone, Hanfu experience zone, Shandong characteristic food culture street, etc. Visitors can participate in hand-made and scene interaction. There are also 3 energy replenishment stations, including water bars and cafés, for tourists to rest and replenish energy.

 

Water bar at the side door

 

DIY zone of Luban


  WeiMuKaiLa wax museum of Jinan-Design drawing

Design for the lobby
Interactive point distribution map
Figure list for the museum
Design for the entrance-night


  Construction process 


   More view of museum inside

               
               
               
               
               
               

Zhongshan Grand Orient Wax Art Company is one of the earliest company engaged in wax figure art creation in China. The founder Zhou Xuerong has been engaged in the research and creation of wax figures for more than 20 years, and currently has her own brand of wax museum-"WeiMuKaiLa". 


Since its establishment, different themes have been opened in Guangzhou, Xiamen, Lijiang, Changsha, Dalian, Lhasa and Jinan. Through a variety of presentation methods such as imaging technology, artificial intelligence, innovative scene design, etc. The wax museum is created for the audience to visit, interact and experience together, so that the audience will be immersed and linger. 


In the future, WeiMuKaiLa will be stationed in more cities, bringing more wonderful sensory experiences to the audience, and marching towards "more than just a wax museum".