Kung Fu

Vous êtes au bon endroit pour Kung Fu.À présent, vous savez déjà que, quoi que vous cherchiez, vous êtes sûr de le trouver sur DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.nous garantissons qu'il est ici sur DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.
Le produit n'est pas aspergé d'ingrédients ou de résidus toxiques. Il est fabriqué avec des tissus sans produits chimiques agressifs, colorants toxiques ou métaux lourds..
Nous visons à fournir la plus haute qualité Kung Fu.pour nos clients à long terme et nous coopérerons activement avec nos clients pour offrir des solutions efficaces et des avantages en termes de coûts.
Sculpture en cire réaliste de première classe pour Kung Fu Man in the World
Meilleures figures de cire de célébrités et solution de musée de cire | DXDFNe vous inquiétez pas, ils pratiquent notre art martial traditionnel chinois, le Wing Chun.La figure de cire réaliste ressemble à une personne encore réelle. C'est vraiment incroyable. Comment a-t-il fait ?1. Silicone platine :incolore, inodore et sans huile, la plus haute qualité pour les produits alimentaires.2. Super similarité :pour la forme du visage et du corps jusqu'à 99,5%, c'est pourquoi nous appelons la figure de cire réaliste.3. Pigments personnalisés :laissez le maquillage vif et durable.4. De vrais cheveux humains :rend la statue de cire plus réaliste dans les détails.Si vous souhaitez également personnaliser des statues de cire super réalistes, veuillez préparer les images, vidéos ou idées pour les statues de cire que vous souhaitez, nous vous ferons une ressemblance à la cire la plus satisfaisante.Le meilleur fabricant de figurines de cire de célébrités ! En choisissant DXDF, vous obtiendrez des figures de cire avec une similitude de 99,5 %. Nous pouvons soutenir des solutions uniques pour votre musée de cire !
NOUS CONTACTER

Contactez-nous pour votre projet dès maintenant

Nom
Téléphone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Nom de la compagnie
Teneur

Envoyez votre demande

Kung Fu

You’re in the right place for Kung Fu.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.we guarantee that it’s here on DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.
The product is not doused in toxic ingredients or residues. It is made with fabrics without harsh chemicals, toxic dyes, or heavy metals. .
We aim to provide the highest quality Kung Fu.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
First-class Realistic Wax Sculpture for Kung Fu Man in the World
Best Celebrity Wax Figures and Wax Museum Solution | DXDFDon't worry, they are practicing our traditional Chinese martial art, Wing Chun.The lifelike wax figure looks like a still real person. It's really amazing. How did it do it?   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.If you also want to customize super realistic wax statues, please prepare the pictures, videos or ideas for the wax statues you want, we will make you a most satisfied wax likeness.Best celebrity wax figures manufacturer! Choosing DXDF, you will get wax figures with 99.5% similarity. We can support one-stop solutions for your wax museum!
Character story丨Action Movie Super Star Bruce Lee
Bruce Lee was born in San Francisco Chinese Hospital in the United States. He lived and studied in Kowloon, Hong Kong when he was young. He learned Wing Chun as a teacher under Ip Man, and later founded his own Jeet Kune Do based on Wing Chun. Since childhood, he has participated in more than 20 Hong Kong movies because of his father. In 1959, Bruce Lee majored in drama and minored in philosophy in the United States. He opened a martial arts hall to teach apprentices while practicing martial arts, and guest starred in many American TV dramas.
CONTACT US

Let’s connect with us for your project right now

Name
E-mail
Content

Send your inquiry