نجوم الرياضة

أنت في المكان المناسب نجوم الرياضة.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.
تم تصميم هذا المنتج للراحة الحرارية. بفضل تقنية تنظيم درجة الحرارة ، يمكن لنسيجها امتصاص الحرارة وتخزينها وإطلاقها لتوفير الراحة الحرارية المثلى..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة نجوم الرياضة.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
موضوع الرياضة الحياة الحجم سيليكون الشمع تمثال لاعب كرة القدم كريستيانو رونالدو
بصفتك أحد مشجعي كرة القدم ، يجب ألا يفوتك هذا التمثال الشمعي النابض بالحياة: كريستيانو رونالدو ، المعروف أيضًا باسم CR7 ، غالبًا ما يعتبر أفضل لاعب في العالم ويُنظر إليه على نطاق واسع على أنه واحد من الماعز.لماذا شخصية رونالدو الشمعية أفضل وأكثر واقعية من غيرها ، فيما يلي السبب.1. سيليكون البلاتين:عديم اللون والرائحة والزيوت ، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية.2. التشابه الفائق:لشكل الوجه والجسم بنسبة تصل إلى 99.5٪ ، لهذا نطلق على شكل شمع نابض بالحياة.3. أصباغ مخصصة:دع الماكياج ينبض بالحياة ويدوم طويلاً.4. شعر بشري حقيقي: يجعلتمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.في المستقبل المقبل ، سنقدم تدريجياً المزيد من نجوم كرة القدم المشهورين ، إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فيرجى الاستمرار في الانتباه إلى أخبارنا ، أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.
تماثيل عالية الجودة للاعب تنس بحجم الإنسان لسيرينا ويليامز
سيرينا ويليامز هي لاعبة تنس أمريكية محترفة. لقد فازت بـ 23 لقبًا فرديًا في البطولات الأربع الكبرى ، وهو أكبر عدد حققه أي لاعب في العصر المفتوح ، وثاني أكثر من أي وقت مضى بعد مارغريت كورت. وهي اللاعبة الأمريكية الوحيدة ، ذكرا كان أم أنثى ، التي فازت بأكثر من 20 من البطولات الاربع.يجب أن تتفاجأ لماذا هذا الشكل الشمعي نابض بالحياة ، تمامًا كما في الفيلم؟ دعني أخبرك ببعض الحقائق:1. سيليكون البلاتين: عديم اللون والرائحة والزيوت ، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية.2. التشابه الفائق:لشكل الوجه والجسم بنسبة تصل إلى 99.5٪ ، لهذا نطلق على شكل شمع نابض بالحياة. 3. أصباغ مخصصة: دع الماكياج ينبض بالحياة ويدوم طويلاً.4. شعر بشري حقيقي: يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.لا تفوت فرصة مشاهدة هذا الشكل الشمعي ، والذي سيطلق أيضًا تمثالًا شمعيًا آخر لنجم الرياضة ، يرجى متابعة أخبارنا!
ممتاز سبورت ستار مبابي بالحجم الطبيعي تمثال شمع سيليكون للعرض
نجم كرة القدم الذي تم إنشاؤه لعشاق كرة القدم ، يُظهر Mbappé الآن كم هو نابض بالحياة. ولكن خلف هذا الشكل الشمعي النابض بالحياة ، هناك العديد من الطرق الفريدة المخفية.1. سيليكون البلاتين: عديم اللون والرائحة والزيوت ، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية.2. التشابه الفائق: لشكل الوجه والجسم بنسبة تصل إلى 99.5٪ ، لهذا نطلق على شكل شمع نابض بالحياة.3. أصباغ مخصصة: دع الماكياج ينبض بالحياة ويدوم طويلاً.4. شعر بشري حقيقي:يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.لا تفوت فرصة مشاهدة مجموعة تماثيل الشمع هذه ، والتي ستطلق أيضًا تمثالًا شمعيًا آخر لنجم كرة القدم مثل ميسي وكريستيانو رونالدو في المستقبل.
تمثال شمع مفصل من الشمع بالحجم الطبيعي تمثال ليبرون جيمس للشمع للعرض
تمثال شمع ليبرون جيمس | مورد حلول متحف الشمع | DXDFليبرون رايمون جيمس الأب هو لاعب كرة سلة أمريكي محترف. الملقب بـ "الملك جيمس" ، يُعتبر على نطاق واسع أحد أعظم اللاعبين في تاريخ الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين وكثيراً ما يُقارن بمايكل جوردان في المناقشات حول أعظم لاعب كرة سلة على الإطلاق.لماذا شخصية جيمس الشمعية أفضل وأكثر واقعية من غيرها ، فيما يلي السبب.1. سيليكون البلاتين:عديم اللون والرائحة والزيوت ، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية.2. التشابه الفائق:لشكل الوجه والجسم بنسبة تصل إلى 99.5٪ ، لهذا نطلق على شكل شمع نابض بالحياة.3. أصباغ مخصصة:دع الماكياج ينبض بالحياة ويدوم طويلاً.4. شعر بشري حقيقي:يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.في المستقبل المقبل ، سنقدم تدريجياً المزيد من نجوم كرة السلة المشهورين ، إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فيرجى الاستمرار في الاهتمام بأخبارنا ، أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.DXDF يدعم تمثال الشمع المخصص ومتحف الشمع Lebron James ، التشابه يصل إلى 99.5٪. يرجى التواصل معنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل!
مصنع من ذوي الخبرة المذهلة لنجم كرة القدم نيمار من شمع السيليكون النحت
نيمار دا سيلفا سانتوس جونيور ، المعروف باسم نيمار ، هو لاعب كرة قدم برازيلي محترف يلعب كمهاجم لنادي دوري الدرجة الأولى باريس سان جيرمان والمنتخب البرازيلي. يُنظر إليه على نطاق واسع على أنه أحد أفضل اللاعبين في العالم.لماذا يعتبر شكل شمع نيمار أفضل وأكثر واقعية من غيره ، فيما يلي السبب.1. سيليكون البلاتين:عديم اللون والرائحة والزيوت ، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية. 2. التشابه الفائق:لشكل الوجه والجسم بنسبة تصل إلى 99.5٪ ، لهذا نطلق على شكل شمع نابض بالحياة. 3. أصباغ مخصصة: دع الماكياج ينبض بالحياة ويدوم طويلاً.4. شعر بشري حقيقي:يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.في المستقبل المقبل ، سنقدم تدريجياً المزيد من نجوم كرة القدم المشهورين ، إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فيرجى الاستمرار في الانتباه إلى أخبارنا ، أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.
شخصية رياضية سيليكون كاملة للاعب كرة القدم لروبرت ليفاندوفسكي
روبرت ليفاندوفسكي هو لاعب كرة قدم محترف بولندي يلعب كمهاجم لنادي بايرن ميونيخ الألماني وقائد منتخب بولندا. يُعرف ليفاندوفسكي بموقعه وتقنيته وإنهاءه ، ويُعتبر أحد أفضل المهاجمين في كل العصور.لماذا يعتبر شكل الشمع الخاص بنا من ليفاندوفسكي أفضل وأكثر واقعية من غيره ، فيما يلي السبب.1. سيليكون البلاتين:عديم اللون والرائحة والزيوت ، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية.2. التشابه الفائق:لشكل الوجه والجسم بنسبة تصل إلى 99.5٪ ، لهذا نطلق على شكل شمع نابض بالحياة.3. أصباغ مخصصة: دع الماكياج ينبض بالحياة ويدوم طويلاً.4. شعر بشري حقيقي: يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.في المستقبل المقبل ، سنقدم تدريجياً المزيد من نجوم كرة القدم المشهورين ، إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فيرجى الاستمرار في الانتباه إلى أخبارنا ، أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.
شيامن "WeiMuKaiLa" متحف الشمع ترقية جديدة ، تعال لرؤية رائعة!
تم تصميم متحف WeiMuKaiLa Wax بواسطة قسمين من تصميم فن الأفيال& الهندسة ، وتقع في رقم 3 Longtou Road ، جزيرة Gulangyu ، Xiamen ، مقسمة إلى أربعة مستويات من منطقة الجولات ، وتبلغ المساحة الإجمالية للمشروع 1300 متر مربع ، ويعرض المتحف أكثر من سبعين شخصية شمعية للمشاهير ، وهناك أربعة عشر موضوعًا موضوعيًا مناطق المعرض.
اتصل بنا

دعنا نتواصل معنا من أجل مشروعك الآن

اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى

إرسال استفسارك

sport star

You’re in the right place for sport star.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.we guarantee that it’s here on DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.
This product is designed for thermal comfort. With temperature regulating bedding technology, its fabric can absorb, store and release heat for optimal thermal comfort. .
We aim to provide the highest quality sport star.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Bespoke Wax Counterparts Life-size LeBron James Wax Statue for Exposition | DXDF, Grand Orient Wax Figure
    Bespoke Wax Counterparts Life-size LeBron James Wax Statue for Exposition | DXDF, Grand Orient Wax Figure
    Lebron James Wax Statue | Wax Museum Solution Supplier | DXDFLeBron Raymone James Sr. is an American professional basketball player; Nicknamed "King James", he is widely considered one of the greatest players in NBA history and is frequently compared to Michael Jordan in debates over the greatest basketball player ever. Why our James wax figure is better and more lifelike than others, the following is the reason.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more famous basketball stars, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.DXDF support to custom Lebron James wax statue and wax museum, the similarity is up to 99.5%. Please get in touch with us to get more details!
  • Sport Theme Life Size Silicone Wax Statue of Footballer Cristiano Ronaldo | DXDF, Grand Orient Wax Figure
    Sport Theme Life Size Silicone Wax Statue of Footballer Cristiano Ronaldo | DXDF, Grand Orient Wax Figure
    As a football fan, you must not miss this lifelike wax figure: Cristiano Ronaldo, also known as CR7, he often considered as the best player in the world and widely regarded as one of GOAT.Why our Ronaldo wax figure is better and more lifelike than others, the following is the reason.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more famous football stars, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.
  • Experienced Factory Amazing football star Neymar Silicone Wax sculpture | DXDF, Grand Orient Wax Figure
    Experienced Factory Amazing football star Neymar Silicone Wax sculpture | DXDF, Grand Orient Wax Figure
    Neymar da Silva Santos Júnior, known as Neymar, is a Brazilian professional footballer who plays as a forward for Ligue 1 club Paris Saint-Germain and the Brazil national team. He is widely regarded as one of the best players in the world.Why our Neymar wax figure is better and more lifelike than others, the following is the reason.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more famous football stars, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.
  • Excellent Sport Star Mbappé Life Size Silicone Wax Statue for Display | DXDF, Grand Orient Wax Figure
    Excellent Sport Star Mbappé Life Size Silicone Wax Statue for Display | DXDF, Grand Orient Wax Figure
    The football superstar created for football fans, Mbappé is now showing how lifelike it is. But behind this lifelike wax figure, there are many unique methods hidden.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.Don't miss out this wax statue collection, which will also launch other wax statue of theme football star just like Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo in the future.
  • High Quality Human-size Tennis player Statues for Serena Williams | DXDF, Grand Orient Wax Figure
    High Quality Human-size Tennis player Statues for Serena Williams | DXDF, Grand Orient Wax Figure
    Serena Williams is an American professional tennis player. She has won 23 Grand Slam singles titles, the most by any player in the Open Era, and the second-most of all time behind Margaret Court. She is the only American player, male or female, to win more than 20 slams.You must be surprised why this wax figure is so lifelike, just like in the movie? Let me tell you some facts:   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.Don't miss out on this wax figure, which will also launch other wax statue of theme sport star, please kindly keep follow up our news!
  • Football Player Silicone Full-scale Sport Figure for Robert Lewandowski | DXDF, Grand Orient Wax Figure
    Football Player Silicone Full-scale Sport Figure for Robert Lewandowski | DXDF, Grand Orient Wax Figure
    Robert Lewandowski is a Polish professional footballer who plays as a striker for Bundesliga club Bayern Munich and is the captain of the Poland national team. Recognized for his positioning, technique and finishing, Lewandowski is considered one of the best strikers of all time.Why our Lewandowski wax figure is better and more lifelike than others, the following is the reason.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more famous football stars, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.
  • Xiamen "WeiMuKaiLa" Wax Museum new upgrade, come to see the wonderful! | DXDF, Grand Orient Wax Figure
    Xiamen "WeiMuKaiLa" Wax Museum new upgrade, come to see the wonderful! | DXDF, Grand Orient Wax Figure
    The WeiMuKaiLa Wax Museum is designed by two departments of elephant art design & engineering, located at No. 3 Longtou Road, Gulangyu Island, Xiamen, divided into four levels of tour area, the total area of the project is 1300 square meters, the museum exhibits more than seventy wax figures of celebrities, and there are fourteen thematic exhibition areas.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
हिन्दी
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Nederlands
Current language:English