مثل حجم النحت

أنت في المكان المناسب مثل حجم النحت.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.
يمكن للمنتج أن يساعد الناس على تقليل بصمتهم الكربونية عن طريق تقليل النفايات المعدنية. يمكن للأشخاص إعادة تدوير المنتج وإرساله إلى مصنع المعادن لإعادة معالجته..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة مثل حجم النحت.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
الحجم البشري الواقعي للنحت الشمعي النابض بالحياة لستيفن هوكينج
شخصيات الشمع المخصصة ستيفن هوكينغ | حجم الحياةحصل ستيفن هوكينغ على درجة الدكتوراه الفخرية في العلوم الفيزيائية وعلم الكونيات من جميع أنحاء العالم.الغرض من إنشاء هذا الشكل الشمعي هو استخدامه كوسيلة لإحياء ذكرى هذا العالم العظيم وإعلام الأجيال القادمة المزيد عنه واتباع مثاله.1. سيليكون البلاتين:عديم اللون والرائحة والزيوت ، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية.2. التشابه الفائق:لشكل الوجه والجسم بنسبة تصل إلى 99.5٪ ، لهذا نطلق على شكل شمع نابض بالحياة.3. أصباغ مخصصة:دع الماكياج ينبض بالحياة ويدوم طويلاً.4. شعر بشري حقيقي:يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.إذا كنت ترغب أيضًا في تخصيص تماثيل الشمع فائقة الواقعية ، فالرجاء إعداد الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو أو الأفكار لتماثيل الشمع التي تريدها ، وسوف نجعلك أكثر تشابهًا بالشمع.صنع شخصية هوكينج بالشمع ، إذا كنت مهتمًا بشخصية هوكينج الشمعية ، فمرحباً بكم في الاتصال بنا. DXDF هو خبير محترف في صناعة شخصيات الشمع.
أفضل تمثيل شمع سيليكون واقعي بالحجم الطبيعي لجو بايدن
ها هو جو بايدن ، سياسي أمريكي وهو الرئيس 46 والرئيس الحالي للولايات المتحدة ، شخصية بايدن الشمعية النابضة بالحياة بابتسامة معدية.لماذا شخصية ميسي الشمعية أفضل وأكثر واقعية من غيرها ، فيما يلي السبب. 1. سيليكون البلاتين:عديم اللون والرائحة والزيوت ، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية. 2. التشابه الفائق:لشكل الوجه والجسم بنسبة تصل إلى 99.5٪ ، لهذا نطلق على شكل شمع نابض بالحياة. 3. أصباغ مخصصة:دع الماكياج ينبض بالحياة ويدوم طويلاً. 4. شعر بشري حقيقي:يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.في المستقبل القادم ، سوف نقدم تدريجيًا سياسيًا أكثر شهرة ، إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فيرجى الاستمرار في الاهتمام بأخبارنا ، أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.
شخصية رياضية سيليكون كاملة للاعب كرة القدم لروبرت ليفاندوفسكي
روبرت ليفاندوفسكي هو لاعب كرة قدم محترف بولندي يلعب كمهاجم لنادي بايرن ميونيخ الألماني وقائد منتخب بولندا. يُعرف ليفاندوفسكي بموقعه وتقنيته وإنهاءه ، ويُعتبر أحد أفضل المهاجمين في كل العصور.لماذا يعتبر شكل الشمع الخاص بنا من ليفاندوفسكي أفضل وأكثر واقعية من غيره ، فيما يلي السبب.1. سيليكون البلاتين:عديم اللون والرائحة والزيوت ، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية.2. التشابه الفائق:لشكل الوجه والجسم بنسبة تصل إلى 99.5٪ ، لهذا نطلق على شكل شمع نابض بالحياة.3. أصباغ مخصصة: دع الماكياج ينبض بالحياة ويدوم طويلاً.4. شعر بشري حقيقي: يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.في المستقبل المقبل ، سنقدم تدريجياً المزيد من نجوم كرة القدم المشهورين ، إذا كنت مهتمًا ، فيرجى الاستمرار في الانتباه إلى أخبارنا ، أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.
اتصل بنا

دعنا نتواصل معنا من أجل مشروعك الآن

اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى

إرسال استفسارك

like size sculpture

You’re in the right place for like size sculpture.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.we guarantee that it’s here on DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.
The product can help people reduce their carbon footprint by reducing metal waste. People can recycle the product and send it to the metal factory for reprocessing. .
We aim to provide the highest quality like size sculpture.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • Best Top Realistic Life size Joe Biden Silicone Wax Representation | DXDF, Grand Orient Wax Figure
    Best Top Realistic Life size Joe Biden Silicone Wax Representation | DXDF, Grand Orient Wax Figure
    Here is Joe Biden, he is an American politician who is the 46th and current president of the United States, the lifelike wax figure of Biden with a contagious smile.Why our Messi wax figure is better and more lifelike than others, the following is the reason.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more famous politician, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.
  • The Realistic Human Size Lifelike Wax Sculpture Of Stephen Hawking | DXDF, Grand Orient Wax Figure
    The Realistic Human Size Lifelike Wax Sculpture Of Stephen Hawking | DXDF, Grand Orient Wax Figure
    Custom Stephen Hawking Wax Figures | Life SizeStephen Hawking received honorary doctorate degrees in Physical Science, and cosmology from all over the world.The purpose of creating this wax figure is to use it as a vehicle to commemorate this great scientist and to let future generations know more about him and follow his example.    1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details. If you also want to customize super lifelike wax statues, please prepare the pictures, videos or ideas for the wax statues you want, we will make you a most satisfied wax likeness.Hawking wax figure making, if you are interested in the Hawking wax figure, welcome to contact us. DXDF is a professional wax figure making expert.
  • Football Player Silicone Full-scale Sport Figure for Robert Lewandowski | DXDF, Grand Orient Wax Figure
    Football Player Silicone Full-scale Sport Figure for Robert Lewandowski | DXDF, Grand Orient Wax Figure
    Robert Lewandowski is a Polish professional footballer who plays as a striker for Bundesliga club Bayern Munich and is the captain of the Poland national team. Recognized for his positioning, technique and finishing, Lewandowski is considered one of the best strikers of all time.Why our Lewandowski wax figure is better and more lifelike than others, the following is the reason.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more famous football stars, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
हिन्दी
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Nederlands
Current language:English