Meilleure figure de cire

Vous êtes au bon endroit pour Meilleure figure de cire.À présent, vous savez déjà que, quoi que vous cherchiez, vous êtes sûr de le trouver sur DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.nous garantissons qu'il est ici sur DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.
Avec son service clientèle amical Zhongshan Grand Orient Wax Art Co., Ltd. fait déjà des titres..
Nous visons à fournir la plus haute qualité Meilleure figure de cire.pour nos clients à long terme et nous coopérerons activement avec nos clients pour offrir des solutions efficaces et des avantages en termes de coûts.
Joueur de football de classe mondiale Maradona Sculpture de cire réaliste
Diego Maradona, l'un des plus grands acteurs de l'histoire du sport. Nous pouvons toujours traverser la statue de cire, rappelez-vous l'apparition de cette étoile légendaire qui tient le trophée.1. Silicone Platinum: Incore, sans odeur et sans huile, la plus haute qualité des produits alimentaires.2. Super similarité: Pour une forme de visage et de corps jusqu'à 99,5%, c'est pourquoi nous appelons la figure de cire de vie.3. Pigments personnalisés:Laissez le maquillage vivant et durable.4. Vérifs les cheveux humains:rend la statue de cire plus réaliste dans les détails.Après avoir vérifié, pensez-vous que nous sommes très compétents? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter directement, nous pouvons vous donner plus d'idées.
Factory expérimenté incroyable sculpture de cire de football de football neyar
Néymar da Silva Santos Júnior, connu sous le nom de Neymar, est un footballeur professionnel brésilien qui joue comme une avance pour Ligue 1 Club Paris Saint-Germain et l'équipe nationale du Brésil. Il est largement considéré comme l'un des meilleurs joueurs du monde.Pourquoi notre silhouette de cire de Neymar est meilleure et plus réaliste que d'autres, ce qui suit est la raison.1. Silicone Platinum:Incore, sans odeur et sans huile, la plus haute qualité des produits alimentaires. 2. Super similitude:Pour une forme de visage et de corps jusqu'à 99,5%, c'est pourquoi nous appelons la figure de cire de vie. 3. Pigments personnalisés: Laissez le maquillage vivant et durable.4. Vérifs les cheveux humains:rend la statue de cire plus réaliste dans les détails.Dans le prochain avenir, nous présenterons progressivement des stars de football plus célèbres, si vous êtes intéressé, continuez de faire attention à nos nouvelles ou de nous contacter directement.
Weimukaila Cire Musée à Dalian, Chine
Le musée de la cire Dalian Weimukaila est le premier musée de la cire de marque nationale chinoise du nord-est de la Chine, situé au cinquième étage de Central Avenue Tourisme et centre commercial Culture, Xi'an Road, Dalian.
Statue de la vie de la vie de la vie du thème sportif Statue de cire de silicone du footballeur
En tant que fan de football, vous ne devez pas manquer cette cire réaliste Figure: Cristiano Ronaldo, également connue sous le nom de CR7, il considérait souvent comme le meilleur joueur du monde et considéré comme une chèvre.Pourquoi notre silhouette de cire de Ronaldo est meilleure et plus réaliste que d'autres, c'est la raison.1. Silicone Platinum:Incore, sans odeur et sans huile, la plus haute qualité des produits alimentaires.2. Super similitude:Pour une forme de visage et de corps jusqu'à 99,5%, c'est pourquoi nous appelons la figure de cire de vie.3. Pigments personnalisés:Laissez le maquillage vivant et durable.4. vrais cheveux humains: faitla statue de cire plus réaliste dans les détails.Dans le prochain avenir, nous présenterons progressivement des stars de football plus célèbres, si vous êtes intéressé, continuez de faire attention à nos nouvelles ou de nous contacter directement.
Réaliste réaliste personnaliser les figures de cire d'acteur classique Charles Chaplin
Figure de cire Challin Charles | Custom Charles Chaplin Cire MuséeRegardez sa barbe emblématique et sa chapeau. Je pense que vous avez deviné qui il est. Oui, il est le célèbre comédon maître Chaplin!Bien que la plupart des informations sur Chaplin sont noires et blanches, nous pouvons toujours le restaurer dans une figure de cire réaliste. Comment avons-nous fait ça?1. Silicone Platinum:Incolore, sans odeur et sans huile, la plus haute qualité pour les produits alimentaires.2. Super similitude:Pour une forme de visage et de corps jusqu'à 99,5%, c'est pourquoi nous appelons la figure de cire de vie.3. Pigments personnalisés:laisser le maquillage vif et durable4. Vérifs les cheveux humains:rend la statue de cire plus réaliste dans les détails.Après avoir vérifié, pensez-vous que nous sommes très compétents? S'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas àNous contacter Directement, nous pouvons vous donner plus d'idées.Voulez-vous construire un musée de Wax Chaplin Charles? Veuillez contacter DXDF maintenant, et nous pouvons fournir la meilleure solution de figures de cire de grand similaire et de musée de cire!
Magnifique célébrité Tom Hanks Figure de cire de taille de vie pour Musée de la cire
Thomas Hanks est un acteur et un cinéaste américain. Il est célèbre pour ses divers rôles comiques et dramatiques.Il est l'une des stars cinématographiques les plus populaires et les plus reconnaissables dans le monde entier, et est considérée comme une icône culturelle américaine.Voici l'avantage de la statue de cire Tom Hanks, pourquoi elle deviendra populaire dans notre entreprise?1. Silicone Platinum:Incore, sans odeur et sans huile, la plus haute qualité des produits alimentaires.2. Super similarité: Pour une forme de visage et de corps jusqu'à 99,5%, c'est pourquoi nous appelons la figure de cire de vie.3. Pigments personnalisés: Laissez le maquillage vivant et durable.4. Vérifs les cheveux humains: rend la statue de cire plus réaliste dans les détails.Si vous attendez d'autres personnages de film classiques, n'hésitez pas à me contacter pour plus de détails!
L'art de la cire de Grand Orient est basé sur le cercle de vie de la baie avec amour et tolérance
"J'espère que l'artisanat de la Chine en matière de cire peut devenir le haut représentatif du monde et espérer que par nos mains, utilisez des chiffres de cire pour transporter notre culture, puis aller global"
Personnalisé Indien Bollywood Stars Figure de cire de célébrité
Cette figure de cire réaliste est un acteur de Bollywood et est très populaire localement.À travers tous les cheveux et la barbe, cela ressemble à une vraie personne debout, comment pouvons-nous le faire?1. Silicone Platinum: Incore, sans odeur et sans huile, la plus haute qualité des produits alimentaires.2. Super similitude: Pour une forme de visage et de corps jusqu'à 99,5%, c'est pourquoi nous appelons la figure de cire de vie.3. Pigments personnalisés:Laissez le maquillage vivant et durable.4. Vérifs les cheveux humains:rend la statue de cire plus réaliste dans les détails.Si vous souhaitez également personnaliser des statues de cire super réaliste, veuillez préparer les images, vidéos ou idées pour les statues de cire que vous souhaitez, nous vous ferons une ressemblance de cire la plus satisfaite.
Sculpture de cire réaliste de première classe pour l'homme du kung-fu dans le monde
Ne vous inquiétez pas, ils pratiquent notre art martial chinois traditionnel, Wing Chun.La figure de cire réaliste ressemble à une personne toujours réelle. C'est vraiment incroyable. Comment cela a-t-il fait?1. Silicone Platinum:Incore, sans odeur et sans huile, la plus haute qualité des produits alimentaires.2. Super similitude:Pour une forme de visage et de corps jusqu'à 99,5%, c'est pourquoi nous appelons la figure de cire de vie.3. Pigments personnalisés:Laissez le maquillage vivant et durable.4. Vérifs les cheveux humains:rend la statue de cire plus réaliste dans les détails.Si vous souhaitez également personnaliser des statues de cire super réaliste, veuillez préparer les images, vidéos ou idées pour les statues de cire que vous souhaitez, nous vous ferons une ressemblance de cire la plus satisfaite.
Processus de travail
Toutes les figurines de cire peuvent être créées dépend des images et des vidéos,Mais le temps est très important, les sculpteurs peuvent travailler plus prudents s'ils ont suffisamment de temps.Nous avons généralement besoin de 4 mois pour créer une statue de cire personnalisée, si vous souhaitez une statue de cire personnalisée pour quelqu'un, contactez-nous plus tôt, merci.
Xiamen "Weimukaila" Wax Museum Nouvelle mise à niveau, viens voir le merveilleux!
Le musée Weimukaila Wax est conçu par deux départements de la conception d'art éléphant& Ingénierie, située au n ° 3 de Longtou Road, l'île de Gulangyu, Xiamen, divisée en quatre niveaux de circuit, la superficie totale du projet est de 1300 mètres carrés, le musée présente plus de soixante-dix personnages de cire de célébrités et il y a quatorze thématiques Zones d'exposition.
Aire de jeu Feuille de cinéma Full Scale Figure Fabrication
L'image de cette figure de cire provient d'un film 'The Singe King 2'. Nous montrons parfaitement ce personnage à la vie à travers une figure de cire.Le public sera surpris que, en plus des portraits, des personnages de cire de dessins animés puissent également venir à la vie. Comment cela fait-il exactement?1. Silicone Platinum:Incore, sans odeur et sans huile, la plus haute qualité des produits alimentaires.2. Super similarité:Pour une forme de visage et de corps jusqu'à 99,5%, c'est pourquoi nous appelons la figure de cire de vie.3. Pigments personnalisés: Laissez le maquillage vivant et durable.4. Vérifs les cheveux humains:rend la statue de cire plus réaliste dans les détails.Dans le prochain avenir, nous présenterons progressivement plus de personnage de film, si vous êtes intéressé, continuez de faire attention à nos nouvelles ou de nous contacter directement.
NOUS CONTACTER

Connectons-nous avec nous pour votre projet en ce moment

Nom
Téléphone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Nom de la compagnie
Teneur

best wax figure

You’re in the right place for best wax figure.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.we guarantee that it’s here on DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.
With its friendly customer service Zhongshan Grand Orient Wax Art Co.,Ltd. is already making headlines. .
We aim to provide the highest quality best wax figure.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
Customized Life Size Wax Sculpture for Wax Museum in World Culture Promotion
CAI Guoqing, Chinese singer, a level actor central Military Commission political work department song and dance troupe singer.He is an interesting person, and he got a wonderful sound when he is singing, so we would like to make him a lifelike wax sculpture.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.If you also want to customize super realistic wax statues, please prepare the pictures, videos or ideas for the wax statues you want, we will make you a most satisfied wax likeness.
Zhu Bajie Life Size Mannequin Statues for Folk Stories
Zhu Bajie is one of the main protagonists of the classic Chinese novel Journey to the West.There is no doubt that this character is very familiar and classic in the lives of Chinese people, and if it is made into a lifelike wax figure, it will be very popular.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more classic film and TV character, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.
Customized Personalities lifelike Silicone Wax Figure for Vin Diesel
We have known professionally as Vin Diesel, is an American actor and filmmaker. One of the world's highest-grossing actors, he is best known for playing Dominic Toretto in the Fast & Furious franchise.Of course the wax figure of Van Diesel is wearing the clothes same as his classic film Fast & Furious. Here is some fact about our life-size sculpture.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In addition to this wax figures, we also plan to launch other wax figures of Hollywood stars. Of course, if you have any ideas, you can contact us in time, and we will also provide customized services!Vin Diesel wax figure made by DXDF. If you are looking for a wax statues manufacturer, you should choose DXDF. We provide you with one-stop purchasing services.
High Simulation Celebrity Mark Zuckerberg Full-scale Wax Figure Sculpture
Custom Life Size Wax Statue | Mark Zuckerberg Wax Figures | DXDFMark Zuckerberg created a multibillion-dollar website from his Harvard dorm room and became one of the youngest billionaires in history. If that's not indicative enough of true tech-industry success, becoming immortalized in wax statue sure is.Maybe you will confuse why the wax figure so lifelike it was, I would like to let me know some fact of us.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In the next future, we will gradually introduce more business stars, if you are interested, please continue to pay attention to our news, or contact us directly.Maybe you will confuse why the wax figure so lifelike it was. Pleast check the page of Mark Zuckerberg wax figure. I would like to let me know some fact of us.
Lifelike Unique Life Size Silicone Cartoon Statues for Movie
In addition to customizing various real characters, we can also customize cartoon characters.Just like this lifelike little fox   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.If you also want to customize super realistic wax statues, please prepare the pictures, videos or ideas for the wax statues you want, we will make you a most satisfied wax likeness.
Most Realistic Chinese Celebrity Wax Figure for Scientist in the World
Custom Wax Figures of Celebrities Museum in DXDFYuan is known as the "Father of Hybrid Rice", Obviously, his greatness does not require too many words to express, and it is not necessary.His greatness is worthy of our hard work and we got his own authorization, I think lots of people are interested how we do that?   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.If you also want to customize super realistic wax statues, please prepare the pictures, videos or ideas for the wax statues you want, we will make you a most satisfied wax likeness.Chinese Celebrity Wax Figure. Yuan is known as the "Father of Hybrid Rice." Their spirit can be transmitted to the world through wax figures.
Vivid Full-size  Celebrity Wax Figure of Mr. Brean
Vivid Full-size Celebrity Wax Figure of Mr. Brean compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market. We summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them.    1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In addition to Mr. Bean, we also have other wax figure like Angelina Jolie, Taylor Swift. Of course, if you have other ideas, we can customize it for you. Please don't hesitate to contact us directly.Mr. Bean wax figure is made by DXDF, the similarity of up to 99.5%. DXDF provides a one-stop solution and service for notable wax museums globally.
Solution for custom wax figure
Want to do a life size wax sculpture for personal collection? Come to our factory or we tell you how to do it step by step online, we can make sure your wax figure comes out similar up to 99% to 99.5%.
Magnificent Celebrity Silicone Wax Doppelganger for Brad Pitt
Hollywood famous actor Brad Pitt, as you can see from the wax statue, how perfect he is, just like Mr Smith & Mrs Smith movie.In order to make Pitt look more lifelike, we need to do and use the following steps:   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.In addition to the wax figures of Pitt, we also plan to launch other wax figures of Hollywood stars. Of course, if you have any ideas, you can contact us in time, and we will also provide customized services! !
The most lifelike Albert Einstein Life Size Wax Figure in the world
Custom Albert Einstein Wax Figures | Life SizeAlbert Einstein received honorary doctorate degrees in science, medicine and philosophy from many European and American universities.The purpose of creating this wax figure is to use it as a vehicle to commemorate this great scientist and to let future generations know more about him and follow his example.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.If you also want to customize super realistic wax statues, please prepare the pictures, videos or ideas for the wax statues you want, we will make you a most satisfied wax likeness.Einstein wax figure making, if you are interested in the Einstein wax figure, welcome to contact us. DXDF is a professional wax figure making expert。
The Two Wax Figures Look Realistic In Zhongshan Expo Center Turned Out To Be Her "Masterpieces"!
The Two Wax Figures Look Realistic In Zhongshan Expo Center Turned Out To Be Her "Masterpieces"!
Customized Life Size Silicone Wax Sculpture the White Queen of Anne Hathaway
Anne Hathaway has slivered shiny long hair, strange and lifelike, this posture and style are a reference to the film <Alice in Wonderland>, I believe everyone can't wait to see her.This wax statue is so this actually beautiful and lifelike, but how to make it so lifelike, let me briefly discuss it.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.Our existing wax figures are not limited to specific characters or costumes, we can provide customized services, just waiting for you to contact us!
CONTACT US

Let’s connect with us for your project right now

Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content