شكل الشمع بالحجم الطبيعي

أنت في المكان المناسب شكل الشمع بالحجم الطبيعي.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.
هذا المنتج آمن. أي عوامل معالجة مستخدمة في النسيج غير ضارة ولا تحتوي على فورمالديهايد وأمين عطري..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة شكل الشمع بالحجم الطبيعي.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
واقعية واقعية تخصيص أرقام الشمع لشخصية هاري بوتر دمبلدور
هذا الشكل الشمعي النابض بالحياة هو بالضبط شخصية أفلام كلاسيكية: دمبلدور ، المشجعون ليسوا بالتأكيد غرباء عن فيلم هاري بوتر.من الأزياء وتعبيرات الوجه والشعر لهذا الشكل الشمعي ، يمكنني التأكد من أنك ستكون مهتمًا ووفقًا للسبب أدناه.
أفضل مجسم شمع أرنولد شوارزنيجر تيرميناتور بالحجم الطبيعي من تشونغشان
يشتهر أرنولد شوارزنيجر في جميع أنحاء العالم بإنجازاته العديدة: بطل العالم في كمال الأجسام ، وبطل هوليوود ، ورجل الأعمال الناجح ، وعالم البيئة ، والمحسن ، والمؤلف الأكثر مبيعًا ، والحاكم الثامن والثلاثون لولاية كاليفورنيا. Terminator هي شخصية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين جميع الأعمار ، لذلك صنعنا هذا التمثال الشمعي بالحجم الطبيعي له. لكنني أتطلع إلى شكل شمعي حقيقي يشبه صورته في كمال الأجسام أيضًا ، وآمل أن يتحقق ذلك في المستقبل القريب.1. سيليكون البلاتين:عديم اللون والرائحة والزيوت ، أعلى درجة للمنتجات الغذائية.2. التشابه الفائق:لشكل الوجه والجسم بنسبة تصل إلى 99.5٪ ، لهذا نطلق على شكل شمع نابض بالحياة. 3. أصباغ مخصصة: دع الماكياج ينبض بالحياة ويدوم طويلاً. 4. شعر بشري حقيقي: يجعل تمثال الشمع أكثر واقعية في التفاصيل.إذا كان لديك أي اهتمام بنا من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال بي لمزيد من التفاصيل!
اتصل بنا

دعنا نتواصل معنا من أجل مشروعك الآن

اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى

إرسال استفسارك

Life size Wax Figure

You’re in the right place for Life size Wax Figure.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.we guarantee that it’s here on DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.
This product is safe. Any treatment agents used in the fabric are harmless and contain no formaldehyde and aromatic amine. .
We aim to provide the highest quality Life size Wax Figure.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
Realistic Lifelike Customize Wax Figures of Harry Potter's Character Dumbledore
In the latest movie Fantastic Beasts: The Secrets of Dumbledore, you may hear stories about young Dumbledore. Albus Dumbledore's full name is Albus Percival Wulfric Brian Dumbledore and was around 150 years old when he died. As one of the most well-loved characters in the Harry Potter movie, Dumbledore's wax figure has the same collection value as Harry and Hermionewax figures.Now, you can buy a quality Dumbledore wax statue in DXDF. This lifelike wax figure is 99% similar to the true Dumbledore character, such as Dumbledore's costume, facial expression, beard, etc.Custom clothes service is also available. If you have any other questions, please contact us. We are looking forward to your message.
Best Life-size Arnold Schwarzenegger Terminator Wax Figure from Zhongshan
Arnold Schwarzenegger is known all over the globe for his many accomplishments: world champion bodybuilder, Hollywood action hero, successful businessman, environmentalist, philanthropist, best-selling author, and California's 38th Governor. Terminator is a character very popular by all ages people, so we made this life-size wax statue of him. But I am looking forward to a real lookalike wax figure for his bodybuilder image also, hopefully it can come true in the near future.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.If you get any interested in us please do not hesitate to contact me for more details!
CONTACT US

Let’s connect with us for your project right now

Name
E-mail
Content

Send your inquiry