Размер жизни воска

Вы находитесь в нужном месте для Размер жизни воска.К настоящему времени вы уже знаете, что что бы вы ни искали, вы обязательно найдете это на DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.мы гарантируем, что он здесь DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.
Этот продукт безопасен. Любые препараты лечения, используемые в ткани, безвредны и не содержат формальдегида и ароматического амина..
Мы стремимся обеспечить высочайшее качество Размер жизни воска.для наших постоянных клиентов, и мы будем активно сотрудничать с нашими клиентами, чтобы предлагать эффективные решения и рентабельность.
Реалистичные реалистичные настраивают восковые фигуры персонажа Гарри Поттера Дамблдор
Эта реалистичная воска - это ровно классический персонаж фильма: Дамблдор, фанаты, безусловно, нет незнакомцев к фильму Гарри Поттера.Из костюмов, выражений лица и волосков этой восковой фигуры, я могу быть уверен, что вас будет интересно и согласно причинами ниже.
Лучший живой размер Arnold Schwarzenegger Terminator Terminator Fight Fight из Чжуншана
Arnold Schwarzenegger известен во всем мире для своих многих достижений: чемпион мира по культуристу, герою голливуда, герой, успешный бизнесмен, эколог, филантроп, бестселлер, а также 38-й губернатор Калифорнии. Терминатор является персонажем, очень популярным всем возрастом, поэтому мы сделали эту восковую статую восковой статуи. Но я с нетерпением жду настоящего видела наглядного видела для его культуриста и изображения, надеюсь, это может произойти в ближайшем будущем.1. Platinum Silicone:Бесцветный, без запаха и безмасляных, самый высокий сорт для пищевых продуктов.2. Супер сходство:Для формы лица, так и для тела до 99,5%, поэтому мы называем реалистичную восковую фигуру. 3. Индивидуальные пигменты: Пусть макияж яркий и долгосрочный. 4. Реальные человеческие волосы: делает воск статую более повторной жизни в деталях.Если вы получаете все заинтересованные в США, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться ко мне для более подробной информации!
СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ

Давайте свяжемся с нами для вашего проекта прямо сейчас

Имя
Телефон/WhatsApp
Эл. почта
Название компании
Содержание

Life size Wax Figure

You’re in the right place for Life size Wax Figure.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.we guarantee that it’s here on DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure.
This product is safe. Any treatment agents used in the fabric are harmless and contain no formaldehyde and aromatic amine. .
We aim to provide the highest quality Life size Wax Figure.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
Realistic Lifelike Customize Wax Figures of Harry Potter's Character Dumbledore
In the latest movie Fantastic Beasts: The Secrets of Dumbledore, you may hear stories about young Dumbledore. Albus Dumbledore's full name is Albus Percival Wulfric Brian Dumbledore and was around 150 years old when he died. As one of the most well-loved characters in the Harry Potter movie, Dumbledore's wax figure has the same collection value as Harry and Hermionewax figures.Now, you can buy a quality Dumbledore wax statue in DXDF. This lifelike wax figure is 99% similar to the true Dumbledore character, such as Dumbledore's costume, facial expression, beard, etc.Custom clothes service is also available. If you have any other questions, please contact us. We are looking forward to your message.
Best Life-size Arnold Schwarzenegger Terminator Wax Figure from Zhongshan
Arnold Schwarzenegger is known all over the globe for his many accomplishments: world champion bodybuilder, Hollywood action hero, successful businessman, environmentalist, philanthropist, best-selling author, and California's 38th Governor. Terminator is a character very popular by all ages people, so we made this life-size wax statue of him. But I am looking forward to a real lookalike wax figure for his bodybuilder image also, hopefully it can come true in the near future.   1. Platinum silicone: colorless, odorless and oil-free, the highest grade for food products.   2. Super similarity: for both face and body shape up to 99.5%, that's why we call lifelike wax figure.   3. Customized pigments: let the makeup vivid and long-lasting.   4. Real human hair: makes the wax statue more lifelike in details.If you get any interested in us please do not hesitate to contact me for more details!
CONTACT US

Let’s connect with us for your project right now

Name
E-mail
Content

Send your inquiry