إرسال استفسارك

احتفل ستيفن هندري بعيد ميلاده قبل الموعد المحدد ، قال لاعب السنوكر المحترف إن لعبة البلياردو الصينية ممتعة للغاية

2014-1-3  المراسل يانغ شين  المصدر: CYOL


"عيد مولد سعيد!" في مواجهة أمنيات عيد الميلاد من الجميع في المشهد مقدمًا ، ابتسم ملك السنوكر السابق هندري. ما زال لم ينس أن يلقي نكتة عن عمره ، "أحاول ألا أفكر في أعياد الميلاد الآن ، لأنه في كل مرة أحتفل فيها بعيد ميلادي ، فهذا يعني أنني أكبر بسنة واحدة."


ولد هندري في عام 1969 وسيبلغ من العمر 45 عامًا في 13 يناير. بصفته "ملك البلياردو" السابق ، حقق إنجازات رائعة في حلبة السنوكر. ولكن مع زيادة العمر وصعود جيل الشباب من اللاعبين ، اختار هندري التقاعد في عام 2012 ، منهياً مسيرته التي استمرت 27 عامًا. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لتأثيره الهائل في صناعة البلياردو ، تم تعيينه العام الماضي كسفير ترويج لمشروع الكرة الصيني الثماني.

   اليوم ، تمت دعوة هندري إلى تشينهوانغداو مرة أخرى للمشاركة في بطولة "كأس الفرح" الثانية لأسياد الكرة الصينيين الصينيين. قال: "لقد لعبت 30 أو 50 مسابقة بلياردو صينية رسمية ، ولكن لأكون صادقًا ، لست لاعبًا رئيسيًا في البلياردو ، كانت بطولة الماسترز في العام الماضي ذات أهمية كبيرة لكل لاعب مشارك فيها. كانت البلياردو الصينية ممتعة حقًا. "


تحظى لعبة البلياردو الصينية بشعبية كبيرة في الصين ، ولكن تطورها كان مقيدًا بالترويج غير المواتي. في العام الماضي ، في ظل الترويج لمركز إدارة رياضات الكرة الصغيرة التابع للإدارة العامة للرياضة الحكومية ، تم تطوير رياضة البلياردو الصينية بشكل جيد. دعوة العديد من نخب البلياردو بشكل خاص للمشاركة فيها ، مثل هندري ، والتي لعبت أيضًا دورًا في التعزيز. "دخلنا زاد بشكل ملحوظ الآن ، وهذه الرياضة تطورت بشكل تدريجي". قال لاعب البلياردو الصيني وانغ بينغ للمراسل: "الآن أشارك بشكل انتقائي في أكثر من اثنتي عشرة مسابقة سنويًا ، بالإضافة إلى الدخل من الرعاية ، هذا ليس سيئًا."



لشكر هندري على جهوده في تطوير لعبة البلياردو الصينية ، وللاحتفال بعيد ميلاده ، صنع منظمو هذه البطولة شخصية شمعية بالحجم الكامل خصيصًا له. من الواضح أن هندري فوجئ بهذا. كان يشعر بالإطراء ويراقبه لفترة طويلة أمام شخصية الشمع الخاصة به. أخيرًا ، أشار الأسكتلندي إلى تمثال الشمع وقال للجميع ، "إنه وسيم جدا!" تسبب في ضحك الحشد.

  

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet، consectetur adipisicing elit. Quidem، quos، facilis esse rem dicta gentissimos eligendi earum sapiente ipsam iure vel deserunt.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet، consectetur adipisicing elit. Quidem، quos، facilis esse rem الأفكار الكريمة eligendi earum sapiente ipsam iure vel deserunt. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet، consectetur adipisicing elit. Quidem، quos، facilis esse rem الأفكار الكريمة eligendi earum sapiente ipsam iure vel deserunt.
  
اضف تعليق
دعنا نتواصل معنا من أجل مشروعك الآن.

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

اسم
هاتف/WhatsApp
بريد الالكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

إرسال استفسارك

Stephen Hendry celebrates his birthday ahead of schedule, the professional snooker player said Chinese Billiards is very interesting

2014-1-3   Reporter Yang Shen   Source: CYOL


"Happy birthday!" Faced with the birthday wishes from everyone on the scene in advance, the former snooker king Hendry smiled. He still didn't forget to make a joke about his age, "I try not to think about birthdays now, because every time I celebrate my birthday, it means I'm one year older."


Hendry was born in 1969 and will turn 45 years old on January 13. As the former "Billiard King", he has made brilliant achievements in the snooker arena. But with the increase of age and the rise of the younger generation of players, Hendry chose to retire in 2012, ending his 27-year career. However, due to his huge influence in the billiards industry, he was hired last year as a promotion ambassador for the Chinese eightball project.

     Today, Hendry was invited to Qinhuangdao again to participate in the second "Joy Cup" World Chinese eightball masters. He said, "I have played 30 or 50 formal Chinese Billiards competitions, but to be honest, I am not a Chinese Billiards master player, last year’s Masters Tournament was of great significance to every player participating in. The Chinese Billiards was really interesting."


Chinese Billiards is very popular in China, but its development has been constrained by unfavorable promotion. Last year, under the promotion of Small Ball Sports Management Center of the State Sports General Administration, the Chinese Billiards sport has been well developed. Especially inviting many billiards elites such as Hendry to participate in it, which also played a role as a booster. "Our income has increased significantly now, and this sport has gradually developed." Chinese Billiards player Wang Peng told the reporter, "Now I selectively participate in more than a dozen competitions per year, plus the income from sponsorship, that is not bad."



To thank Hendry for his efforts in the development of Chinese Billiards, and to celebrate his birthday, the organizers of this tournament specially made a full-size wax figure for him. Hendry was obviously surprised by this. He was flattered and watched for a long time in front of his wax figure. Finally, the Scot pointed at the wax figure and said to everyone, "He is so handsome!" Caused the crowd laughed.

   

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Quidem, quos, facilis esse rem dicta dignissimos eligendi earum sapiente ipsam iure vel deserunt.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Quidem, quos, facilis esse rem dicta dignissimos eligendi earum sapiente ipsam iure vel deserunt. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Quidem, quos, facilis esse rem dicta dignissimos eligendi earum sapiente ipsam iure vel deserunt.
  
Add a comment
Let’s connect with us for your project right now.

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content