أساسيات شخصيات شمع السيليكون | DXDF , Grand Orient Wax Figure

2022/09/15

مع تطور وسائل الإعلام ، دخلت العديد من التقنيات والخدمات غير المعروفة للجمهور تدريجياً في مجال رؤية الناس العاديين ، مما أثار فضولهم وسعيهم.

يتم جمع العديد من شخصيات شمع السيليكون الشهيرة بواسطة مشاريع متحف الشمع. سيذهب نجوم السينما إلى أشكال الشمع للمقارنة كلما تم الانتهاء من متحف الشمع. لقد صدم شعورهم النابض بالحياة الجميع وجعل الجميع يرغبون في استكشاف أشكال شمع السيليكون. أشكال شمع السيليكون نابضة بالحياة. ما هي النقاط الأساسية لأشكال شمع السيليكون؟


أساسيات شخصيات شمع السيليكون | DXDF , Grand Orient Wax Figure
إرسال استفسارك

1. مراقبة سمات نمذجة الشخصية

تتضمن نمذجة الأحرف إنشاء نموذج الطين ، وتحسين نمذجة الشخصية ، وديناميكيات الشخصية وإعداد المشهد. هذه عملية تتطلب التعاون والتنسيق.


نمذجة الشكل الشمعي هي فهم المبدع وفهمه للنموذج الأولي الإبداعي ، والذي ينعكس في الهيكل النهائي لشكل الشمع والأداء الديناميكي. في عملية إنشاء الشكل الشمعي ، يتم استيعاب شكل وروح النموذج الأولي للشخصية في الشكل.



2. التقاط حركة الشخصيات بعناية

الحركة هي أفضل عنصر تعبير عن خصائص الكائن الإبداعي. الناس في حالة سكون ، غير قادرين على التعبير عن خصائصهم الفطرية.


في الإبداع ، فقط من خلال الإدراك الشديد لحركة الشخصيات يمكن الكشف عن أكبر خصائصها ، والتي تعد واحدة من تقنيات التعبير الفني الشائعة. يجب الانتباه إلى ديناميكيات الشخصية من ناحيتين: 


1) تمشيا مع الشخصية والهوية وعادات العمل للنموذج الأولي الإبداعي ؛


2) تخيل وحاكى المشهد عندما تتحرك الشخصيات.



3. اسعى جاهدًا لجمع بيانات نموذجية شخصية كافية

عند إنشاء شكل شمعي ، من الضروري جمع كمية كبيرة من البيانات حول الكائن الذي تم إنشاؤه. كلما زادت البيانات ، كان ذلك أفضل. تتوفر المزيد من البيانات لتكوين تفسير أكثر شمولاً وتفصيلاً للكائن الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة المنشئ.


في هذه المرحلة ، سيقوم أخصائي شمع السيليكون DXDF بإعداد جهود جمع البيانات الكاملة. سنقوم أولاً بجمع البيانات المادية بما في ذلك الطول ولون الشعر ولون البشرة وما إلى ذلك. إذا سمحت الظروف بذلك ، يحتاج الفريق الإبداعي إلى تصميم العناصر وجمع البيانات المادية المختلفة بشكل شامل ؛


ثم ننتبه إلى المواد الحية للكائن الإبداعي. يحتاج صانع الشكل الشمعي إلى فهم حياة وعمل الكائن الإبداعي ، مثل نمط الملابس ، وما هي الحركات والتعبيرات المعتادة؟



حول DXDF 

DXDF (Zhongshan Grand Orient Wax Art Co.، Ltd.) هي واحدة من أقدم الشركات المصنعة لشكل الشمع. تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 22 عامًا من الخبرة في هذا المجال. بصرف النظر عن صنع أشكال الشمع ، تخصصت DXDF في تصميم متاحف الشمع وحدائق الملاهي الداخلية والخارجية. تمتلك الشركة أيضًا علامة تجارية شهيرة لمتحف الشمع. يتعرف السكان المحليون والمشاهير والنجوم على هذه العلامة التجارية لمتحف الشمع.



لدينا فريق محترف بما في ذلك R&فريق D ، فريق ثلاثي الأبعاد ، أكثر من 20 فنانًا ، فريق نحات ، فريق إنتاج ، وفريق ما بعد البيع. أنشأنا أشكالًا من الشمع بناءً على مقاطع الفيديو والصور. يستغرق الأمر حوالي أربعة أشهر لإنشاء تمثال شمعي مثالي. لهذا السبب نؤكد لكم أن أرقام الشمع تصل إلى 99.5٪ تشابه.


استنتاج 

أنت تعرف كم تبدو حقيقية إذا كنت قد رأيت شخصية من الشمع. يمكن للمرء أن يعتقد أنه إنسان من على بعد أمتار قليلة. ليس هناك شك في أن صنع النحاتين بالشمع أمر شاق للغاية. لهذا السبب ، فإنه يستدعي فريقًا محترفًا وموهوبًا لصنع شخصية نابضة بالحياة. دي إكس دي إف لديها عدة سنوات من الخبرة في صنع أشكال الشمع.لا تتردد في التواصل معنا اليوم!  


إرسال استفسارك

The Essentials of Silicone Wax Figures | DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure

2022/09/15

With the development of media, many technologies and services that are not known to the public have gradually entered the field of vision of ordinary people, arousing their curiosity and pursuit.

 

Many celebrity silicone wax figures be collected by Wax museum projects. The movie stars will go to the wax figures for comparison whenever the wax museum is completed. Their lifelike feeling has shocked everyone and made everyone want to explore the silicone wax figures. The silicone wax figures are lifelike. What are the essentials points of silicone wax figures?


The Essentials of Silicone Wax Figures | DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure
Send your inquiry

1. Observe Character Modeling Traits

Character modeling includes clay model creation, character modeling optimization, character dynamics and scene-setting. This is a process that requires cooperation and coordination.


The wax figure modeling is the creator's understanding and grasp of the creative prototype, which is reflected in the wax figure's final structure and dynamic performance. In the creation process of the wax figure, the shape and spirit of the character prototype are grasped in the shape.



2. Carefully capturing the movement of the characters

the movement is the best expression element of the characteristics of the creative object. People are in a state of stillness, unable to express their innate characteristics.


In the creation, only by keenly grasping the movement of the characters can its biggest characteristics be revealed, which is one of the common artistic expression techniques. We should pay attention to the character dynamics from two aspects: 


1) In line with the character, identity, and action habits of the creative prototype;


2) Imagine and simulate the scene when the characters are in motion.



3. Strive to collect enough character prototype data

In creating a wax figure, it is necessary to collect a large amount of data on the created object. The more data, the better. More data are available to form a more comprehensive and detailed interpretation of the created object by the creator.


At this stage, the DXDF silicone wax specialist will prepare the complete data collection effort. We will first collect physical data including height, hair color, skin color, etc. If conditions permit, the creative team needs to tailor the creation of objects and comprehensively collect various physical data;


Then we will pay attention to the living materials of the creative object. The wax figure creator needs to understanded the life and work of the creative object, such as the style of clothes, what are the habitual movements and expressions?



About DXDF 

DXDF (Zhongshan Grand Orient Wax Art Co., Ltd.) is one of the oldest wax figure manufacturers. The company has over 22 years of experience in this field. Apart from creating wax figures, DXDF has specialized in designing wax museums and indoor and outdoor theme parks. The company also has a popular wax museum brand. Locals, celebrities, and stars recognize this wax museum brand.



We have a professional team including an R&D team, a 3D team,more than 20 artists, a sculptor team, a production, and an after-sales team. We created wax figures based on videos and pictures. We take about four months to create a perfect wax statue. For this reason, we assure you that the wax figures reach to 99.5% similarity.


Conclusion 

You know how real they look if you have ever seen a wax figure. One can think it's human from a few meters away. There is no doubt that making wax sculptors is quite tedious. For this reason, it calls for a professional and talented team to make a lifelike figure. DXDF has several years of experience in making wax figures. Don't hesitate to connect with us today!  


Send your inquiry