ثلاث طرق لاختيار صانع أشكال شمع ممتاز عبر الإنترنت | مورد شخصيات الشمع | DXDF

2022/08/01

باستخدام هذه الطرق الثلاث ، يمكنك اختيار صانع شمع ممتاز وذو مصداقية.

إرسال استفسارك

هناك الكثير من متاحف ومصنعين الشمع. عندما تبحث عن "شكل شمعي" ، سيكون هناك العديد من نتائج البحث ، مثل الأخبار ومقاطع الفيديو وويكي والإعلانات. بالطبع ، الإعلانات. يقوم الكثير من مصنعي الأشكال الشمعية بإنشاء أعمال شمعية للمتاحف والمنشآت والمعارض وتخصيص الأشكال للمتطلبات الشخصية. على الرغم من أن صانعي الشمع المشهورين ، مثل Madame Tussauds ، قد يقبلون منتجات مخصصة ، لكن الأسعار أعلى بكثير (متوسط ​​التكلفة 200000 دولار) ، ووقت الانتهاء حوالي 4 أشهر إلى سنة واحدة.


فلماذا لا تختار الموردين الآخرين الذين يمكنهم القيام بنفس العمل المثالي ولكن بتكاليف أقل ووقت انتظار قصير. قد تتردد في اختيار أنسب صانع. لكن لا تقلق ، فهناك ثلاث طرق لتعليمك اختيار سلعةالمورد الرقم الشمع.



1. الإدارة


مثل النحت ، يتطلب صنع أشكال الشمع أن الحرفيين يحتاجون إلى سنوات من الخبرة لأنها ليست حرفة بسيطة. الرأس هو مفتاح الأشكال الشمعية ، خاصة تعابير الوجه وملامح الوجه التي تظهر على الصلصال. يعتمد ما إذا كان الشكل الشمعي مثاليًا على مستوى مهارة الحرفي.

لذا فإن التحقق من تفاصيل المؤسسين أو الحرفيين الرئيسيين سيساعدك في الحكم على ما إذا كانوا يلبون توقعاتك عند زيارة المواقع الإلكترونية.



2. التجربة


عند الحكم على ما إذا كان صانعو شخصيات الشمع يتمتعون بخبرة غنية ، يجب أن تفكر فيما إذا كان لديهم متاحف وعروض خاصة بهم.

المصنعون ذوو الخبرة على استعداد لتقديم أعمالهم الفنية. يمكن للمتاحف بعلاماتها التجارية إثبات قدرتها من خلال المعارض الفعلية ، سواء كان هناك رسوم دخول أم لا. سيكون من الأفضل أن يشاركوا أيضًا في المعارض المحلية والخارجية على حد سواء لأنه يظهر أن الشركات المصنعة معترف بها من قبل منظمات أخرى ، مثل الحكومة والمعارض الدولية والفنون الشعبية وجامعي التحف.



3. المظهر

 

هنا يأتي الجزء الأكثر أهمية -ظهور الشمع. هناك عينات مختلفة من منحوتات الشمع في الشركات المصنعة الشبكات. عند عمل الأشكال ، هناك اختلافات بين الأجناس وفقًا للمناطق ، مثل لون البشرة ، والملمس والصباغة ، وما إلى ذلك. ستفقد أعمال الشمع إحساسها بالواقع في حالة إساءة التعامل معها.

يمكنك الرجوع إلى وجهات نظرهم وتفاصيلهم ، ولكن الانتباه ، قد لا تكون الصور أصلية بنسبة 100٪ لبعض الموردين المزيفين يسرقون الصور من أقرانهم الآخرين. لذلك عليك أن تأخذ في الاعتبار مؤسسيهم وخبراتهم.


باستخدام هذه الطرق الثلاث ، يمكنك اختيار صانع شمع ممتاز وذو مصداقية.

 


صانع مجسم شمع بالحجم الحقيقي - DXDF

 

صنعت شركة صينية تسمى DXDF إبداعات الشمع لأكثر من 20 عامًا. قامت DXDF ببناء سبعة متاحف للشمع تحت علامتها التجاريةWeiMuKaiLa، والتي يمكن العثور عليها في مدن Guangzhou و Gulangyu و Changsha و Dalian و Jinan و Lijiang ... إلخ ، والاستلام.



بدأت المؤسس ، Zhou Xuerong ، في دراسة فن الشمع في عام 1999. كواحدة من الرواد في صناعة الفن بالشمع الصيني ، ابتكرت أكثر من 700 عمل شمعي يثني عليها الناس بشدة.

 

إذا كنت تبحث عن مصنع شمع لعملك ، فإن اختيار DXDF مفيد لك. المنتجات والخدمات الممتازة تجعلك راضيًا طوال الوقت.اتصل بنا اليوم!

 



إرسال استفسارك

Three ways to choose an excellent wax figure maker online | Wax figures supplier | DXDF

2022/08/01

Using these three ways you can choose an excellent and credible wax maker.

Send your inquiry

There are so many wax museums and manufacturers. Whenever you search “wax figure”, there will be various search results, such as news, videos, wiki, and ADs. Of course, ADs. Plenty of waxwork figure manufacturers create waxworks for museums, installations, exhibitions, and customizing figures for personal requirements. Though famous wax makers, like Madame Tussauds, may accept custom products, but the prices are much higher (average cost is $200,000), and the finishing time around 4 months to 1 year.


So why not choose other suppliers that can do the same perfect work but with lower costs and short waiting time. You may be hesitant in choosing the most suitable maker. But don’t worry, there are three ways to teach you to choose a good wax figure supplier.



1. The administer


Like sculpture, making wax figures requires artisans need years of experience for it is not a simple craft. The head is the key to wax figures, especially the facial expressions and facial features, which can be shown on the clay. Whether a wax figure is perfect depends on the skill level of the craftsman.

So checking the details of founders or main craftsmen will help you judge if they meet your expectation when visiting websites.



2. The experience


When judging whether wax figure makers have rich experience, you need to consider whether they have their museums and hold exhibitions.

Experienced manufacturers are willing to present their artwork. Museums with their brands can demonstrate their ability through actual exhibitions, whether there is an entrance fee or not. It would be better if they also participate in both domestic and overseas exhibitions because it shows manufacturers are recognized by other organizations, such as the government, international exhibitions, folk art, and collectors.



3.The appearance

 

Here comes the most important part - the appearance of waxwork. There are various samples of wax sculptures in manufacturers’ webs. When making figures, there are differences between races according to the areas, such as skin tone, texture and dyeing, etc. The waxworks will lose their sense of reality if being mishandled.

You can reference their outlooks and details, but attention, the pics may not 100% authentic for some fake suppliers steal the photos from other peers. So you need to take into consideration their founders and experience.


Using these 3 ways you can choose an excellent and credible wax maker.

 


Real Life Size Wax Figure Maker - DXDF

 

A Chinese manufacturer called DXDF has made waxwork creations for over 20 years. DXDF has built seven wax museums under their brand WeiMuKaiLa, which can be found in Guangzhou,Gulangyu,Changsha,Dalian,Jinan,Lijiang ...etc cities,and receiving.



The founder, Zhou Xuerong, started to study wax art in 1999. As one of the pioneers in the Chinese wax figure art industry, she creates more than 700 wax works that people highly praise.

 

If you are looking for a wax manufacturer for your business, choosing DXDF is good for you. The excellent products and services make you satisfied all time. Contact us today!

 



Send your inquiry