قصة شخصية 丨 فيلم أكشن سوبر ستار بروس لي

2022/07/26

ولد بروس لي في مستشفى سان فرانسيسكو الصيني في الولايات المتحدة. عاش ودرس في كولون ، هونغ كونغ عندما كان صغيرا. لقد تعلم Wing Chun كمدرس في Ip Man ، ثم أسس لاحقًا جيت كون دو الخاص به على أساس Wing Chun. منذ الطفولة ، شارك في أكثر من 20 فيلمًا في هونغ كونغ بسبب والده. في عام 1959 ، تخصص بروس لي في الدراما ودرس الفلسفة في الولايات المتحدة. افتتح قاعة فنون الدفاع عن النفس لتعليم المتدربين أثناء ممارسة فنون الدفاع عن النفس ، وقام بدور الضيف في العديد من الأعمال الدرامية التلفزيونية الأمريكية.

قصة شخصية 丨 فيلم أكشن سوبر ستار بروس لي
إرسال استفسارك

بروس لي ، واسمه الحقيقي Lee Jun-fan ، هو فنان عسكري صيني مشهور عالميًا ، مؤسس Jeet Kune Do ، ممثل أفلام الحركة ، مخرج أفلام الحركة ، مدرب فنون الدفاع عن النفس ، مؤسس أفلام الكونغ فو ، وأول بطل صيني في هوليوود .


ولد بروس لي في مستشفى سان فرانسيسكو الصيني في الولايات المتحدة. عاش ودرس في كولون ، هونغ كونغ عندما كان صغيرا. لقد تعلم Wing Chun كمدرس في Ip Man ، ثم أسس لاحقًا جيت كون دو الخاص به على أساس Wing Chun. . منذ الطفولة ، شارك في أكثر من 20 فيلمًا في هونغ كونغ بسبب والده. في عام 1959 ، تخصص بروس لي في الدراما ودرس الفلسفة في الولايات المتحدة. افتتح قاعة فنون الدفاع عن النفس لتعليم المتدربين أثناء ممارسة فنون الدفاع عن النفس ، وقام بدور الضيف في العديد من الأعمال الدرامية التلفزيونية الأمريكية.



في عام 1970 ، تمت دعوة بروس لي من قبل Zou Wenhuai ، مالك شركة Hong Kong Golden Harvest Film Company. بعد إحباطه من قبل هوليوود ، عاد إلى هونج كونج ليشارك في فيلم الحركة "Tangshan Big Brother" بموضوع الكونغ فو ، والذي لاقى استحسانًا. وسرعان ما وسع بروس لي شعبيته. منذ ذلك الحين ، قام ببطولة أفلام "The Big Boss" و "Fist of Fury" و "The Way of the Dragon" و "Game of Death". . هزت هذه الأفلام الأربعة شبه أكشن صناعة السينما بأكملها واكتسبت شهرة دولية بسرعة.



توفي بروس لي البالغ من العمر 32 عامًا فجأة في منزل دينغ باي في كولون تونج ، كولون ، هونج كونج أثناء أدائه "لعبة الموت" في 20 يوليو 1973. تسبب الحادث في صدمة كبيرة ، وسبب وفاته هو لا يزال مليئا بالجدل. ومع ذلك ، بعد وفاة بروس لي ، ظلت هيبته غير منقوصة. صورته على الشاشة لها تأثير على الشعب الصيني في جميع أنحاء العالم وفي جميع أنحاء العالم. اسمه رمز لأفلام فنون الدفاع عن النفس وحتى فنون الدفاع عن النفس الصينية. العديد من الأفلام لها ثقافة هان. قاد بروس لي أيضًا أفلام هونج كونج من آسيا إلى العالم ، وجمع رأس المال الغني والتكنولوجيا والجمهور لأفلام هونج كونج ، ووضع الأساس لأفلام هونج كونج لتصبح شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم في الثمانينيات وأصبحت شرق هوليوود.



حتى الآن ، لا يزال الكثير من الناس يشيدون ببروس لي بتقليد أفعال بروس لي الكلاسيكية. يُظهر ستيفن تشاو ، وهو المعجب الأول لبروس لي ، عناصر التكريم لبروس لي في جميع أعماله تقريبًا. في فيلم "Kung Fu" ، استخدم "Enter the Dragon". نفس النمط من الملابس البيضاء والسراويل السوداء جعل هذا أول فيلم كونغ فو لطالما أراد أن يصنعه ، ولكن تم صنعه في سن الأربعين فقط ، بمعنى تقديري حقيقي لبروس لي.



كوينتين تارانتينو هو مخرج مهووس مهووس جدًا بأفلام هونغ كونغ ، وخاصة أفلام الكونغ فو. في عمله عام 2003 "Kill Bill" ، أشاد بجنون بـ Eastern Kung fu ، و Bruce Lee هو فيلم لا يقاوم. كائنات تحية الماضي. إن موضوع الانتقام وهيكل فيلم "اقتل بيل" يشبهان إلى حد بعيد تلك الموجودة في أفلام بروس لي. هذا الأسلوب البسيط والحاد للعنف هو في الواقع جوهر أفلام بروس لي.


تمتلئ الرسوم التوضيحية لبروس لي التي رسمها Ruan Dayong بالحياة والحرية والثقة. تم رسم النسخ الخارجية للأفلام الأربعة "The Big Boss" و "Fist of Fury" و "The Way of the Dragon" و "Game of Death" بطولة بروس لي من قبل Ruan Dayong. بالإضافة إلى الأفلام والطوابع والقاعات التذكارية وإعلانات الرسوم المتحركة CG وحتى جلود الألعاب ، كلهم ​​يشيدون بنجم الكونغ فو هذا بأشكال مختلفة. أعتقد أن الكثير من الناس شاهدوا تحركاته في الأفلام في الماضي فقط وشعروا بسرعته وقوته.



ماذا لو كنت لا تستطيع رؤية بروس لي بأم عينيك فحسب ، بل تتنافس معه أيضًا؟ نعتقد أن هذه هي الطريقة الأكثر إثارة للصدمة لتكريم الجزية ، والأكثر إثارة هو أنه ليس بروس لي فقط الذي "أُقيم" ، ولكن أيضًا سيده - يي وين.


إنها العلامة التجارية الوطنية لمتحف Wei Mu Kai La Wax الذي يعيد إنتاج نجوم فنون الدفاع عن النفس بفن الشمع. من أجل الترويج للثقافة الصينية التقليدية ، قدم متحف الشمع "منطقة كونغ فو" واختار فوشان وينج تشون كممثل لتماثيل إيب مان وبروس لي.



للكونغفو تاريخ طويل في الصين. تنتمي Lingnan Kungfu إلى المدرسة الجنوبية وهي فرع مهم للعديد من مدارس فنون الدفاع عن النفس في الصين. خاصة في التاريخ الحديث ، انتشر Wing Chun ، الذي يمثله Ip Man ، على نطاق واسع. تم الترويج بقوة للجمع بين أفلام الكونغ فو والأفلام الحديثة وشهرته عالميًا.



إرسال استفسارك

Character story丨Action Movie Super Star Bruce Lee

2022/07/26

Bruce Lee was born in San Francisco Chinese Hospital in the United States. He lived and studied in Kowloon, Hong Kong when he was young. He learned Wing Chun as a teacher under Ip Man, and later founded his own Jeet Kune Do based on Wing Chun. Since childhood, he has participated in more than 20 Hong Kong movies because of his father. In 1959, Bruce Lee majored in drama and minored in philosophy in the United States. He opened a martial arts hall to teach apprentices while practicing martial arts, and guest starred in many American TV dramas.

Character story丨Action Movie Super Star Bruce Lee
Send your inquiry

Bruce Lee, whose real name is Lee Jun-fan, is an internationally renowned Chinese martial artist, founder of Jeet Kune Do, action film actor, action director, martial arts instructor, founder of kung fu films, and the first Chinese protagonist in Hollywood.


Bruce Lee was born in San Francisco Chinese Hospital in the United States. He lived and studied in Kowloon, Hong Kong when he was young. He learned Wing Chun as a teacher under Ip Man, and later founded his own Jeet Kune Do based on Wing Chun. . Since childhood, he has participated in more than 20 Hong Kong movies because of his father. In 1959, Bruce Lee majored in drama and minored in philosophy in the United States. He opened a martial arts hall to teach apprentices while practicing martial arts, and guest starred in many American TV dramas.



In 1970, Bruce Lee was invited by Zou Wenhuai, the owner of Hong Kong Golden Harvest Film Company. After being frustrated by Hollywood, he returned to Hong Kong to star in the action movie "Tangshan Big Brother" with the theme of kung fu, which was well received. Bruce Lee quickly expanded his popularity. Since then, he has starred in "The Big Boss", "Fist of Fury", "The Way of the Dragon" and "Game of Death" . These four semi-action films shook the entire film industry and quickly gained international fame.



The 32-year-old Bruce Lee died suddenly at Ding Pei's home in Kowloon Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong during his performance of "Game of Death" on July 20, 1973. The incident caused great shock, and the cause of his death is still full of controversy. However, after Bruce Lee's death, his prestige remains undiminished. His screen image has an influence on Chinese people all over the world and all over the world. His name is a symbol of martial arts movies and even Chinese martial arts. Many of the movies have Han culture. Bruce Lee also led Hong Kong films out of Asia and into the world, accumulated rich capital, technology and audience for Hong Kong films, and laid the foundation for Hong Kong films to become popular all over the world in the 1980s and become Eastern Hollywood.



So far, many people still pay tribute to Bruce Lee by imitating Bruce Lee's classic actions. Stephen Chow, who is Bruce Lee's number one fan, shows the elements of tribute to Bruce Lee in almost all of his works. In the movie "Kung Fu", he used "Enter the Dragon". The same style of white clothes and black trousers made this the first kung fu film that he had always wanted to make, but was only made at the age of 40, in a true sense of tribute to Bruce Lee.



Quentin Tarantino is a geek director who is very obsessed with Hong Kong movies, especially kung fu movies. In his 2003 work "Kill Bill", he paid a crazy tribute to Eastern Kung fu, and Bruce Lee is an irresistible film. Past tribute objects. The theme of revenge and the film structure of "Kill Bill" are very similar to those of Bruce Lee's films. This simple and sharp style of violence is actually the essence of Bruce Lee's films.


The Bruce Lee illustrations drawn by Ruan Dayong are full of life, freedom and confidence. The overseas versions of the four films "The Big Boss", "Fist of Fury", "The Way of the Dragon" and "Game of Death" starring Bruce Lee were all drawn by Ruan Dayong. In addition to movies, stamps, memorial halls, CG animation advertisements, and even game skins, all of them pay tribute to this kung fu superstar in various forms. I believe that many people only saw his moves in movies in the past and felt his speed and strength.



What if you could not only see Bruce Lee with your own eyes, but also compete with him? We believes that this is the most shocking way to pay tribute, and what is even more exciting is that it is not only Bruce Lee who has been "resurrected", but also his master - Ye Wen.


It is the national brand Wei Mu Kai La Wax Museum that reproduces martial arts superstars with wax art. In order to promote traditional Chinese culture, the Wax Museum has introduced a "Kung Fu Zone" and selected Foshan Wing Chun as a representative for the statues of Ip Man and Bruce Lee.



Kungfu has a long history in China. Lingnan Kungfu belongs to the Southern School and is an important branch of many martial arts schools in China. Especially in modern history, Wing Chun, represented by Ip Man, has been widely spread. The combination of kung fu and modern movies has been vigorously promoted and world-renowned.



Send your inquiry