كيف تصنع شخصيات شمع السيليكون? | DXDF , Grand Orient Wax Figure

2022/07/06

هل تعرف كيف تصنع أشكال الشمع؟ تعود أرقام الشمع إلى السنوات القديمة. كانوا يستخدمون في المقام الأول في الاحتفالات الدينية ، والعروض ، وصنع الدمى. بالكاد تغير صنع أشكال الشمع منذ أن بدأ قبل سنوات. إذا كنت قد شاهدت تماثيل الشمع عن كثب ، يمكنك معرفة مدى حقيقتها. يخطئ الناس في شكل الإنسان في معظم الحالات إذا بدأت على بعد أمتار قليلة. دعونا نلقي نظرة على مزيد من المعلومات حول أشكال الشمع وواحد من أفضل صانع الشكل على مستوى العالم.


كيف تصنع شخصيات شمع السيليكون? | DXDF , Grand Orient Wax Figure
إرسال استفسارك

ما هي أشكال شمع السيليكون؟


شكل الشمع هو تصوير تم إنشاؤه باستخدام مادة شمعية لتبدو نابضة بالحياة. يعتبر الشمع وسيطًا ممتازًا للموديلات لأنه يسهل قصه وإعادة تشكيله في درجة حرارة الغرفة.


لكن في الوقت الحالي ، وجدنا مادة أفضل وهي هلام السيليكون ، والتي يمكن أن تجعل العمر الافتراضي للتماثيل  أطول وليس من السهل تشويهها ، لأن السيليكون ناعم يجعل التمثال ذو ملمس ناعم تمامًا مثل الشخص الحقيقي ، ويمكن أن يجعل السيليكون بأصباغنا المخصصة لون البشرة أكثر حيوية وطويلة الأمد.




عملية صنع شخصية شمع السيليكون

قياس

قبل إنشاء التمثال ، يتعرف النحاتون على الشخص أولاً ، وينظرون إلى مقاطع الفيديو ، والصور ، واللوحات ، ويعرفون قصة الشخصية وعاداتها. عند إجراء القياسات ، أكثر من 200 صورة فوتوغرافية للشخص  مأخوذ. يسجلون لون العين والشعر والجلد وعلامات الجمال وكيف يتصرف النجم.

سيشير النحاتون إلى أكبر عدد ممكن من الصور ومقاطع الفيديو الموجودة إذا كان الموضوع شخصية تاريخية أو غير متاح لأخذ القياسات.


خلق القالب

سينشئ النحاتون قالبًا من الصلصال بالحجم الطبيعي للشخص أولاً ، بعد موافقة العميل على نموذج الصلصال. نحول نموذج الصلصال إلى قالب سيليكون ، ثم نستخدم القالب لعمل تمثال سيليكون بالحجم الطبيعي.


عملية التشطيب

يتم تثبيت العيون والأسنان على تمثال السيليكون. بعد ذلك ، سيرسم رسام تلوين تمثال السيليكون ، ثم يضع حوالي عشرين طبقة من الأصباغ على الشكل للتأكد من أن التمثال له لون وملمس طبيعي للجلد. ثم يقوم طاقم الشعر بزراعة الشعر للشعر والحواجب والرموش والشارب وشعر الصدر وما إلى ذلك ، ويقوم مصفف الشعر بقص الشعر تمامًا مثل الشخص الحقيقي. أخيرًا ، يخضع التمثال لعملية نقد شاملة.



لماذا تعد DXDF صانعًا محترفًا لأشكال الشمع في العالم

DXDF هي واحدة من أوائل صانعي أشكال الشمع في الصين. تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 22 عامًا من الخبرة في هذا المجال. إلى جانب إنشاء وتصميم أشكال الشمع ، قامت الشركة ببناء علامتها التجارية الخاصة بمتحف الشمع "Wei Mu Kai La" وشيدت 7 متاحف للشمع يمكن العثور عليها في Guangzhou و Gulangyu و Jinan و Changsha و Lijiang و Tibet و Dalian city ومتحف الشمع حصلت العلامة التجارية "Wei Mu Kai LA" على أكثر من 100 من المشاهير الصينيين والأشخاص البارزين المرخص لهم بإنشاء وعرض أشكال الشمع بالحجم الطبيعي.





تمتع بخبرة الشركة المصنعة لشكل الشمع ومشغل متحف الشمع ، مما يجعل شركة Zhongshan Grand Orient Wax Art Co. ، Ltd هي الشريك الأكثر احترافًا وجدارة بالثقة في شخصية الشمع المقدمة. وجود أكثر من 12 نحاتًا يجعل من Grand Orient Wax Figure يحقق العمل الجماعي ، وليس العمل الشخصي للتأكد من التشابه الفائق لكل منحوتة.



إذا كنت تبحث عن شخصيات شمعية حقيقية. تواصل معنا من أجل مشروع الشكل الشمعي الخاص بك!


إرسال استفسارك

How Silicone Wax Figures Get Made?| DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure

2022/07/06

Do you know how wax figures made? Wax figures date back to ancient years. They were primarily used in religious ceremonies, offerings, and making dolls. Making wax figures has barely changed since it started years ago. If you have seen wax figures closely, you can tell how real they are. People mistake a human's figure in most cases if you start a few meters back. Let us look at more information about wax figures and one of the best figure maker globally.


How Silicone Wax Figures Get Made?| DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure
Send your inquiry

What are the Silicone Wax Figures?


A wax figure is a depiction created using a wax substance to look lifelike. Wax is an excellent medium for models because it is easily cut and reshaped at room temperature.


But currently, we have found a better material that is silicone gel, which can make the life span of statues  longer and not easy to deform, because silicone is soft that makes the statue have a soft touch feeling just like a real person, and silicone with our customized pigments can make the skin tone more vivid and long-lasting.




The process to make Silicone Wax figure

Measuring

Before the creation of the statue, sculptors get to know the person first, they look at videos, photographs, paintings, and they know the character's story and habits. When do measurements, over 200 photographs of the person  taken. They record the eye color, hair, skin, beauty marks, and how the star behaves.

Sculptors will refer to as many of existing photos and videos if the subject is a historical figure or not available to take measurements.


Creating the mold

Sculptors will create a life-size clay mold for the person first, after customer approval of the clay model. We turn the clay model to a silicone mold, then use the mold to do a life-size silicone statue.


Finishing process

Eyes and teeth are installed to the silicone statue. Afterward, a colorist will paint the silicone statue, then apply around twenty layers of pigments on the figure to ensure the statue have natural skin tone and texture. Then hair staffs will do hair transplant for hairs, eyebrows, eyelashes, mustache, chest hair etc., and hairdresser have haircut just like real person. Lastly, the sculpture goes undergoes a thorough critiquing process.



Why DXDF is a professional wax figures maker in the world

DXDF is one of the earliest wax figure makers in China. The company has over 22 years of experience in the field. Besides creating and designing wax figures, the company has built its own wax museum brand "Wei Mu Kai La" and constructed 7 wax museums which can be found in Guangzhou, Gulangyu, Jinan, Changsha, Lijiang, Tibet and Dalian city, the wax museum brand "Wei Mu Kai LA" has got more than 100 Chinese celebrities and outstanding people's authorized to create and display their life-size wax figures.





Have the experience of wax figure manufacturer and wax museum operator makes the Zhongshan Grand Orient Wax Art Co., Ltd has become the most professional and trustworthy partner in the wax figure filed. Having more than 12 sculptors make Grand Orient Wax Figure  achieves team work, not personal work to make sure every sculpture’s super similarity.



If you are looking for real life wax figures. Get in touch with us for your wax figure project!


Send your inquiry