من المفيد أن تعرف: لماذا تفضل المتاحف شكل شمع السيليكون | مزود DXDF

2022/06/28

تترك الأشكال الشمعية النابضة بالحياة تأثيرًا عميقًا عليك ، وقد تثير اهتمامك بمعرفة المزيد عن شكل الشمع.

إرسال استفسارك

ملخص

 

هل تحب زيارة المتاحف؟ هناك العديد من أنواع المتاحف المختلفة حول العالم ، إذا كنت تحب مشاهدة تماثيل نابضة بالحياة لأشخاص مشهورين ، فإن زيارة متحف الشمع يعد خيارًا جيدًا. أشهر متحف للشمع هو متحف مدام توسو ، وهو معلم لندن.

 

قد تشاهد أو تسمع فيلم House of Wax ، مغامرة مروعة في متحف الشمع. تترك الأشكال الشمعية النابضة بالحياة تأثيرًا عميقًا على الناس في ذلك الوقت. وقد يثير اهتمامك معرفة المزيد عن شخصية الشمع. 



الطريقة التقليدية لإنشاء شخصية من الشمع

 

الطريقة التقليدية هي استخدام الشمع. قد تسأل لماذا تصنع التماثيل من الشمع ، لأن الشمع يسهل تقطيعه وتشكيله في درجة حرارة الغرفة. يمتزج أيضًا مع الألوان ويستغرق الطلاء جيدًا. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن أشكال الشمع لها عمر طويل ، وأفضل دليل هو أن الشكل الشمعي الذي صنعته مدام توسو في لندن منذ أكثر من 200 عام لا يزال محفوظًا جيدًا.

 

إلى جانب ذلك ، تتميز بدقة عالية ، تعبر عن ملمس الجلد الدقيق لمختلف الشخصيات والاتساق المطلوب لتكون نابضة بالحياة قدر الإمكان. يمكن تلوينها بشكل دائم ويمكن غسلها عدة مرات.

 

ومع ذلك ، هناك أيضًا بعض العيوب ، مثل أنها لا تستطيع مقاومة درجات الحرارة المرتفعة (75 درجة هي أعلى درجة حرارة) ، ومن السهل أن تتلف عند لمسها تقريبًا , ولا يمكن تلوينها بشكل دائم ، ويمكن ' يمكن غسلها.



التكنولوجيا المتقدمة

 

مع تطور التكنولوجيا ، يبدأ شكل الشمع في استخدام مواد جديدة ، مثل السيليكون. وفقًا لخصائصه الكهربائية الممتازة واستقراره الكيميائي ، فإن شكل شمع السيليكون عديم الرائحة ، وانكماش خطي منخفض ، وأسهل في التشغيل.

 

دعونا نناقش التفاصيل:

شكل شمع السيليكون له مزايا مختلفة: إحساسه أقرب إلى ملمس بشرة الأشخاص الحقيقيين. من السهل أيضًا صيانتها ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك غسلها ومسحها عدة مرات لكن اللون لن يتلاشى. والأكثر من ذلك ، أنه أسهل في التخزين من الشمع في درجات حرارة أعلى وأقل ، من -120 درجة مئوية إلى 230 درجة مئوية.


 


عيوب صورة هلام السيليكا: لأن السيليكون سهل الشيخوخة مقارنة بالشمع لذا فإن عمره الافتراضي أقصر حوالي 40 سنة. والعملية معقدة نسبيًا والسعر مرتفع نسبيًا.


استنتاج

على الرغم من أن أشكال الشمع لها تاريخ طويل ، إلا أنه لا يزال يتم استبدالها بالسيليكون. حتى في متحف مدام توسو ، لا يوجد أحدث تمثال شمعي. المزيد والمزيد من الشركات المصنعة تستخدم السيليكون ، والناس على استعداد للمس منحوتات السيليكون في المتاحف أو المعارض.

 

هناك مصنع صيني يسمى DXDF ، يصنع إبداعات الشمع على مدار 20 عامًا.DXDF تتعاون مع العديد من الحكومات والمجتمع في المدينة ، مثل ماليزيا ، وقوانغتشو ، وتشانغشا ، وشيامن ، وداليان ، وتحظى بتقدير كبير من قبل النخب الاجتماعية والمشاهير والنجوم.

 

إذا كنت تبحث عنمصنع الشمع لعملك ، ثم اختر DXDF مفيد لك. المنتجات والخدمات الممتازة تجعلك راضيًا طوال الوقت.اتصل بنا اليوم!


إرسال استفسارك

Good to Know: Why Museums Prefer Silicone Wax Figure | DXDF Supplier

2022/06/28

The lifelike wax figures leave a deep influence to you, and they may interest you learn more about wax figure. 

Send your inquiry

Overview

 

Do you like to visit museums? There are many different types of museums around the world, if you like seeing lifelike statues of famous people, visiting a wax museum is a good choice. The most famous wax museum is Madame Tussauds, which is the London landmark.

 

You might watch or hear the movie named House of Wax, an horrible adventure in a wax museum. The lifelike wax figures leave a deep influence to people at that time. And it may interest you learn more about wax figure. 



Traditional way to create a wax figure

 

Traditional method is using wax. You may ask why make figures out of wax, because wax is easy to cut and shape at room temperature. It also mixes with colors and takes paint very well. Moreover, wax figures have long life span, the best evidence is the wax figure made by Madame Tussauds in London more than 200 years ago is still well preserved.

 

Besides, it has high precision, expressing the precise skin textures of various characters and consistency desired to be as lifelike as possible. It can be permanently colored, and can be washed many times.

 

However, there are also some disadvantages, like it can’t resistant to high temperature (75 degrees is the highest temperature), and it is easy to get damaged when touched roughly,and it can't be permanently colored, and it can't be washed.



Advanced technology

 

With technology development, wax figure start using new materials, like silicone. According to its excellent electrical properties and chemical stability, silicone wax figure is odorless, low linear shrinkage, and easier to operate.

 

Let’s discuss details:

silicone wax figure has various advantages : its feeling is closer to real people skin texture. It is also easy to maintain, for example, you can wash it and wipe it many times but color will not fade out. What’s more, it is easier to storage than wax in higher and lower temperature, from -120°C to 230°C.


 


Disadvantages of silica gel image: Because silicone is easy to be aging compared to wax so its life span is shorter, about 40 years. And the process is relatively complex and the price is relatively high.


Conclusion

Though wax figures have a long history, they are still replaced by silicone. Even in Madame Tussauds Museum, there is no newer wax figure. More and more manufacturers use silicone, and people are willing to touch silicone sculpture in museums or exhibitions.

 

There is a Chinese manufacturer called DXDF, making waxwork creations over 20 years. DXDF cooperates with many city’s gov and community, like Malaysia, Guangzhou, Changsha, Xiamen, Dalian, receiving highly recognized by social elites, celebrities and stars.

 

If you are looking for the wax manufacturer for your business, then choose DXDF is good for you. The excellent products and services make you satisfied all time. Contact us today!


Send your inquiry