كيف تفعل مشروع متحف الشمع?؟ | DXDF , Grand Orient Wax Figure؟ | DXDF , Grand Orient Wax Figure

2022/06/17

أشكال شمع السيليكون هي وسيلة نحت واقعية للغاية بأسلوب "التصوير المجسم". يتم عرضهم في أوضاع حقيقية ويرتدون ملابس حقيقية. أصبحت متاحف الشمع في جميع أنحاء العالم من المعالم السياحية الشهيرة في معظم المدن. إنها مشهورة لأن المعجبين يصعب عليهم مقابلة النجم في الحياة الواقعية. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا المشروع يسمح لهم بمقابلة النجوم والتقاط صور سيلفي. دع المعجبين المحليين يتفاعلون مع نجومهم المفضلين. يوجد في بعض البلدان أيضًا متحف يضم مجموعة من النجوم المحليين والنجوم العالميين. الآن ، دعونا نلقي نظرة على كيفية القيام بمشروع متحف الشمع.


كيف تفعل مشروع متحف الشمع?؟ | DXDF , Grand Orient Wax Figure؟ | DXDF , Grand Orient Wax Figure
إرسال استفسارك

اختر موضوع متحف الشمع الخاص بك

إذا أردنا أن يصبح متحف الشمع لدينا وجهة سياحية ، فعلينا أن نجعل هذا المشروع فريدًا ومختلفًا تمامًا عن المشاريع الأخرى. سيطلب منا هذا التحقيق في الثقافة المحلية ، وفهم الخلفية الثقافية المحلية بعمق ، والحصول على مصدر تصميم متحف الشمع البشري ، وتوضيح مفهوم التصميم لهذا المتحف الفريد.


على سبيل المثال ، من أجل إحياء ذكرى المباني التاريخية المحلية ، سيتم تصميم مدخل متحف الشمع على طراز العصر التاريخي والحضارة الحديثة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع فن التركيب ، وسيكون هذا الباب الأمامي بالتأكيد مدخلاً نادرًا ورمزًا جذابًا لـ متحف.

ابدأ مشروع متحف الشمع في DXDF

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتصميم متحف شمع المشاهير ، فإليك بعض الخطوات ولكن بالطبع العمل في الواقع ليس سهلاً ، فقد يكون لدينا العديد من التغييرات حول تأثيرات مشهد المتحف.

 

الخطوة 1: تخطيط تقسيم الموقع لمتحف الشمع ، وتوضيح عناصر العرض والثقافة الشعبية التي يتم التعبير عنها في مناطق مختلفة ، بما في ذلك: نفق مشاهدة المعالم السياحية ، ومنطقة عرض النجوم ، ومكتب التذاكر ، ومنطقة صالة الزوار ، إلخ.

 

الخطوة 2: نصمم تخطيط أشكال شمع السيليكون في منطقة المكان المقسمة ، ونقوم بإدراج قائمة عرض أشكال شمع السيليكون وفقًا لمفهوم التصميم ، والتي من الواضح أنها تحتاج إلى عرض أشكال شمع السيليكون في كل منطقة متحف.

 

الخطوة 3: وفقًا لتقسيم المنطقة في المكان وقائمة تصميم تماثيل شمع السيليكون ، سنعمل على تحسين تجربة مشاهدة معالم المدينة في المكان ، بما في ذلك مسار المكان ونقاط التفاعل مع تماثيل الشمع بالحجم الطبيعي والموضع لمعدات الوسائط المتعددة وفنون التثبيت والدعائم ، إلخ.

 

الخطوة 4: عندما ننتهي من تصميم عروض مشهد المتحف وموافقة العميل عليه ، سنقوم بعمل رسومات البناء لكل منطقة.

 

عادة نحن بحاجة45 يومًا على الأقل لاستكمال تفاصيل التصميم وتصميم مشهد المتحف ، ثم 7 أيام إلى 10 أيام لإكمال تحليل تكلفة الموقع بأكمله بناءً على عروض التصميم ، ثم 10 أيام إلى 15 يومًا لإنهاء رسومات البناء. أثناء عملية التصميم هذه ، يمكنك أن تثق تمامًا بفريق التصميم المحترف في DXDF.

استنتاج

ربما تكون قد رأيت أشكالًا شمعية في موجز وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو موقع Pinterest. تبدو واقعية ، أو قد تكون مزيفة للغاية. صنع أشكال الشمع عملية شاقة تتطلب خبراء. دع Grand Orient Wax Art (DXDF) تكون شريكك وتساعدك على عمل تماثيل الشمع بالحجم الطبيعي وتصميم وتنفيذ مشروع متحف الشمع. يمكنك التحقق من بعض أفضل أشكال الشمع الواقعية لدينا على الموقع الإلكتروني.



إرسال استفسارك

How to Do a Wax Museum Project ? | DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure? | DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure

2022/06/17

Silicone wax figures are a hyperrealistic sculptural medium in a “stereo photography” style. They are displayed in real poses and wear real clothes. All over the world, wax museums have become famous tourist attractions in most cities. They are popular because fans are difficult to meet superstar in real life. However, this project allows them to meet stars and take selfies. Let local fans interact with their favorite stars. Some countries also have a museum with a collection of their local stars and international stars. Now, let's look at how to do a wax museum project.


How to Do a Wax Museum Project ? | DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure? | DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure
Send your inquiry

Choose your wax museum theme

If we want our wax museum to become a tourist destination, then we have to make this project unique, totally different with other projects. This will ask us to investigate the local culture, deeply understand the local cultural background, obtain the design source of human wax museum, and clarify the design concept of this unique museum.


For example, in order to commemorate the local historical buildings, the entrance of wax museum will be designed in the style of the historical era and modern civilization, combined with installation art, this front door definitely will be a rare entrance and attractive symbol of the museum.

Begin your wax museum project in DXDF

When it comes to design of celebrity wax museum, here are few steps but of course the actually work not easy, we may have many changes about the effects of the museum scene.

 

Step 1: Plan the site division of the wax museum, and clarify the display elements and the folk culture expressed in different areas, including: sightseeing tunnel, star display area, ticket office, visitor lounge area etc.

 

Step 2: We design the layout of the silicone wax figures in the divided venue area, and list the silicone wax figure display list according to the design concept, which clearly the silicone wax figures that need to be displayed in each museum area.

 

Step 3: According to the area division of the venue and the design list of silicone wax statues, we will optimize the sightseeing experience of the venue, including the route of the venue, the interaction points with the life-size wax statues, the placement of multimedia equipment, installation arts and props, etc.

 

Step 4: When we finish the museum scene renderings design and customer approval of it, then we will do construction drawings for each area.

 

Usually we need at least 45 days to completion the details of layout and museum scene design, then 7 days to 10 days to complete a cost analysis of the entire site based on design renderings, then 10 days to 15 days to finish the construction drawings. During this design process, you can completely trust DXDF's professional design team.

Conclusion

Probably you have seen wax figures in your social media feed or Pinterest. They look realistic, or they may be so fake. Making wax figures is a tedious process that requires experts. Let Grand Orient Wax Art (DXDF) to be your partner and help you do life-size wax statues and designing and implementing wax museum project. You can check some of our top and realistic wax figures on the website.


Send your inquiry