مجسمات شمع أم أشكال سيليكون؟ المورد& الشركات المصنعة | DXDF , Grand Orient Wax Figure

2022/06/08

شخصيات الشمع وشخصيات السيليكون مشهورة اليوم. لقد كانوا هنا منذ العصور القديمة. ليس هناك شك في أن لقاء المشاهير وغيرهم من المشاهير لا يمكن الوصول إليه. لذلك ، تتيح لنا هذه الأرقام إلقاء نظرة على الأشخاص المفضلين لدينا. إلى جانب ذلك ، تبدو حقيقية. وبالتالي ، يمكنك أن تخطئ بينهم وبين البشر الحقيقيين. هذه الأشكال مصنوعة من الشمع أو السيليكون. ليس من السهل معرفة ذلك ، خاصة إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تراها فيها. دعونا نحفر في أشكال الشمع وأشكال السيليكون.


إرسال استفسارك

شخصيات سيليكون مقابل شخصيات شمع


شخصيات سيليكون


مادة السيليكون لها خصائص فيزيائية وكيميائية فريدة. يتم استخدامه للعديد من التطبيقات بسبب متانته الممتازة وتوافقه الحيوي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنها تحمل ظروف مثل درجات الحرارة المرتفعة التي تصل إلى 230 درجة ودرجات الحرارة المنخفضة بين 120 درجة إلى الصفر.

السيليكون مادة ملحوظة لتكوين الأشكال. الأشكال المصنوعة من السيليكون تبدو حقيقية.  لمسة أقرب إلى نسيج الجلد الطبيعي ، بعد الطلاء والتلوين يمكن أن يكون دائم. تمامًا مثل أشكال الشمع بالحجم الطبيعي ، تحتاج منحوتات السيليكون أيضًا إلى إعداد مقاطع فيديو وصور وأفكار حول هذا الموضوع. يمكن للنحاتين أن يقوموا بالإنشاء بناءً على الصور ومقاطع الفيديو ، لكن التشابه سيكون أفضل إذا تمكنا من الحصول على قياسات للموضوع. يتكون الجسم من لون بشرة طبيعي ولون دائم. يمكن تعديل اللون الرئيسي قبل العملية الأخيرة.


أشكال شمعية


تصنع أشكال الشمع من الشمع كمادة رئيسية. يمكن تشكيل هذه المادة بأشكال مختلفة في درجة حرارة الغرفة وتذوب في درجات حرارة عالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن مزجه مع الدهون أو الزيوت لتعديل قوامه وقوامه. جعلت هذه الخصائص الشمع وسيلة ممتازة للنمذجة. تظهر الأشكال الشمعية أوضاعًا نابضة بالحياة.

لم يتغير صنع أشكال الشمع مقارنة بالعصور الوسطى. أولاً ، يتم أخذ قياسات دقيقة وتسجيلها لعمل رقم مشابه للموضوع. علاوة على ذلك ، تتضمن الخطوة التالية الماكياج لتحقيق مظهر واقعي. تتم إضافة أشياء مثل العيون والرموش وشعر الإنسان الطبيعي ولون البشرة لتحقيق مظهر واقعي. يجب أن تتوافق هذه الميزات المادية مع المشاهير.


أي واحد يمكن تخزينه لفترة طويلة


أشكال شمعية


متطلبات الحفاظ على أشكال الشمع عالية جدًا. على الرغم من أنها تتطلب درجة عالية من الحفظ ، إلا أن أشكال الشمع تتمتع بعمر طويل. لا يزال أول تمثال شمعي صنعته مدام توسو منذ 200 عام في حالة جيدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن غسل الأرقام عدة مرات. كما يمكن تدميرها بسهولة عن طريق النتوءات الاصطناعية. في نفس الوقت ، فهي ليست مقاومة لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة. لذا فإن مخاطر استخدام الشمع لعمل أشكال شمعية مرتفعة نسبيًا.


شخصيات سيليكون


يمكن تخزين أشكال السيليكون لفترة طويلة دون متطلبات كثيرة. على وجه الخصوص ، يوصى باستخدام السيليكون البلاتيني المستخدم بواسطة DXDF كمواد قالب للصب. كما أنه مرن ويمكنه مقاومة درجات الحرارة المرتفعة أو درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. يمكن مسحها بقطعة قماش وغسلها بالماء وفركها باليد. اللمسة أقرب إلى ملمس البشرة الطبيعي ، والتلوين الدائم والمكياج النابض بالحياة.

من حيث جودة شكل الشمع وتخزين شكل الشمع ، فإن مادة السيليكون هي مادة أفضل لصنع الشكل الشمعي.

 

يمكنك الحصول على أشكال سيليكون من شركة مصنعة حسنة السمعة مثل DXDF. الشركة هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع تماثيل السيليكون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نقدم أشكال شمع سيليكون واقعية مخصصة. يتمتع فريق الفنان والمصمم لدينا بأكثر من 22 عامًا من الخبرة ، ونضمن التشابه حتى 99.5٪.


استنتاج


كما ترون من المقال ، فإن مادة هلام السيليكا هي مادة شمعية أفضل .. فهي تجعل الأشكال تبدو نابضة بالحياة وتدوم طويلاً. جراند اورينت واكس آرت هو مصنع محترف للأرقام.


إرسال استفسارك

Wax Figures or Silicone Figures? Supplier & manufacturers | DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure

2022/06/08

Wax figures and silicone figures are famous today. They have been here since ancient times. There is no doubt that meeting celebrities and other famous people are not accessible. Therefore, these figures allow us to look at our favorite people. Besides that, they look real; thus, you can mistake them for real humans. These figures are made with either wax or silicone. It is not easy to tell, especially if it's your first time seeing them. Let's dig into wax figures and silicone figures.


Send your inquiry

Silicone Figures VS Wax Figures


Silicone figures


Silicone material has unique physical and chemical properties. It is used for many applications because of its excellent durability and biocompatibility. In addition to that, it can withstand conditions like high temperatures up to 230 degrees and low temperatures between 120 degrees to zero.

Silicone is a noticeable material to make figures. Figures made from silicone look real.  The touch is closer to the natural skin texture, after painting and make up the coloring can be permanented. Same as life size wax figures, silicone sculptures also need to prepare videos, photos, and ideas about the subject. Sculptors can do the creation depends on pictures and videos ,but the similarity will be better if we can get measurements of the subject. The body is made to have a natural skin tone and features a permanent color. The main color can be modified before the last process.


Wax figures


Wax figures are made from wax as the main material. This material can be molded in different shapes at room temperature and melts at high temperatures. In addition, it can be mixed with fats or oils to modify its texture and consistency. These properties have made wax to be an excellent medium for modeling. Wax figures exhibit lifelike poses.

Making wax figures has not changed compared to the middle times. First, precise measurements are taken and recorded to make a similar figure to the subject. Further, the next step involves makeup to achieve a realistic look. Things like eyes, eyelashes, natural human hair, and skin tone are added to achieve a realistic look. These physical features have to match the celebrity.


Which one can be stored for a long time


Wax figures


Requirements for preserving wax figures are pretty high. Even though they require high preservation, wax figures have a long-serving life. The first wax figure made by Madame Tussauds 200 years ago is still in good condition. Besides that, the figures cannot be washed many times. It is also easily destroyed by artificial bumps. At the same time, they are not resistant to high temperatures. So the risk of using wax to make wax figures is relatively high.


Silicone figures


Silicone figures can be stored for a long time without many requirements. In particular, Platinum silicone used by DXDF is recommended as a mold material for casting. It is also flexible and can resist high temperatures or low temperatures. They can be wiped with a cloth, washed with water, and rubbed by hand. The touch is closer to the natural skin texture, permanent coloring and make up vivid.

In terms of the quality of the wax figure and the storage of the wax figure, the silicone material is a better material for making the wax figure.

 

You can get Silicone figures from a reputable manufacturer like DXDF. The company is a professional manufacturer of silicone statues. Additionally, we provide customized realistic silicone wax figures. Our artist and designer team has more than 22 years of experience,we ensure the similarity up to 99.5%.


Conclusion


As you can see from the article, Silica gel material is a better waxwork material.. They make figures look lifelike and long lasting . Grand Orient Wax Art  is a professional factory for figures.


Send your inquiry