بقوة راحة يده ، أطلق الأوسكار. نسخة ويل سميث من "أنا أسطورة"

2022/05/25

يتفوق ويل سميث على المضيف بشدة ، ويقوم بتفعيل جوائز الأوسكار التي ظلت صامتة لسنوات عديدة.

إرسال استفسارك
مراجعة الحادث

في لحظة طغت على ذلك بسرعة طوال حفل توزيع جوائز الأوسكار لعام 2022 ، صفع ويل سميث كريس روك بعد أن أدلى الممثل الكوميدي بمزحة عن زوجة سميث ، جادا بينكيت سميث. وبعد فترة وجيزة ، عاد سميث إلى خشبة المسرح ليقبل أول جائزة أوسكار له على الإطلاق عن أدائه كريتشارد ويليامز في فيلم King Richard.


على الرغم من اعتذار سميث عن أفعاله عندما قبل الجائزة ، إلا أن هذا لم يهدئ من عاصفة الحادث.


تعاملت أكاديمية فنون وعلوم الصور المتحركة ، وأكاديمية الفنون والعلوم السينمائية ، وأكاديمية الفنون والعلوم السينمائية ، واللجنة المنظمة للأكاديمية ، مع عنف ويل سميث ضد كريس روك في حفل توزيع جوائز الأوسكار. رئيس مجلس إدارة الأكاديمية ديفيد روبين والرئيس التنفيذي داون هدسون قال في رسالة مفتوحة لجميع الأعضاء: يُمنع ويل سميث من المشاركة في حفل توزيع جوائز الأوسكار أو أي أحداث أكاديمية أخرى لمدة 10 سنوات.

مطرب تأخر التمثيل

ولد ويل سميث عام 1968 ، ودخل صناعة الترفيه كمغني راب في سن الثانية عشرة ، وشكل لاحقًا مجموعة DJ Jazzy Jeff& The Fresh Prince مع جيف تاونز ، والذي فاز بجائزتي جرامي.


في عام 1993 ، بدأ حياته المهنية كممثل. أثبت قيمته التجارية بأفلام مثل "Jedi Men" و "Independence Day" و "Men in Black" ، وأثبت مكانته تدريجياً في صناعة السينما. كما تم ترشيحه لجائزة الأوسكار لأفضل ممثل عن فيلمه "علي" عام 2002 وفيلمه "عندما تدق السعادة على بابك" لعام 2007.


في عام 2008 ، اختارته مجلة Newsweek الأمريكية أقوى ممثل في هوليوود. في عام 2015 ، بدخل سنوي قدره 26 مليون دولار أمريكي ، دخل قائمة فوربس العالمية للأثرياء ، والمرتبة 18.


بالعودة إلى هذه الحادثة ، بعد أن أثار ويل سميث ضجة في حفل توزيع جوائز الأوسكار ، أصبح عمله الحائز على جائزة "الملك ريتشارد" نجاحًا كبيرًا على مواقع الويب المختلفة.

عندما تم طرح فيلم King Richard في دور العرض العام الماضي ، تمت مزامنته مع وسائط البث ، وكان كبار ممثلي هوليوود مثل Will Smith على وشك جني أرباح شباك التذاكر. دفع Warners ويل سميث 40 مليون دولار كتعويض بعد أن تأثر أرباحه في شباك التذاكر المسرحي. وفقًا لأشخاص مطلعين على الأمر ، فإن ويل سميث ، وهو نجم ومنتج ، أعطى أمواله لخمسة ممثلين شاركوه في البطولة هم سانيا سيدني ، وديمي سينجلتون ، وجو بيرنثال ، وتوني جودوين ، وأنج نويلس ، وكتب شيكات لهؤلاء الممثلين الخمسة بنفسه.


ربما لم يكن قد لعب دورًا جيدًا في هذه الحادثة كشخصية عامة ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنه يستطيع طمس إنجازاته السابقة. أصبح خامس ممثل أسود في تاريخ الأوسكار يفوز بجائزة الأوسكار.


انقر على الصورة للحصول على تفاصيل المنتج من waxwork لويل سميث

إرسال استفسارك

With the power of the palm of his hand, he set off the Oscar. Will Smith version of "I am a legend"

2022/05/25

Will Smith furiously beats the host, activating the Oscars that have been silent for many years.

Send your inquiry
Incident Review

In a moment that quickly overshadowed the entirety of the 2022 Academy Awards, Will Smith slapped Chris Rock after the comedian made a joke about Smith's wife, Jada Pinkett Smith. And just a short while later, Smith was back on stage—to accept his first ever Oscar for his performance as Richard Williams in King Richard.


Although Smith has apologized for his actions when he accepted the award, this did not calm the storm of the incident.


The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, the Academy's Organizing Committee, has dealt with Will Smith's violence against Chris Rock at the Academy Awards. Academy Board Chairman David Rubin and CEO Dawn Hudson In an open letter to all members, he said: Will Smith is barred from participating in the Oscars or any other Academy events for a period of 10 years.

A singer delayed by acting

Will Smith, born in 1968, entered the entertainment industry as a rapper at the age of 12, and later formed the group DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince with Jeff Townes, which won two Grammy trophies.


In 1993, he started his career as an actor. He proved his commercial value with films such as "Jedi Men", "Independence Day" and "Men in Black", and gradually established his position in the film industry. He was also nominated for the Academy Award for Best Actor for his 2002 film "Ali" and 2007's "When Happiness Knocks on Your Door".


In 2008, he was named the most powerful actor in Hollywood by the US "Newsweek"; in 2015, with an annual income of 26 million US dollars, he entered the Forbes Global Actors Rich List, tied for 18th.


Returning to this incident, after Will Smith made a fuss at the Oscars, his award-winning work "King Richard" has also become a hit on various websites.

When "King Richard" was released in theaters last year, it was synchronized with streaming media, and top Hollywood actors like Will Smith were all about to take box office dividends. Warners paid Will Smith $40 million in damages after his theatrical box office dividend was affected. According to people familiar with the matter, Will Smith, who is both a star and a producer, gave his money to five The actors who co-starred with him were Sania Sidney, Demi Singleton, Joe Bernthal, Tony Godwin, and Ange Nuelis, and wrote checks to these five actors himself.


He may not have played a very good role in this incident as a public figure, but it does not mean that he can obliterate his previous achievements. He became the fifth black actor in Oscar history to win the Academy Award.


Click on the picture to get the product details of Will Smith's waxwork

Send your inquiry