الكتفين الناعمة تحمل المسؤولية الثقيلة! أنها تظهر دور المرأة في الخط الأمامي للصناعة

2022/03/08

تشو Xuerong، مؤسس Grand Orient Wax Art Co.، Ltd، مؤسس العلامة التجارية الصينية "Weimukaila" متحف الشمع، المدير الفني لشركة China Great Man Man Wax، وسيد الفنون والحرف Zhongshan.

إرسال استفسارك


في عام 1999، بدأت تشو Xuerong في دراسة فن الشمع. لقد شاركت في إنشاء أرقام الشمع لأكثر من 20 عاما وكان يركز على مزيج من الفني والجمالية بروح الحرفية. 

باعتبارها واحدة من رواد صناعة الفن الشمع الصيني، Zhou Xuerong تؤيد موقف السعي النهائي للفن الشكل الشمع، ومن خلال الاستكشاف الإبداعي المستمر، لقد نجحت بنجاح غير مسبوقخلق الحمض النووي المرئي مشروع "الإنسان" في عام 2018.، التي أشاد بشدة من قبل أشخاص من جميع المجالات والسماح للعالم بأنه يعزى براعة منظمات الشمع الصينية. 


حتى الآن، تشو Xuerong لديهخلق أكثر من 700 أعمال الشمع، وتشمل روائع الشمع لها "الفنان"، "في قوانين" و "المسافر"، إلخ. حصلت أيضا على إذن بأكثر من مائة مشاهير متميز في مختلف المجالات في الصين والعالم، بما في ذلك يوان يتوق، يانغ ليوي ، وانغ باوزانغ، تشانغ جيغونغ، Leng Jun، فيتاس، لانج لانج، إلخ، تصبح علامة تجارية وطنية لشمع الشمع مع سمعة دولية.

في الوقت الحاضر، zhou xuerong فتحتثمانية متاحف الشمع الموضوع في ماليزيا والصين، بما في ذلك قوانغتشو، شيامن، تشانغشا، داليان، ليجيانغ، التبت وجينان. يتم تصدير أعمال الشمع المنتجة إلى فيتنام وبولندا وروسيا وغيرها من البلدان الخارجية، مما ساهم في قوتها إلى الصادرات الثقافية للصين المعاصرة.


عند الحديث عن رؤية التنمية المستقبلية، قال تشو Xuerong،"نأمل في بناء متحف شمع العلامات التجارية الوطنية في الصين وجعل مساهمتنا الخاصة في الثقة الثقافية في الصين والتأثير الثقافي".

NEWS
VR

Women's role in the front line of the industry | DXDF, Grand Orient Wax Figure

March 08, 2022


In 1999, Zhou Xuerong started to study wax art. She has been engaged in the creation of wax figures for more than 20 years and has been focusing on the combination of artistic and aesthetic with the spirit of craftsmanship. 

As one of the pioneers of the Chinese wax figure art industry, Zhou Xuerong upholds the attitude of the ultimate pursuit of wax figure art, and through continuous creative exploration, she successfully created an unprecedented visual DNA creation "human" project in 2018, which was highly praised by people from all fields and let the world witness the craftsmanship of Chinese wax figure creators. 


Up to now, Zhou Xuerong has created more than 700 wax works, and her wax masterpieces include "Artist", "In-laws" and "Traveler", etc. She has also obtained the authorization of more than one hundred outstanding celebrities in various fields in China and the world, including Yuan Longping, Yang Liwei, Wang Baoqiang, Zhang Jizhong, Leng Jun, Vitas, Lang Lang, etc., becoming a national wax figure brand with international reputation.

At present, Zhou Xuerong has opened eight theme wax museums in Malaysia and China, including Guangzhou, Xiamen, Changsha, Dalian, Lijiang, Tibet and Jinan. The wax works produced are exported to Vietnam, Poland, Russia and other overseas countries, contributing her strength to the cultural export of contemporary China.


When talking about the vision of future development, Zhou Xuerong said, "We hope to build China's own national brand wax museum and make our own contribution to China's cultural confidence and cultural influence."



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
हिन्दी
русский
Português
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Nederlands
Current language:English