تبدو شخصيتين الشمع واقعيا في مركز تشونغشان للمعارض تبين أنه "روائع"!

2019/03/02

تبدو شخصيتين الشمع واقعيا في مركز تشونغشان للمعارض تبين أنه "روائع"!






تبدو شخصيتين الشمع واقعيا في مركز تشونغشان للمعارض تبين أنه "روائع"!
تبدو شخصيتين الشمع واقعيا في مركز تشونغشان للمعارض تبين أنه "روائع"!


معرض يحتفل بربط 40 عاما من الإصلاح والانفتاح في تشونغشان الذي عقد في مركز المعارض، كان هناك اثنين من "الرجال القدامى" الذين يلعبون الشطرنج يشعرون بالأسف بشكل خاص، لدرجة أن معظم الناس يعتقدون أنهم كانوا "عرض واقعي" في البداية. الشمعي الأنفاس، وهو حقيقي تقريبا مثل الشيء الحقيقي.



تأتي أرقام الشمع من شركة أسستها سيد تشونغشان الفنون والحرف اليدوية.



تشو شويرونج


تشو Xuerong، مؤسس Zhongshan Grand Orient Wax Art Co.، Ltd، سيد الفنون والحرف في مدينة تشونغشان، ولدت في سيتشوان ونشأ في هونان باعتباره "شيانغ مي زي".

 

في عام 1999، بدأت في الانخراط في البحث عن الشكل الشمع والإبداع. عندما جاءت إلى تشونغشان لتلبية عميل عن طريق الصدفة، كانت مصابة بالهدية والهدوء من المشاهد الليلية على جانبي نهر قيوانغ. لذلك قررت هي وزوجها نقل إنتاج الشكل الشمع من شنتشن إلى تشونغشان وتطوير مهنة بجانب نهر قيوانغ.


كثير من المواطنين فضولين حول كيفية صنع شخصية الشمع، والتي يمكن أن تكون "حقيقية" تقريبا.

 

قدم Zhou Xuerong ذلك لجعل رقم الشمع يتطلب مجموعة بيانات أولية. ستستغرق المراحل اللاحقة من النحت، وإعادة عرض، والتلوين، وزراعة الشعر حوالي ثلاثة إلى أربعة أشهر لإكمالها. ستشمل كل عملية حرفي من ذوي الخبرة والمهرة، مثل المنحوتات، والفنانين، وفنانين ماكياج، ومصففي الشعر، إلخ، تقسم العملية لجعل كل رابط أكثر تفصيلا.


كيف يتم عرض الشكل الشمع؟


  1. 1. "النحت هو الخطوة الأولى. محيط رأس الأرقام، مسافة الحاجب، مسافة التلميذ، طول الأنف، إلخ، يجب أن تكون على دراية بالبيانات. عندما يتم ذلك كله تقريبا، بدأ العمل الجزئي للتو. يجب أن يذهب كل منتج لفهم خصائص مظهر الكائنات الإبداعية، والعادات اليومية، والتعبيرات، والشخصيات، وما إلى ذلك فقط من خلال الفهم الشامل يمكن أن تكون أرقام الشمع بوضوح ".


 





2.

بعد الانتهاء من نحت الطين، كان يتحول إلى قالب مقعرة الجص. "في الأصل، استخدمنا الشمع المتطابق لملء الأخاديد لإطفاء الشكل، ثم معالجة وتعديلها، ولكن الآن نستخدم ليونة وقريبة من قالب سيليكون الجلد البشري. إنه أفضل وسهل الاحتفاظ به."





3.

في عملية النحت، نحتاج إلى إنهاء مسام الوجه، والملمس البشرة، وما إلى ذلك، وتثبيت العيون الصناعية والأسنان للتحضير للتلوين اللاحق. "إذا كانت كل خطوة مرتبطة ارتباطا وثيقا بآخر، فسيحتوي على مزيد من التفاصيل لمعرفة".






4.

عملية التلوين تشبه رسام رسم صورة لون فاتح للشخصية. يتم إذاعة جميع ملامح الوجه، الجانب المظلم من الجلد، البقع الطبيعية، البقع العمرية، إلخ.



5.

في عملية زراعة الشعر، إنه اختبار لصبر الغراس الشعر. وفقا لتوجيهات نمو الشعر، تم إعادة زراعة الغراس الشعر كل شعر في فروة الرأس السيليكون مع إبر التطريز لتشكيل مسار شعر طبيعي وتأثير رقيق. ثم، وفقا لكل خلق، فإن تصفيفة الشعر تحتاج إلى سحب. سيستغرق الأمر أكثر من عشرة أيام للشخصية "وضعت" شعر جميل.






عادة ما يستغرق أكثر من عشرة أيام لزرع الشعر واحدا تلو الآخر. لقد أذهل هذا الجزء الزائرين، لكنه ليس الجزء الأكثر صعوبة في نظر فنان الشمع. 






يتم جمع جميع أنواع الشعر من الشعر الحقيقي. الشبكات القليلة في الصورة، بدا الناس العاديين بالدوار، يحتاج فنان الشمع إلى زرعهم واحدا تلو الآخر.






6.

يجب ألا يكون الجذع الجذع المشمول بالملابس قذرة. وفقا للبيانات التي تم جمعها، يجب استعادة خصائص الجذع للكائن الإبداعي. أخيرا، يضع الأزياء الشخصيات في ملابس مناسبة، ويتم إكمال رقم الشمع أساسا.


يجب ألا تبدو شخصية الشمع مثل نفس الشيء ولكن أيضا روحها

 

يقف أمام العمل "الفنان" في متحف فن الشمع، وإخلاص الأرقام والأرواح لالتقاط الأنفاس. النموذج الأولي للعمل هو Leng Jun، وهو فنان طلاء زيتي فائقة شهرة عالميا. من أجل متابعة النهائي، من الشعر إلى خطوط اليد، يأتي كل شيء من Leng Jun.

بعد إنشاء العمل، قدم تقييم "الله، تحفة!".



وقال تشو زويرونج إن الخطة الخاطئة "الإنسان" التي أفعلها على مر السنين هي إعطاء شخصيات الشمع لروح الإنسان والروح. بعد أن تم الانتهاء من شخصية الشمع من الأكاديمي يتوق اليوان، من أجل إظهار حالة هذا العالم البسيط، سئلت خصيصا انسوق اليوان لباس قديم. ارتدى الشخص الحقيقي مع طيات طبيعية والتنفس البشري. سيكون الرقم الشمع أكثر سحرا عند وضعه على. في العمل "المشاعر الشفيفة - تشانغ جيزهونغ"، من أجل استعادة الشعر الأبيض رقيق تشانغ داو، كانت مختارة بعناية وأرقام الشمع المزروعة من شعر أكثر من مائة شخص، وتتحقق التأثير أساسا.



حتى الآن، أنشأ فن المشرطة الكبرى أكثر من 600 شخص من أرقام الشمع. إنه وكالة إنشاء الشكل الوحيد للشفاه المعتمد من قبل المشاهير في الصين، مثل جيانغ كون، لانغ لانغ، يانغ ليوي، يانغ ليت، يوان يوان، لي تشن، وانغ باو تشين، وانغ باو تشيانغ، وانغ عصابة، وليو يويي وأكثر من 80 من مشاهير المجتمع من الجميع وقعت منايات الحياة خطاب التخويل لإنشاء الشكل الشمع مع فن الشمع الأورط الكبير.


"ليس لدينا اختصارات، ولدينا فقط براعة". --- تشو Xuerong.

  

المنتج: Wei Lijun

المدير: تشان تشيلين

النص / المراسل: Leng Qidi

الفيديو، الصورة / المراسل: Sun Junjun

في وقت لاحق الفترة: هوانغ ييجي

المحرر: Zeng Jiahui

المصدر: تشونغشان يوميا

The Two Wax Figures Look Realistic In Zhongshan Expo Center Turned Out To Be Her "Masterpieces"!

2019/03/02

The Two Wax Figures Look Realistic In Zhongshan Expo Center Turned Out To Be Her "Masterpieces"!







The Two Wax Figures Look Realistic In Zhongshan Expo Center Turned Out To Be Her "Masterpieces"!
The Two Wax Figures Look Realistic In Zhongshan Expo Center Turned Out To Be Her "Masterpieces"!


An exhibition celebrating 40 years of reform and opening up in Zhongshan held at the Expo Center, there was two "old men" playing chess are particularly eye-catching, so much so that most people thought they were a "reality show" at first. The waxwork is breathtaking, which is almost as real as the real thing.



The wax figures come from a company founded by the master of Zhongshan Arts and Crafts.



Zhou Xuerong


Zhou Xuerong, the founder of Zhongshan Grand Orient Wax Art Co.,Ltd, a master of arts and crafts in Zhongshan City, she was born in Sichuan and grew up in Hunan as a "Xiang Mei Zi".

 

In 1999, she began to engage in wax figure research and creation. When she came to Zhongshan to meet a client by chance, she was infected by the gentleness and tranquility of the night scenes on both sides of the Qijiang River. So she and her husband decided to move the wax figure production from Shenzhen to Zhongshan and develop a career by the side of Qijiang River.


Many citizens are curious about how the wax figure was made, which can be almost "genuine".

 

Zhou Xuerong introduced that to make a wax figure requires preliminary data collection. The later stages of sculpture, remodeling, coloring, and hair planting will take about three to four months to complete. Each process will involve experienced and skilled craftsmen, such as sculptures, moulders, makeup artists, hairdressers, etc., subdivide the process to make each link more detailed.


How is a wax figure made?


  1. 1."Sculpting is the first step. The figures' head circumference, eyebrow distance, pupil distance, nose length, etc., you must be familiar with the data. When the whole is roughly done, the partial detail work has just begun. Every producer must go to understand the creative objects' appearance characteristics, daily habits, expressions, personalities, etc. Only by thoroughly understanding can the wax figures be made vividly."


 





2

After the mud sculpture was finished, it was turning over to a plaster concave mold. "Originally, we used the matched wax to fill the grooves to turn out the shape, and then process and modify it, but now we use a softer and close to human skin silicone mold. It's better and easy to keep."





3

In the sculpture process, we need to finish the facial pores, skin texture, etc., and artificial eyes and teeth are installed to prepare for the subsequent coloring. "If every step closely linked to another, the face will have more details to see."






4

The coloring process is more like a painter drawing a light-color portrait of a character. The contours of the face, the dark side of the skin, natural spots, age spots, etc. are all done here, and the makeup artist makes modifications according to the facial characteristics.



5

In the hair planting process, it's a test for the patience of the hair planter. According to the hair growth direction, the hair planter replants each hair into the silicone scalp with embroidery needles to form a natural hair path and a fluffy effect. Then, according to each creation, the hairstyle need to be retrimmed. It would take more than ten days for the character to "put on" a beautiful hair.






It usually takes more than ten days to implant the hairs one by one. This part has stunned the visitors, but it is not the most difficult part in the eyes of the wax artist. 






All kinds of hair are collected from real hair. The few grids in the picture, ordinary people has looked dizzy, the wax artist needs to implant them one by one.






6

The body torso covered by clothes should not be sloppy. According to the collected data, the torso characteristics of the creative object need to be restored. Finally, the costumer puts the characters in suitable clothes, and a wax figure is basically completed.


The wax figure must not only look like the same but also has its spirit

 

Standing in front of the work "The Artist" in the Wax Art Museum, the fidelity of the figures and spirits is breathtaking. The prototype of the work is Leng Jun, a world-renowned super-realistic oil painting artist. In order to pursue the ultimate, from hair to lines of the hand all comes from Leng Jun.

After the creation of the work, he gave an assessment "God, masterpiece!".



Zhou Xuerong said that the creat "human" plan she has been doing over the years is to give wax figures to human spirit and soul. After the wax figure of Academician Yuan Longping was finished, in order to show the state of this simple scientist, she specially asked Yuan Longping for an old dress. The real person wore with natural folds and human breath. The wax figure will be more charming when put it on. In the work "Chivalrous Feelings-Zhang Jizhong", in order to restore Zhang Dao's fluffy white hair, she carefully selected and implanted wax figures from the hair of more than one hundred people, and the effect was basically achieved.



So far, Grand Orient Wax Art has created more than 600 wax figures. It is the only wax figure creation agency authorized by celebrities in China, such as Jiang Kun, Lang Lang, Yang Liwei, Yuan Longping, Nie Yuan, Li Chen, Wang Baoqiang, Wang Gang, Liu Yiwei and more than 80 society Celebrities from all walks of life signed the authorization letter for wax figure creation with Grand Orient Wax Art.


"We have no shortcuts, we only have ingenuity." --- Zhou Xuerong

  

Producer: Wei Lijun

Director: Zhan Qilin

Text/Reporter: Leng Qidi

Video, picture/Reporter: Sun Junjun

Later period: Huang Yijie

Editor: Zeng Jiahui

Source: Zhongshan Daily