شخصية الشمع الصينية تشو Xueyong هو lndist مكانما من واحد الحقيقي!

2020/05/08

الرقم الصيني تشو Xueyong شخصية لا يمكن تمييزها عن واحد حقيقي!


شخصية الشمع الصينية تشو Xueyong هو lndist مكانما من واحد الحقيقي!


الرقم الصيني تشو Xueyong شخصية لا يمكن تمييزها عن واحد حقيقي! 



في الآونة الأخيرة، حصلت تشو Xuerong، مؤسس العلامة التجارية "Wei Mu Kai La La" Wax Museum وماجستير الآداب والحرف، دعوة من مجموعة البرامج لأول مرة من الخبرة اليدوية الأصلية لصناعة الشهرات الاشتراكية لبرنامج Hunan TV وبعد إنه برنامج جديد يأخذ الحرف اليدوية يعمل كمدخل وترث الثقافة الصينية التقليدية في شكل جديد من فك التشفير. قبلت بكل سرور دعوة مجموعة البرامج وجلبت أعمال التمثيل مثل "Leng Jun" و " الجدة القديمة " للفترة الأولى من البرنامج. جلبت أرقام الشمع بشكل رائع تحديا كبيرا للاختبار البصر لفريق المحقق يتكون من أنجيلابابي، تان تشو، شياو يانغ، دو هايتاو، تشو زينان وغيرها. وقالت بصراحة "من أجل رؤية الثقافة التقليدية الصينية بشكل أفضل، آمل أن يرى الجمهور من خلال هذا البرنامج فن الشمع الفريد، وأنا ممتن للغاية لفريق البرنامج على اعترافهم ودعمهم".


        
        
         

بعد بث البرنامج، اجتذبت أرقام الشمع التي أنشأتها تشو Xuerong الكثير من الاهتمام والمناقشة من الجمهور بسبب حظا منها وأصالة غير قابلة للتمييز، "هذه الأرقام الشمعية حقيقية للغاية" و "السيدة تشو مذهلة حقا" وبعد مع أكثر من 20 عاما في هذه الصناعة، تم دمج كل شخصية شمعية تم إنشاؤها بواسطة Zhou Xuerong مع مشاعرها وحبها. مع روح القيام بأشياء إلى الأفضل، تأمل في إحضار أعمال الشكل الشمع إلى ارتفاع جديد من خلال ثباتها والابتكار. ولترثين أفضل ونشر الثقافة الشرقية والحكمة مع حاملة أرقام الشمع. عند إنشاء Waxworks، ستقل Zhou Xuerong مرارا وتكرارا الشكل الخارجي والبحث عن شخصية الشمع أND إذا وجدت أن المظهر ليس صحيحا، فستقلب فورا والبدء من جديد من الصفر. كل شبر من الجلد وكل شعر يشبه استنساخ مستوى التجديد، فقط لعمل التميز.


 
 

ورث وانتشار الثقافة التقليدية الصينية كان دائما شيء أصرت عليه. وهي مصممة على ترث الثقافة عن طريق العمل اليدوي، واستخدام فن الشمع لإظهار التاريخ الصيني، بحيث يمكن للمزيد من الناس رؤية عمق الثقافة الصينية. سواء كانت "رحلة إلى الغرب"، واحدة من الروايات الكلاسيكية الأربعة الكبيرة، يوان يتوق، "أب الأرز الهجين"، ويانغ ليوي، "أول رجل في الفضاء في الصين". تحتوي أرقام شمعاتها على تراث ثقافي صيني قوي، وتلتزم بتعزيز الهوية الثقافية الذاتية للشعب الصيني والثقة الوطنية بالنفس والفخر.

"Wei Mu Kai La" هي علامة تجارية متحف الشمع التي أسسها Zhou Xuerong، مصممة ببناء متحف صيني للملامح العلامة التجارية الوطنية. وهي تركز على تعزيز وتطوير فن الشمع. توجد أرقام الشمع هذه في المتاحف ومتاحف الشمع والمراكز الثقافية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

تلتزم متحف Wei Mu Kai La "متحف الشمع بالنية الأصلية للفن ويستخدم قلب الحرفيين لنحت أساس العلامة التجارية. يدمج التكنولوجيا الحديثة لإنشاء تجربة حسية غامرة. لترث الرموز الثقافية، البولندية بصمة تاريخية، ونقل روعة الثقافة الصينية. مع عرض أرقام الشمع للمشاهير باعتبارها تسليط الضوء، فإن المهمة هي أن ترث ونشر الثقافة الصينية، والسعي لتحقيق القوة المستمرة في تحسين الذات والثقة بالنفس في الثقافة الصينية.

منذ إنشائها، تم فتح متاحف الشمع مع مواضيع مختلفة في قوانغتشو، شيامن، ليجيانغ، تشانغشا، داليان وماليزيا وأماكن أخرى حول العالم. من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من طرق العرض مثل تكنولوجيا التصوير والذكاء الاصطناعي وتصميم المشهد المبتكي. للتأكيد على الزيارة والتفاعل والخبرة يتم إنشاؤها للجمهور، بحيث يكون الجمهور مغمورا وبقايا.



فيما يتعلق بتوجيه تطوير متحف الشمع، ذكرت أن "في المستقبل، سنقوم ببناء المزيد من المتاحف في الفرق في الفرق، وجلب المزيد من التجارب الحسية الرائعة للجمهور، والمسيرة نحو" أكثر من مجرد متحف الشمع ".

The Chinese Zhou Xueyong's Wax Figure Is lndistinguishable From The Real One!

2020/05/08

The Chinese Zhou Xueyong's wax figure is indistinguishable from the real one!


The Chinese Zhou Xueyong's Wax Figure Is lndistinguishable From The Real One!


The Chinese Zhou Xueyong's wax figure is indistinguishable from the real one! 



Recently, Zhou Xuerong, the founder of the brand "WEI MU KAI LA" Wax Museum and the master of arts and crafts, has received an invitation from the program group of Hunan TV's first original handicraft decryption interactive experience show "Qiao Shou Shen Tan". It's a new program that takes handicraft works as the entrance and inherits traditional Chinese culture in a new form of decryption. She gladly accepted the invitation of the program group and brought representative works such as "Leng Jun" and " Old Granny" for the first period of the program. The super-realistic wax figures have brought a great challenge to the eyesight test of the detective team consists of Angelababy, Tan Zhuo, Xiao Yang, Du Haitao, Zhou Zhennan and others. She said frankly, "In order to better inherit the Chinese traditional culture, I hope that through this program, the public will see the unique waxwork art, and I am very grateful to the program team for their recognition and support."


               
               
                 

After the airing of the program,the wax figures created by Zhou Xuerong have attracted a lot of attention and discussion from the audience because of their vividness and indistinguishable authenticity, "These wax figures are too real" and "Ms. Zhou is really amazing". With more than 20 years in the industry, each wax figure created by Zhou Xuerong has been integrated with her emotion and love. With the spirit of doing things to the best, hopes to bring the wax figure business to a new height through her persistence and innovation. and to better inherit and spread eastern culture and wisdom with the carrier of wax figures. When creating waxworks, Zhou Xuerong will repeatedly refine the external form and look of the wax figure, and if she finds that the look is not right, she will immediately overturn it and start again from scratch. Every inch of skin and every hair is like a reproduction of the regeneration level, only for the work of excellence.


 
 

Inheriting and spreading Chinese traditional culture has always been something she insisted on. She is determined to inherit the culture by handwork, and use wax art to show Chinese history, so that more people can see the profoundness of Chinese culture. Whether it's "Journey to the West", one of the Four Great Classical Novels, Yuan Longping, the "Father of Hybrid Rice", and Yang Liwei, "The First Man in Spaceflight in China". Her wax figures contain strong Chinese cultural heritage, and are committed to enhancing the self-cultural identity of the Chinese people and the national self-confidence and pride.

"WEI MU KAI LA" is a wax museum brand founded by Zhou Xuerong, determined to build a Chinese national brand wax museum. She focusing on the promotion and development of wax art. These wax figures are in museums, wax museums, and cultural centers around the world.

 

"WEI MU KAI LA" wax museum adheres to the original intention of art and uses the heart of craftsmen to carve the foundation of the brand. Integrates modern technology to create an immersive sensory experience. To inherit cultural symbols, polish the historical imprint, and convey the splendor of Chinese culture. With the display of wax figures of celebrities as the highlight, the mission is to inherit and spread Chinese culture, and strive to continuously inject strength into the self-improvement and self-confidence of Chinese culture.

Since its establishment, the wax museums with different themes have been opened in Guangzhou, Xiamen, Lijiang, Changsha, Dalian, Malaysia and other places around the world. Through a variety of display methods such as imaging technology, artificial intelligence and innovative scene design. To emphasizes visit, interaction and experience is created for the audience, so that the audience will be immersed and linger.



Regarding the development direction of the wax museum, she mentioned that "in the future, we are going to build more museums in difference cites, bringing more wonderful sensory experiences to the audience, and marching towards "more than just a wax museum".