تم افتتاح متحف Weimukala (Jinan) للمحاكمة للمحاكمة، من تريد التقاط صورة معها؟

2021/08/20

متحف Weimukala Wax Museum عبارة عن علامة تجارية صينية لمتحف شمع الشمع، حصلت هذه العلامة التجارية على أكثر من 100 إذن من المشاهير لإنشاء وعرض شخصيات الشمع بحجم حياتها في متاحف الشمع الخاصة بهم مجانا.

يقع متحف Weimukaila Jinan Wax Museum في مدخل الانطباعات الشمالية في World Jinan Spring World. في 8 أغسطس، بدأت عملية التجربة الخاصة بها. يأخذ متحف الشمع محطة السكك الحديدية القديمة في جينان كإلهام تصميمها، وستعيد جزئيا محطة السكك الحديدية القديمة، مثل النافذة الكبيرة المقوسة فوق عطار قاعة التذاكر، والقاطرة البخارية القديمة المصممة على السطح. يغطي متحف الشمع هذا مساحة 5000 متر مربع وتضم 16 منطقة معرض تحت عنوان، ما مجموعه أكثر من 100 شخص من أرقام الشمع مدى الحياة. لا توجد مشاهير مألوفون فقط، ولكنهم أيضا علماء مشهورون، والعلماء وغيرهم من الأشخاص المستحقين في كل مجال. وهي أيضا قاعدة تعليمية وطنية للاحتفال بالذكرى المائة لتأسيس الحزب الشيوعي الصيني.


 


مع أرقام الشمع المشاهير كأصويص، مدمجة في الخصائص الثقافية شاندونغ.

 

السيدة تشو Xuerong، مؤسس تشونغشان جراند أورينت الشمع الفن المحدودة، أيضا مؤسس متحف Weimukaila Wax، قد شارك في فن الشكل الشمعي لمدة 21 عاما، وهو أحد أقرب الفنانين الذين يشاركون في إنشاء الشكل الشمع في الصين. حتى الآن، فقد أنشأت ما يقرب من 700 شخص من أرقام الشمع وفتح متاحف الشمع مع مواضيع مختلفة في قوانغتشو، تشانغشا، ليجيانغ، داليان، جولانجيو، التبت، جينان وماليزيا، إلخ. تلقى متحف الشمع أكثر من مليوني زائر.

 

يأخذ متحف جينان شمع الشمع "الثقة بالنفس الثقافية" كموضوع وشمع أرقام الناقل، وآدبات Qilu الثقافية كفرصة لتحديد الأرقام المعلقة في مختلف المجالات في تاريخ شاندونغ، تهدف إلى بناء علامة تجارية مع الخصائص المحلية التي تعزز شاندونغ الثقافة وترث آداب الحضارة الصينية. لا توجد مشاهير معروفين فقط، ولكن لديهم أيضا جناح قافض Kilu الموهوبين الموهوبين وغير الفاضلين. مزيج من الثقافة الشكل الشمع والثقافة مميزة شاندونغ الإبداعية والتعليمية.

 

تمثال Wax Statue يكسر حدود الوقت والمساحة، ومتابعة الواقع وكذلك فن السريالية. يملأ وجود متحف الشمع الثغرات في تنسيقات أعمال جينان ذات الصلة. ستجذب المزيد والمزيد من السياح إلى الحديقة لتقدير أرقام الشمع، وتقدير التاريخ، والواقع المعتز به. يمكن للزوار الحصول على اتصال وثيق مع المشاهير الذين يعجبون، والتعرف على الصين القديمة والحديثة والبلدان الأجنبية مجالات مختلفة من الشخص المتميز من خلال أرقام الشمع، فإنه يلعب تأثيرا ثقافيا بلا طراز تأثير وراثيا.




هناك العديد من الترويج الافتتاحي، إنه خيار جيد للترفيه والترفيه.

 

المناطق ال 16 تحت عنوان المعرض في المكان، بما في ذلك منطقة الثورة الحمراء، منطقة الثقافة التقليدية، منطقة غابة لياو تشاي، رحلة إلى الغرب، منطقة فنون الدفاع عن النفس، العاصمة& أعجوبة منطقة، مشكال، وممرات الموسيقى. كل من الرجال والنساء والأطفال يمكن أن يعيدوا عيونهم.

 

في منطقة المعرض الثقافي الخاص لشاندونغ، لديها "شاندونغ فريدة من نوعها، وانتشرت لآلاف السنين" وو دالانج الطبخ الكعك الصيني ومخللات بيع عموم جينليان. الكعك الصيني التقليدي هش ولكن ليس دهني، والمخللات حلوة ولكنها لا تانجمية. تعال واستمع إلى قصص حبهم الحقيقية.

 

على الرغم من أن براعم الفاصوليا الغنية في شاندونغ شائعة، إلا أنها تحتوي على 2000 عام من التاريخ والثقافة. تعال إلى المتحف، دعونا مساعد الجدة، ورعاية الأطعمة الأكثر شيوعا ولكن الثمينة.

 



افتتاح متحف جينان الشمع، كيف لا يوجد "دعم" لهؤلاء الأصدقاء القدامى والجدد؟

 

تشانغ جيزهونغ (منتج الأفلام الشهيرة)، الذي فاز بجائزة إنجاز الأفلام مدى الحياة وخدم كمنتج للأفلام الكلاسيكية مثل "أسطورة أبطال كوندور" و "عودة أبطال كوندور".

 

Wang Baoqiang (جائزة الصين TV Golden Eagle للممثل الأكثر شعبية)، بطولة أفلام شباك المرتفعة المرتفعة مثل "عالم بدون لصوص"، "فقدت في تايلاند" و "المحقق الحي الصيني".

 

تلتزم تشونغ نانشان (أكاديمي الأكاديمية الصينية للهندسة)، بالبحث والوقاية من الأمراض المعدية الجهاز التنفسية الكبرى والأمراض الجهاز التنفسي المزمن لفترة طويلة، ولديها إنجازات كبيرة، كما أنه "ميدالية الجمهورية "الرابح.

 

بالإضافة إلى مشاهير الأفلام والتلفزيون، هناك أيضا شخصيات الشمع من النجوم الرياضية، شخصيات فنون الدفاع عن النفس، العاصمة& أعجوبة الأبطال السوبر وغيرهم سوف تصادف المظاهر.

 


نتأكد من أن كل منطقة معرض مثيرة للغاية. يمكن للزوار أن يأخذوا صور حميمة مع أرقام الشمع، والمشاركة في تفاعلات المشهد المتنوعة، وتجربة الرحلة الرائعة لشخصيات الشمع.

Weimukala (Jinan) Wax Museum has been opened for trial,who do you want to take a photo with?

2021/08/20

Weimukala Wax Museum is a Chinese national wax museum brand,this brand has got more than 100 celebrities authorization to create and display their life size wax figures in their wax museums for free.

Weimukaila Jinan Wax Museum is located at the north entrance of Impressions Jinan Spring World. On August 8,it started its trial operation. The Wax Museum takes Jinan’s century-old railway station as its design inspiration, and partially restores the old railway station, such as the large arched window above the lintel of the ticket hall, and the old-fashioned Steam Locomotive decorated on the roof. This wax museum covers an area of 5,000 square meters and has 16 themed exhibition areas, a total of more than 100 lifelike wax figures on display. There are not only familiar celebrities, but also famous scholars, scientists and other outstanding persons in each field. It is also a Patriotism Education Base to celebrate the 100th Anniversary of the Founding of The Communist Party of China.


 


With celebrity wax figures as highlights, integrated into the Shandong cultural characteristics.

 

Ms. Zhou Xuerong, the founder of Zhongshan Grand Orient Wax Art Co., Ltd. ,also the founder of WeiMuKaiLa Wax Museum, has been engaged in wax figure art for 21 years and it is one of the earliest artists engaged in wax figure creation in China. Up to now, it has created nearly more than 700 wax figures and opened wax museums with different themes in Guangzhou, Changsha, Lijiang, Dalian, Gulangyu, Tibet,Jinan and Malaysia, etc. Its wax museum has received more than 2 million visitors.

 

The Jinan Wax Museum takes "cultural self-confidence" as the theme, wax figures as the carrier, and Qilu cultural etiquette as an opportunity to select outstanding figures in various fields in Shandong history, aiming to build a brand with local characteristics that promotes Shandong culture and inherits Chinese civilization etiquette. There are not only well-known celebrities, but also has our QiLu’s talented and virtuous people theme pavilion. The combination of wax figure culture and Shandong characteristic culture is both creative and educational.

 

Wax statue art breaks the boundaries of time and space, pursuing reality as well as surreal art. The presence of the wax museum fills the gaps in Jinan's related business formats. It will attract more and more tourists to the park to appreciate wax figures, appreciate history, and cherish reality. Visitors can get in close contact with celebrities they admire, and learn about ancient and modern China and foreign countries’ various fields of outstanding person through wax figures, it plays a soundless cultural transmission and inheritance effect.




There has many opening promotion, it’s a good choice for leisure and entertainment.

 

The 16 themed exhibition areas in the venue, including the Red Revolution Zone, Traditional Culture Zone, Liao Zhai Forest Zone, Journey to the West, Martial Arts Zone, DC & Marvel Zone, Kaleidoscope, and Music Corridor. Both men, women and children can feast their eyes.

 

In the special cultural exhibition area of Shandong, it has "a Shandong unique, spread for thousands of years" Wu Dalang cooking Chinese cakes and Pan Jinlian selling pickles. The traditional Chinese cakes are crisp but not greasy, and the pickles are sweet but not tangy. Come and listen to their true love stories.

 

Although the bean sprouts rich in Shandong are common, but they contain 2000 years of history and culture. Come to the museum, let's be the assistant of the granny, and nurture the most common but precious delicacy.

 



The opening of Jinan Wax Museum, how can there be no "support" of these old and new friends?

 

Zhang Jizhong (Famous Film Producer), who won the Film Lifetime Achievement Award and served as the producer of classic films such as "The Legend of the Condor Heroes" and "The Return of the Condor Heroes".

 

Wang Baoqiang (China TV Golden Eagle Award for Most Popular Actor), starring in high box office movies such as "A World Without Thieves", "Lost In Thailand" and "Detective Chinatown".

 

Zhong Nanshan (Academician of the Chinese Academy of Engineering), has been committed to the research, prevention and treatment of major respiratory infectious diseases and chronic respiratory diseases for a long time, and has great achievements, also he is the "Medal of the Republic" gainer.

 

In addition to film and television celebrities, there are also wax figures of sports stars, martial arts characters, DC & Marvel super heroes and others will shocking appearances.

 


We make sure that each exhibition area is very exciting. Visitors can take intimate photos with the wax figures, participate in diversified scene interactions, and experience the wonderful journey of wax figures.