8 نصائح لتصميم معرض ناجح في متحف تمثال الشمع | DXDF , Grand Orient Wax Figure

2022/10/14

يظل تصميم وتخطيط متحف تمثال الشمع جزءًا لا يتجزأ من إنشاء تجربة عملاء لا تُنسى. لذلك دعونا نتعمق في ثماني نصائح رئيسية لتصميم المتاحف.


8 نصائح لتصميم معرض ناجح في متحف تمثال الشمع | DXDF , Grand Orient Wax Figure
إرسال استفسارك

بالمقارنة مع المنتجات الأخرى ، يتمتع المنتج بمزايا أكثر وضوحًا تتمثل في عمر خدمة أطول وأداء أكثر استقرارًا تم اختباره من قبل جهات خارجية موثوقة.



التعليمات


س: ما هو الضمان الخاص بك؟

أ:لان جميع الارقام تحتاج الى مكياج على الوجه واليدين سيكون هناك بعض مشاكل البهتان بعد فترة طويلة وستكون الصيانة الدورية ضرورية للارقام كل 6 اشهر نقدم صيانة مجانية لمدة عام وبعد ذلك نوفر عمالة مجانية لكن التذكرة سيتم إعادة رسوم الأجرة والإقامة للرحلة.  سنعلم عملائنا الاهتمام الروتيني بالأشكال للتأكد من أن التماثيل مثالية كل يوم.


س: هل تصنعون تماثيل من الصور؟

أ:الجواب نعم ، نحن نحاول الحصول على المزيد من تصاريح المشاهير ، ولكن لا يزال يتعين صنع تماثيل المشاهير من الصور حتى الآن ، وبالنسبة لكبار السن ، يمكننا فقط صنع تماثيلهم من الصور.


س: ما نوع الشحن الذي تستخدمه؟

أ:ضع في اعتبارك أن الحجم ضخم ، وستكون الشحنة البحرية أفضل ، لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على طلب ، فمن الأفضل أن ترسل لنا معلومات طلبك في وقت مبكر. بالتأكيد ، الشحن الجوي أو السريع يعمل.


مزايا

1.واحدة من أقدم المؤسسات التي تعمل في إنشاء شخصية الشمع في الصين ، صورة علامتنا التجارية جيدة جدًا وهي الآن تنمو بسرعة ;

2.لا أحد يستطيع أن يتطابق معنا فيما يتعلق بالجودة في الصين ، تمنحك تماثيلنا ميزة على منافسيك ;

3.نحن المصنع الوحيد لشكل الشمع القادر على الحصول على إذن المشاهير في الصين ، وقد منح أكثر من 100 من المشاهير الإذن مجانًا ، يمكنك الوثوق بقدرتنا على التماثيل المخصصة ، وسنكون شريك التعاون طويل الأجل ;

4.قيادة فريق من كبار الفنانين الصينيين ، لدينا العديد من الموارد الحكومية والاجتماعية التي تساعد علامتنا التجارية على أن تصبح أكثر قوة ;


حول DXDF , Grand Orient Wax Figure

تعتبر Zhongshan Grand Orient Wax Art Co.، Ltd. واحدة من أوائل المنظمات التي تصنع إبداعات الشمع في الصين. نحن متخصصون في دراسة وإنشاء الشمع منذ ما يقرب من 20 عامًا. متحف وداخلي& متنزه خارجي.). يتكون فريقنا من شركة R&فريق D وفريق النحات وفريق 3D وفريق الإنتاج وفريق ما بعد البيع. ما مجموعه 20 فنانا مسؤولون عن ظهور التماثيل. الآن لدينا متحف الشمع العلامة التجارية الوطنية الخاصة بنا"وي مو كاي لا"


يتم استقبال أعمال الشمع على نطاق واسع من قبل المجتمع ومعترف بها للغاية من قبل النخب الاجتماعية والمشاهير والنجوم. مصرح لنا من قبل أكثر من 100 من المشاهير من الصين والخارج. كما ينمو متحف الشمع الخاص بنا "Wei Mu Kai La" بسرعة في مدن الثقافة والسياحة المهمة في الداخل والخارج ، بما في ذلك ماليزيا ، وقوانغتشو ، وتشانغشا ، وشيامن ، وداليان ، وليجيانغ ، والتبت ، إلخ. ولدت متحف شمع العلامة التجارية الصينية.


هناك العديد من الفوائد للسفر. اكتشاف ثقافات جديدة ، والاستمتاع بالمأكولات الغريبة ، وتجربة العادات الفريدة ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. نود أن نضيف ميزة أخرى غالبًا ما يتم إغفالها إلى تلك القائمة: الزيارةتماثيل الشمع (أيضًا منحوتات السيليكون) في المتاحف بالمدن حول العالم. فكر في الأمر - يضم كل متحف مشاهير وشخصيات مرموقة تنفرد بها تلك المنطقة. يحكي كل منهم عن التاريخ وشريان الحياة الفريد لتلك الوجهة.

ويبدو أن المسافرين من جميع أنحاء العالم يتفقون. في عصر مقاطع فيديو TikTok وإعجابات Instagram ، أصبحت شعبية ثقافة المشاهير أكثر شيوعًا من أي وقت مضى. ولكن على الرغم من أن وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي قد تتيح لنا الوصول إلى نجوم هوليوود افتراضيًا ، إلا أن تماثيل الشمع في المتاحف هي التي تقدم تلك الجودة الملموسة والنابضة بالحياة.


لهذا السبب ، يظل تصميم وتخطيط متحف تمثال الشمع جزءًا لا يتجزأ من إنشاء تجربة عملاء لا تُنسى. لذلك دعونا نتعمق في ثماني نصائح رئيسية لتصميم المتاحف.


 


أهم 8 نصائح لتصميم المتحف


1. بحث الجمهور

تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في صياغة تجربة التمثال الشمعي الفريدة من نوعها في التفكير مثل المستهلك. حدد من سيزور المتحف ثم يتجول في مكانه - حرفياً. قم بإنشاء ملفات تعريف أو شخصيات لعملائك بناءً على التركيبة السكانية للعملاء الحاليين لديك بالفعل ، أو أولئك الذين تأمل في جذبهم في المنطقة المحيطة. استخدم هذه البيانات لتخصيص متحفك لجذب هؤلاء العملاء مباشرةً.


2. جمع قصص عن تماثيل الشمع للمشاهير

ما هي الطريقة المؤكدة لجعل الزوار يشعرون بالترحيب في معرض المتحف الخاص بك؟ اجعلهم يشعرون بأنهم جزء من القصة التي ترويها. بعد كل شيء ، هم الذين سيتفاعلون مع قوانين الشمع المعروضة. قم بإنشاء جيوب مخصصة من القطع الأثرية التاريخية أو لحظات في الوقت المناسب لجذب الزوار إلى القصص حول تماثيل الشمع. على الرغم من أنه قد يكون من المغري التركيز على المفاهيم العامة فقط ، ففكر في أن تكون محددًا قدر الإمكان. 


استخدم العاطفة والمشاعر لخلق تجربة غامرة لضيوفك. بالتأكيد ، قد تكون تماثيل من الشمع ، لكنها تستند أيضًا إلى أشخاص حقيقيين.


3. إنشاء تدفق خطي من خلال المعرض

فيما يتعلق بموضوع الانغماس ، حاول استخدام تقنية سرد القصص القديمة للتسلسل الزمني لرواية قصصك. فكر في معرض المتحف الخاص بك كجدول زمني عبر التاريخ. الهدف هو إرشاد زوار موقعك عبر الماضي عن طريق تماثيل الشمع من الأوقات الماضية. استفد من التسميات والرسومات واللافتات والتكنولوجيا التفاعلية لإحراز تقدم أكبر في القصص التي ترويها. ما هي أفضل طريقة لقضاء فترة ما بعد الظهيرة من التجول في عصور مختلفة من الزمن؟


 


4. استخدم التصميم الجرافيكي

قطعت التكنولوجيا شوطًا طويلاً منذ أيام متحف الشمع الأول في عام 1835. في هذه الأيام ، لدينا عجائب التصميم الجرافيكي الحديث لإضفاء الحيوية على معروضات تماثيل الشمع. كل شيء من اللافتات إلى القطع الثابتة المزخرفة يمكن أن يقطع شوطًا طويلاً في تنظيم التدفق المنظم لحركة المرور داخل مساحة المعرض. من وجهة نظر الزائر ، يصبحون جزءًا حيًا ومتحركًا من الشاشة بدلاً من مجرد مراقب عادي. ما الذي يمكن أن يكون تجربة أفضل لمشجع المشاهير؟


5. تعزيز الشعور بالتفاعل

التجارب التفاعلية العملية هي معايير اتفاقيات الألعاب ومعارضها. خذ ورقة من كتبهم عن طريق جلب الألعاب إلى مساحة تمثال الشمع ، بغض النظر عن ميزانيتك. يمكن أن يوفر شيء بسيط مثل البحث عن الكنز متعة غامرة لجميع أفراد الأسرة. على الطرف الآخر من المقياس ، يمكن للشاشات الرقمية ذات العناصر القابلة للنقر والواقع المعزز أن تأخذ تجربة تمثال الشمع إلى مستوى جديد تمامًا.


6. قسم إلى أقسام

لقد ذكرنا أهمية سرد القصص الخطي في ترتيبتماثيل الشمع للمشاهير. خذ هذه الخطوة إلى الأمام عن طريق تقسيم قصصك إلى أجزاء أصغر يسهل فهمها. ساعد زوارك على الانتقال من مجموعة تماثيل الشمع إلى مجموعة أخرى من خلال تجميعها في أقسام محددة بوضوح. يمكنك حتى إنشاء بعض الدراما غير المتوقعة من خلال إلقاء بعض التقلبات على طول الطريق!


7. اعتماد التقنيات

فيما يتعلق بموضوع التقلبات والمنعطفات ، ما الذي يمكن أن يكون أكثر إثارة من الصوت والفيديو لإعادة زوار موقعك إلى لحظة لا تنسى من الزمن؟ استخدم التطورات في تكنولوجيا الألعاب لجعل ضيوفك جزءًا كبيرًا من عرض تمثال الشمع. تخيل مظاهر الصدمة والبهجة حيث يبدأ هيكل السيليكون فجأة في غناء أغنية معروفة للزوار المطمئنين.


8. تخطيط مسار جولة واضح

كخطوة أخيرة في تصميمك ، اسأل نفسك عما تريد تحقيقه من خلال معرض تماثيل الشمع. هل الهدف هو الترفيه أو التثقيف أو الإلهام؟ هل من المفترض أن تكون النغمة مناسبة للعائلة ، أم أنك تهدف إلى المزيد من الجدية والمهارة؟ ستساعد الإجابة على هذه الأسئلة في وقت مبكر في توضيح جميع عمليات صنع القرار التي ستحتاج إلى اتخاذها في المستقبل.


 

تغليف

مع كل التخطيط في مكانه ، فأنت بحاجة إلى بائع تجزئة موثوق ليس فقط لتماثيل الشمع ولكن أيضًا لأفضل التقنيات المتاحة أيضًا. يحتوي Grand Orient Wax Art على كل ما تحتاجه في مكان واحد!


ما يقرب من 20 عامًا في صناعة تماثيل الشمع نتج عنها فريق من الخبراء على استعداد لمساعدتك في تلبية جميع احتياجات معرض المتحف. نحن نقدم ليس فقط تماثيل الشمع الزاهية لرفع مساحة العرض الخاصة بك إلى مستوى أعلى ولكن أيضًا اقتراحات مهنية حول كيفية إنجاز مشروع متحف الشمع بشكل مثالي. تصفح من خلال اختيار ممتاز منأجود تماثيل الشمع في السوق اليوم. تمت ترقية معرض تمثال الشمع التالي رسميًا ، كل ذلك بفضل Grand Orient Wax Art!


 

إرسال استفسارك

8 Designing Tips for Successful Exhibition in Wax Statue Museum | DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure

2022/10/14

The design and layout of the wax statue museum remain an integral part of creating that unforgettable customer experience. So let’s delve into eight top tips for museum design.


8 Designing Tips for Successful Exhibition in Wax Statue Museum | DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure
Send your inquiry

Compared with other products, the product has more obvious advantages of longer service life and more stable performance which have been tested by authoritative third parties.



FAQ


Q:What is your warranty?

A:Because all figures need make up on face and hands,there will be some fade issues after a long time,regular maintenance will be necessary for figures every 6 months.we provide a year free maintenance, after that we provide free labor,but the ticket fare and lodging fee of the trip will charge back.   We will teach our customers do routine attention for figures to make sure the statues perfect every day.


Q:Do you guys make statues from pictures?

A:The answer is yes,we are trying to get more celebrities authorization,but most of celebrities statues still need to be made from pictures yet, and for old people we can only make their statues from pictures.


Q:What kind of shipping you use?

A:Consider the volume is huge, sea shipment will be better, so if you want to have an order, you had better send us your order information early.  Sure,the air shipment or express is operational.


Advantages

1.One of the oldest institutions engaged in the creation of wax figure in China, our brand image is very good and now it’s growing fast;

2.No one can match with us so far as quality is concerned in China,our statues gives you an edge over your competitors;

3.We are the only wax figure factory able to get celebrities authorization in China,more than 100 celebrities has gave the permission for free, you can trust our ability on custom statues , we will be the long term cooperation partner;

4.Leading team of top Chinese artists, we have numerous government and social resources that are helping our brand become more stronger;


About DXDF,Grand Orient Wax Figure

Zhongshan Grand Orient Wax Art Co., Ltd. is one of the earliest organizations making waxwork creations in China. We have been specializing in waxwork study and creation for nearly 20 years.(Grand Orient subordinated to Elephant Sculpture Art, which was established in 2000,the group company has played the leading role in wax figures creation, and design,decoration/construction for wax museum and indoor & outdoor theme park.). Our team consisting of the R&D team, sculptor team,3D team, production team, and after sales team. A total of 20 artists are responsible for the appearance of the statues. Now we have our own national brand wax museum “Wei Mu Kai La”


The waxworks are widely received by the community and highly recognized by social elites, celebrities and stars. We are authorized by more than 100 celebrities from China and abroad. And our wax museum “Wei Mu Kai La” also growing fast in important culture and tourism cities at home and abroad, including Malaysia, Guangzhou, Changsha, Xiamen, Dalian, Lijiang and Tibet etc. The Chinese brand wax museum is born.


There are many benefits to travel. Discovering new cultures, enjoying exotic cuisine, and experiencing unique customs, to name a few. We’d like to add one more often overlooked benefit to that list: visiting wax statues (also silicone sculptures) in museums in cities worldwide. Think about it – each museum features celebrities and dignitaries unique to that locale. They each tell of the history and lifeblood unique to that destination.

And it seems that travelers all over the world agree. In the age of TikTok videos and Instagram likes, the popularity of celebrity culture is more popular than ever before. But while social media may give us access to Hollywood stars virtually, it’s the wax statues in museums that offer that tangible, lifelike quality.


For this reason, the design and layout of the wax statue museum remain an integral part of creating that unforgettable customer experience. So let’s delve into eight top tips for museum design.


 


Top 8 Tips for Museum Design


1. Audience research

The first step to crafting that one-of-a-kind wax statue experience is to think like the consumer. Pinpoint who will be visiting the museum and then take a walk in their shoes – literally. Create profiles or personas of your customers based on the demographics of either the existing customers you already have, or those you hope to attract in the surrounding area. Use this data to tailor your museum to appeal directly to those customers.


2. Collect stories about the wax statues of celebrities

What’s a surefire way to make visitors feel welcome at your museum exhibit? Make them feel a part of the story you’re telling. After all, they are the ones who will be interacting with the wax statutes on offer. Create dedicated pockets of historical artifacts or moments in time to draw visitors into the stories around the wax statues. Tempting as it may be to focus on only broad concepts, consider getting as specific as possible. 


Use emotion and sentiment to create an immersive experience for your guests. Sure, they may be wax statues, but they’re also based on real people.


3. Create a linear flow through the exhibition

On the topic of immersion, try using the age-old storytelling technique of chronology to tell your stories. Think of your museum exhibit as a timeline through history. The aim is to walk your visitors through the past by means of wax statues from times gone by. Make use of labels, graphics, signage, and interactive technology to further progress the stories you’re telling. What better way to spend an afternoon than a walkthrough of different eras in time?


 


4. Use graphic design

Technology has come a long way since the days of the first wax museum in 1835. These days, we have the wonders of state-of-the-art graphic design to bring wax statue exhibits to life. Everything from banners to ornate set pieces can go a long way in organizing the orderly flow of traffic within the exhibit space. From the visitor’s perspective, they become a living, moving part of the display instead of just a casual observer. What could be a better experience for a celebrity fan?


5. Enhance the sense of interaction

Interactive, hands-on experiences are the benchmarks of gaming conventions and exhibits. Take a leaf out of their books by bringing gamification into your wax statue space, regardless of your budget. Something as simple as a treasure hunt can provide immersive fun for the whole family. On the opposite end of the scale, digital displays with clickable elements and augmented reality can take your wax statue experience to a whole new level.


6. Divide into sections

We’ve mentioned the importance of linear storytelling in arranging your wax statues of celebrities. Take this one step further by breaking up your stories into smaller, easily digestible chunks. Help your visitors move from one group of wax statues to another by grouping them into clearly defined sections. You can even create some unexpected drama by throwing in some cheeky twists along the way!


7. Adopt technologies

On the topic of twists and turns, what could be more exciting than audio and video to take your visitors back to a memorable moment in time? Use the advances in gaming tech to make your guests a substantial part of the wax statue display. Imagine the looks of shock and delight as a silicone structure suddenly starts singing a well-known song to unsuspecting visitors.


8. Plan a clear touring route

As a final step in your design, ask yourself what it is you’d like to achieve with your exhibit of wax statues. Is the aim to entertain, educate or inspire? Is the tone meant to be family-friendly, or are you aiming for more serious and highbrow? Answering these questions ahead of time will help to clarify all future decision-making you’ll need to make.


 

Wrapping Up

With all the planning in place, you need a reliable retailer for not only wax statues but also the finest technology available too. Grand Orient Wax Art has everything you need in one place!


Nearly 20 years in the industry of wax statues has resulted in a team of experts ready to assist you with all your museum exhibit needs. We offer not only vivid wax statues to take your exhibit space up a notch but also professional suggestions about how to perfectly accomplish a wax museum project. Browse through a premium choice of the finest wax statues on the market today. Your next wax statue exhibit has officially been upgraded, all thanks to Grand Orient Wax Art!


 

Send your inquiry