الشكل الشمع سيليكون

oem.&ODM المهنية الصانع

واقعية مخصصة الحجم حجم المشاهير سيليكون الشمع أرقام ل will smith
واقعية مخصصة الحجم حجم المشاهير سيليكون الشمع أرقام ل will smith
هل ستنحلق سميث من مغني الراب الناجح إلى هوليوود أوستر، بطولة "الأمير الطازج ل BEL-AIR" قبل توجيه هذه الأفلام "يوم الاستقلال،" الرجال باللون الأسود "و" علي ". بعد أن التقى سميث جيف بلدة في سن 16 عاما، أطلق الثنائي مهنة موسيقى الراب الناجحة للغاية مثل DJ Jazzy Jeff& الأمير الجديد. قام سميث ببطولة SITCOM الأمير الطازج في بيل جوي لستة مواسم، قبل إنشاء نفسه كهليل هوليوود بأولاد باد (1995) يوم الاستقلال (1996). لقد قام منذ ذلك الحين بربط الأفلام الشعبية مثل الرجال باللون الأسود (1997) و Hith (2005) وحصلوا على ترشيحات أوسكار لأودي (2001) والسعي لتحقيق السعادة (2006). أكسب سميث أيضا اشادة للاعتراج (2015)، قبل العودة إلى أجرة العمل مع فرقة الانتحار (2016).
شخصيات مخصصة واقعية الشكل الشمع سيليكون لفين ديزل
شخصيات مخصصة واقعية الشكل الشمع سيليكون لفين ديزل
انسحب Vin Diesel من الكلية لإنشاء فيلمه الأول،متعدد الوجه، الذي تم عرضه في مهرجان كان السينمائي في عام 1995. فيلمه التالي،برايد، فحص في Sundance. جذبت عمل الديزل انتباهستيفن سبيلبرج، الذي يلقي الممثل فيإنقاذ الجندي ريان(1998). قام ببطولة العديد من الأفلام قبل الهبوط بدوره المحدد في حياته المهنيةالسرعة والغضب(2001).تتضمن الأفلام الإضافيةسجلات ريديك(2004)،حراس المجرة(2014) وفصلات لاحقة منحانقالامتياز التجاري.
البريطانية الكوميدية حجم الحياة الشكل الشمع لشارلي شابلن
البريطانية الكوميدية حجم الحياة الشكل الشمع لشارلي شابلن
تشارلزسبنسرشابلنجريوبعدكيكنتأإنجليزيرسوم متحركةالممثل،مخرج،وملحنمن الذىالوردةإلىشهرةفيالحقبةمنصامتةفيلموبعدهوأصبحأفي جميع أنحاء العالمأيقونةعبرلهشاشةشخص،المتشرد،ويكوناعتبرواحدمنالعظمالأهميةالأرقامفيالالتاريخمنالفيلمصناعةوبعدلهمسار مهني مسار وظيفيspanned.أكثرمن75.سنوات،من عندمرحلة الطفولةفيالالفيكتوريحقبةحتىأعامقبللهالموتفي1977،ويشملعلى حد سواءextulation.والجدلوبعد
شخصية شمع السيليكون المشاهير الرائعة لمتحف Waxwork
شخصية شمع السيليكون المشاهير الرائعة لمتحف Waxwork
Thomas Jeffrey Hanks [1] (ولد جولي 9، 1956) [2] [3] هو ممثل أمريكي صانع مخرج. هو كينت لأدوار الفيلم الكوميدية المختلفة، بما في ذلك البداية (1984)، كبير (1988)، تيرنر& hooch (1989)، رابطة خاصة بهم (1992)، بلا نوم في سياتل (1993)، فيلادلفيا (1993)، فورست غامب (1994)، أبولو 13 (1995)، إنقاذ ريان الخاص (1998)، لديك بريد (1998)، الميل الأخضر (1999)، يلقي بعيدا (2000)، على الطريق إلى الحد الأدنى (2002)، وكود دا فينشي (2006)، وكذلك في Vyce Wirek في أفلام الرسوم المتحركة (2004) سلسلة قصة لعبة.

تصنيع المهنية لشخصيات الشمع ومزود حل متحف ومحافظة شمع واحدة.


سيقوم فريقنا بإجراء مناقشة مع أصحاب المصلحة لفهم أهدافك وتحدياتك في بلدك. سنقترح لك بجميع تفاصيل مشروع متحف الشمع لمساعدتك في فهم كيفية إعداد متحف الشمع الأيمن.

  • خدماتنا

    تصنيع المهنية لشخصيات الشمع + مزود لمحلول متحف شمع واحد.

  • ضمان الجودة

    جميع التماثيل تأتي مع الضمان 2 سنوات، دعم خدمة صيانة الحياة الطويلة.

  • فريق

    واحدة من أقدم المؤسسات التي تعمل في إنشاء شخصية شمعية في الصين، كبار الفنانين الذين يزيد عن 20 عاما من الخبرة.

  • احتواء التكلفة

    مساعدة المستثمرين في بناء مشروع متحف فريد ومشعب، وتعظيم عوائد المستثمرين والربحية.

  • 2000+
    مؤسسة الشركة
  • 400+
    موظفي الشركة
  • 3000+
    منطقة مصنع
Grand Orient Wax Service كشركة مصنعة ناضجة من شخصية الشمع.

Zhongshan Grand Orient Wax Art Co.، Ltd. هي واحدة من أوائل المنظمات التي صنع إبداعات الشباب في الصين. لقد كنا متخصصين في دراسة الشمع وإنشاء لمدة 20 عاما تقريبا. (العطف ينبع من فن النحت الفيل، الذي أنشئ في عام 2000، لعبت شركة المجموعة دورا رائدا في إنشاء أرقام الشمع، والتصميم، الديكور / البناء لمتحف الشمع والداخلية& حديقة المياه في الهواء الطلق.). فريقنا يتكون من ص&D فريق، فريق النحات، فريق ثلاثي الأبعاد، فريق الإنتاج، وبعد فريق البيع. ما مجموعه 20 فنانين مسؤولون عن مظهر التماثيل.


الآن لدينا متحف الشمع العلامة التجارية الوطنية الخاصة بنا "Wei Mu Kai La". يتم استلام المجتمع Waxworks على نطاق واسع من قبل المجتمع والمعترف به للغاية من قبل النخب الاجتماعية والمشاهير والنجوم. نحن مخولون بأكثر من 100 مشاهير من الصين والخارج. ومتحف الشمع لدينا "Wei Mu Kai La" تنمو أيضا سريعا في المدن الثقافية والسياحية الهامة في الداخل والخارج، بما في ذلك ماليزيا وقوانغتشو وشانغشا و شيامن وداليان وديانغ التبت إلخ. يولد متحف الشمع العلامة التجارية الصينية.

مشروع متحف الشمع
قراءة المزيد

الغرض منا يعطي المستثمرين نموذج ربح جديد لتوجيه اقتصاد استهلاك الترفيه.

Weimukaileai Gulangyu متحف الشمع
Weimukaileai Gulangyu متحف الشمع
Weimukaila (Gulangyu) حجم متحف الشمع لهذا المتحف هو 100 متر مربعات، إجمالي إعداد 80 تماثيل الشمع
ردود الفعل العميل
ردود الفعل العميل
ردود فعل العميل.
متحف Weimukailai قوانغتشو
متحف Weimukailai قوانغتشو
يقع متحف Weimukaila (Guangzhou) في الطابق الأول من برج الكرتون، فإن هذا المتحف هو 1200 متر مربع و 80 تماثيل شمعية، كل تمثال شمع في هذا المتحف مذهل للغاية، وقد رفعت خطوة جديدة في تصميم الخلفية في المستقبل، ستعقد العديد من النقابات من أرقام الشمع المشاهير هنا.
ماليزيا متحف شمع السجاد الأحمر
ماليزيا متحف شمع السجاد الأحمر
ماليزيا حيد السجاد السجاد الحجم حجم هذا المتحف هو 2300 متر مربعات، إجمالي إعداد 80 تماثيل الشمع.تمت دعوة وزير السياحة والثقافة في ماليزيا السيد نزري لحضور الافتتاح، وحصل حفل الافتتاح على اهتمام دافئ من العديد من وسائل الإعلام الماليزية، أصبح هذا المتحف بالفعل جاذبية مشهورة في ماليزيا.
اتصل بنا

دعنا نتصل بنا لمشروعك الآن

اسم
هاتف
البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

PRODUCTS
READ MORE

Silicone Wax Figure

OEM&ODM Professional Manufacturer

Realistic Custom Life Size Celebrity Silicone Wax Figures For Will Smith
Realistic Custom Life Size Celebrity Silicone Wax Figures For Will Smith
Will Smith transitioned from successful rapper to Hollywood A-lister, starring on 'The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air' before headlining such films as 'Independence Day,' 'Men in Black' and 'Ali.' After Will Smith met Jeff Townes at age 16, the duo launched a highly successful rap career as DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince. Smith starred on the sitcom The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air for six seasons, before establishing himself as a Hollywood A-lister with Bad Boys (1995) and Independence Day (1996). He has since headlined such popular films as Men in Black (1997) and Hitch (2005) and earned Oscar nominations for Ali (2001) and The Pursuit of Happyness (2006). Smith also earned acclaim for Concussion (2015), before returning to action fare with Suicide Squad (2016).
Customized Personalities lifelike Silicone Wax Figure for Vin Diesel
Customized Personalities lifelike Silicone Wax Figure for Vin Diesel
Vin Diesel dropped out of college to create his first film, Multi-Facial, which was screened at the Cannes Film Festival in 1995. His following film, Strays, screened at Sundance. Diesel’s work attracted the attention of Steven Spielberg, who cast the actor in Saving Private Ryan (1998). He starred in several films before landing his career-defining role in The Fast and the Furious (2001). Additional films include The Chronicles of Riddick (2004), Guardians of the Galaxy (2014) and later chapters of the Furious franchise.
British Comedian Life Size Wax Figure for Charlie Chaplin
British Comedian Life Size Wax Figure for Charlie Chaplin
Charles Spencer Chaplin Jr. KBE was an English comic actor, filmmaker, and composer who rose to fame in the era of silent film. He became a worldwide icon through his screen persona, The Tramp, and is considered one of the most important figures in the history of the film industry. His career spanned more than 75 years, from childhood in the Victorian era until a year before his death in 1977, and encompassed both adulation and controversy.
Magnificent Celebrity Silicone Wax Figure for Waxwork Museum
Magnificent Celebrity Silicone Wax Figure for Waxwork Museum
Thomas Jeffrey Hanks[1] (born Julie 9, 1956)[2][3] is an American actor an filmmaker. He is kent for his various comedic an dramatic film roles, includin Splash (1984), Big (1988), Turner & Hooch (1989), A League of Their Own (1992), Sleepless in Seattle (1993), Philadelphia (1993), Forrest Gump (1994), Apollo 13 (1995), Saving Private Ryan (1998), You've Got Mail (1998), The Green Mile (1999), Cast Away (2000), Road to Perdition (2002), an The Da Vinci Code (2006), as well as for his vyce wirk in the animatit films The Polar Express (2004) an the Toy Story series.

Professional Manufacture for Wax Figures and Provider for One Stop Wax Museum Solution.


Our team will conduct discussion with your stakeholders to understand your goals and challenges in your country. We will proposal you for all details of wax museum project to help you understand how to set up the right wax museum.

  • Wax Figure Manufacturer

    Professional Manufacturer for Various Wax Figures

  • One Stop Solution Service

    One stop solution for wax museum project,from scheme,design,construction to operation.

  • After Sale Service

    All statues come with warranty 2 years,long life maintenance service support.

  • Cost Containment

    Help investors build a unique and popular wax museum project, maximizing investor returns and profitability.

  • 2000+
    Company establishment
  • 400+
    Company personnel
  • 3000+
    Factory area
Grand Orient Wax Art service as a mature manufacturer of wax figure.

Zhongshan Grand Orient Wax Art Co., Ltd. is one of the earliest organizations making waxwork creations in China. We have been specializing in waxwork study and creation for nearly 20 years.(GrandOrient subordinated to Elephant Sculpture Art,which was established in 2000,the group company has played the leading role in wax figures creation, and design,decoration/construction for wax museum and indoor & outdoor theme park.). Our team consisting of the R&D team,sculptor team,3D team,production team,and after sales team.A total of 20 artists are responsible for the appearance of the statues.


Now we have our own national brand wax museum “Wei Mu Kai La”. The waxworks are widely received by the community and highly recognized by social elites, celebrities and stars. We are authorized by more than 100 celebrities from China and abroad.and our wax museum “Wei Mu Kai La” also growing fast in important culture and tourism cities at home and abroad, including Malaysia, Guangzhou, Changsha, Xiamen, Dalian, Lijiang and Tibet etc. The Chinese brand wax museum is born.

WAX MUSEUM PROJECT
READ MORE

Purpose from us is give investors a new profit model to guide leisure consumption economy.

Weimukailai Gulangyu Wax Museum
Weimukailai Gulangyu Wax Museum
WeiMuKaiLa (Gulangyu) Wax Museum size of this museum is 100 meter squares, total set up 80 wax statues
client feedback
client feedback
client feedback.
Weimukailai Guangzhou Wax Museum
Weimukailai Guangzhou Wax Museum
WeiMuKaiLa (Guangzhou) Wax Museum is located in the first floor of the Carton Tower, this museum is 1200 meter squares and 80 wax statues,each wax statue in this museum are very stunning, and it has raised a new step in the background design,in the future, many of the unveiling of celebrity wax figures will be held here.
Malaysia Red Carpet Wax Museum
Malaysia Red Carpet Wax Museum
Malaysia Red Carpet Wax Museum size of this museum is 2400 meter squares,total set up 80 wax statues.Malaysia's Minister of Tourism and Culture Mr.Nazri was invited to attend the opening,the opening ceremony has received warm attention from many Malaysian media,this museum already become a famous attraction in Malaysia.
CONTACT US

Let’s connect with us for your project right now

Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content